Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

<font color="0077aa">meow,

this was what i felt long long long time ago when this thread first started but after i met,knew you &amp; you re-intro me back to this thread i was hooked &amp; now feels like we one big family &amp; in return got to know some very good friends instead =)</font>

<font color="ff0000">G</font><font color="119911">o</font><font color="aa00aa">o</font><font color="ff6000">d</font> <font color="ff0000">E</font><font color="808080">v</font><font color="0000ff">e</font><font color="0077aa">n</font><font color="aa00aa">i</font><font color="119911">n</font><font color="ff6000">g</font> <font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="0077aa">u</font><font color="aa00aa">m</font><font color="808080">m</font><font color="ff6000">i</font><font color="0000ff">e</font><font color="119911">s</font>

no wonder my ears 'itch' lah... <font size="-2">(someone 'missing' me ar)</font> ... muahahaha *getting thick-skin*

<font color="0077aa">HF</font>
*putting more thicker 'mask' for skin* ... i am one of your good friends classification??? (die die also must say yes leh) ... muahahaha ... (if not sure 'Xin Sui' liao ... muahahaha again)

<font color="aa00aa">Suika</font>
Maybe font bigger ba, <font color="119911">she</font> will 'jump' out liao ... lol

<font color="808080">Ak</font>
How's your day?! Oh yes, yr stuff are all with me now. Let me know when u can come over. If I happen to go yr area too, I'll let you know too *winking* ... <font size="-2">and then, i'll charge 'GST' too ... kekekeke ... just joking, how can i do that to my kakis</font>

<font color="#F87431">Meow,
yes, my kids are using them. one of the cap is yellowish and didi one is kind of old. but still can be used, only change teat every 3-4mth.why..got lobang?</font>

<font color="#41A317">MaggieHeng,
hope yr younger son get well soon. take care.

<font color="#8D38C9">happyfeet,
haa...ah joo wanted to be the top gd frenz list wor...</font>

<font color="#F88017">Joo,
what's Tong Heng sells?which part of chinatown is Tong Heng near to?

Joo - thanks. Will SMS you to pick up the stuff. I pass by your place on my way home from work but these 2 days I'm offsite.

<font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="ff6000">o</font><font color="aa00aa">r</font><font color="808080">n</font><font color="119911">i</font><font color="0000ff">n</font><font color="0077aa">g</font> <font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="808080">u</font><font color="0000ff">m</font><font color="119911">m</font><font color="aa00aa">i</font><font color="0077aa">e</font><font color="ff6000">s</font>

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
I found that it is abit out of the eay ba. Really forgotten which part leh bcoz i go there once only and its been a few yrs liao. For the address i posted earlier is I went to website and search for <font color="0077aa">Happyfeet</font> wan...
<font color="0077aa">HF</font>,你感动吗?

<font color="808080">Ak</font>
No prob

today not working. Am on MC again. But today worst. I cant get out of bed this morning. Can't even walk to bathroom. Jus see a doc while limping over which was so much better compare when i woke up is cant even stand at all.

ak,
i jus realised i dun have your number in this 'new' phone as it was save in my previous phone record not SIM. I will PM you shortly

Joo,
no idea what's the cause. Maybe sprain bah.

Sandy,
My parents were expecting you yesterday to collect the clothes wor

Joo... ya ya..

meow.. sorry.. was raining.. so didn't manage to walk over.. after sending/picking my kids to &amp; fro school..

Will drop by this evening.. before 7.30pm.. ok?

<font color="aa00aa">afcai,

you wanna know tong heng near where ah?! go google map &amp; find lo LOL</font>

<font color="ff6000">joo,

my top 10 friend!! <font size="-2">(hehe...easily top 10 cos here <10 people here =P)</font> of cos 感动! but cannot say in english else</font> afcai <font color="ff6000">想入非非 again hehe =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">sandy,

yup! now got new routine hehe...wed he got soccer practise ends at 2.15 so after he comes home need shower him (daily after school activity), wash his soccer boots, prepare snack &amp; dinner for him...很忙啊!! LOL</font>

lol.. HF... wow.. so young you let him kick soccer liao ah.. want to be like 'who' hehehe..

Ask you mummies... how many times you wash your elder kids' hair a day?

<font color="119911">sandy,

he likes &amp; he got the potential why not?! but must go europe then got future =D

mine will wash each time he shower which is generally twice a day. why you ask?</font>

Sandy,
Mine also twice a day. Once with shampoo, the second jus rinse. HF one must definately rinse, he can sweat easily

<font color="aa00aa">meow,

No no... Must shampoo then can 香香 go sleep anyway he is using 2 in 1 top to toe wash so not much diff la furthermore SG weather so hot &amp; humid + he perspire so easily so all the more must shampoo at least twice a day...Eh wait!! It's 3 times a day! Morning before go school, after school &amp; before sleep! Forgot hehe... =P</font>

<font color="ff6000">meow,

he's using pureen 2 in 1 wash...quite mild lei...but if he perspire &amp; don't shampoo will 臭臭的 =\ </font>

HF,
my gal also using mild ones. But her hair is dry lor so we have to put conditional too

AK,
receive my PM alread?

<font color="#F87431">Seems like every working married with kids woman are: Day time = office worker and non-office time= a parent, cook, housekeeper, timekeeper, teacher, nurse, handy man, maid, security, coordinator, supervisor, manager, secretary, nutritionist, accoundant, caretaker, personal assistant, life coach, bookkeeper, laundry maid, packer, a motivational speaker,babies producer, Public Relation officer to relatives, frens, colleagues etc....
on call anytime of the day.....

Quote: "Now tell me is your job tougher than mine."

moral of the story is 做人难,作为一个女人更难....</font>

<font color="0077aa">Sandy,
kids hair wash twice per day cos they sweat easily. if come bck late like 9pm then won't wash the elder one but younger still wash bec easy dry mah.

<font color="#8D38C9">happyfeet,
ppls said that wash hair many times, hair will be damaged easily and dry.

<font color="0077aa">afcai,

Your description sounds rather true but if you get a maid then your life will be lots easier! LoL! but seriously, then you won't need to do housework or won't need to cook &amp; you'll have more time on your hand. Time = $ so either u DIY or you get someone to do it...

Not true that constant washing of hair will damage it. My boy's hair still soft &amp; silky wakaka...no time is too early or late for him, regardless of time he must shower before go out &amp; after come back.</font>

my sons shower twice a day and also wash hair. Different ppl different texture. Use kids shampoo on kids. Dont use adult ones. will make it more worse.

baking cheese cake today. Hope I pass. 1st attempt

<font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="0077aa">ö</font><font color="ff6000">r</font><font color="808080">n</font><font color="aa00aa">ï</font><font color="119911">n</font><font color="0000ff">g</font> <font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="ff6000">ü</font><font color="808080">m</font><font color="aa00aa">m</font><font color="119911">ï</font><font color="0000ff">e</font><font color="0077aa">s</font>

<font color="119911">P.I.</font>
Most of the times, I also shower them twice a day and with hair shampoo too. Only when times that weather is pretty cold, or they hv flu or even, too late then shower, then i give the hairwash a missed.

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
Oh dear ... u r stretched is it?!?!?! ... try taking things abit more easier and see brighter end. Got someone ever told me "Maybe woman in general are better in managing multi-tasking"
We just have more roles to fulfill in life at different stage.

<font color="0000ff">Maggie</font>
Why can't zzz?

Morning Mummies..

Afcai.. ya.. true..

Meow.. paisay.. I sprained my ankle.. so can't walk to your plc.. will msg you this evening.. if I can pop by.. sorry ah..

Ya.. as mentioned by some.. too much hair washing.. I was afraid will spoil their hair.. so thinking advisable to wash twice a day bo.. So that why I ask..

Joo n Maggie..

Thanks.. think the more I want to hurry.. the more 'lun zhun' will be for an old lady like me.... wahahaha..... that's what hb said..

<font color="0000ff">Jappooh</font>
Hope u hv a good break and
kao_welcome.gif
back

<font color="119911">Sandy</font>
Take care, esp. we are expecting wetter days the next couple of days