Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

Anyone needs the Giant Stamp cos I've one to give away. Let me know if u r interested.

Also, I've one complimentary voucher to give away from Subtle Senses for either Body Massage or Facial, expiry date is 31 Dec 2007.
kao_smile2.gif

hmm today, on mc for 2 days so can 'eng' to clear my email and also read the thread before I'm gg to pump ebm.

JoviaGer,
twins, are there difficult to look after tough they are cute? how you cope with them if they both want to hug? now, my gar is like a superglue to me, hubby hug/carry her when I am pumping during wkend, she also want to look for me and cry. me 1 bb also can't ta han, envy and pei fu u man...

Waynne's mummy,
even their mmr (taken when 15mth ) is free loh cos it is within their national programme of jab. I have been taken my bb to polyclinic for follow up since birth.no consultation is being charged when see doc, normal jab are free unless one opt for 5/6 in one type.

Pauline
hmm..the eclairs' s price increase is it?? is there any delivery charges when u order?

Pls show your support to BMSG.

Dear Member,

BMSG(S) has booked the whole theatre hall at Suntec Eng Wah so that families with children young & old can enjoy the movie together. This is the only G rated movie for the year. So dont miss this opportunity to share it with your kids. Therere door gifts for each ticket purchased and a balloonist to entertain the kids from 1:50pm 2:50pm.

Seats are assigned in advanced and according to those who paid 1st. Tickets can be collected at Eng Wah Suntec from 1:30pm onwards. For payment details, please email at [email protected] or call at 6337 0508.
I hope to see you there!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mary,
Sorry been working late the last 2 nites so by the time I got home is already close to 9 pm so didn't get a chance to pop by. Will try to swing back tomorrow. Thanks again.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Vanessa,
Sounds fun. Noticed that the movie title, dates and time are not mentioned in yr post. You have also missed one impt point : Babies & toddlers under 0.9m who sit on Mommy and Daddy's laps come for free! :p

Have cut n paste more info here:
Date : 2 September 07 (Sunday)
Time : 3 pm
Venue : Eng Wah Cinema, Suntec City
Movie : Ratatouille
Ticket : S$12 each (Babies & toddlers under 0.9m who sit on Mommy and Daddy's laps come for free!)

We hope to see you there! Please register by calling the office at 6337 0508, email to [email protected] email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it or send in the registration form with your payment.

More info , please click here BMSG</font>

Hi mummies, esp those in Goodview Garden, any of your babies using Huggies Dry Comfort (red & blue packaging) M size diaper?

Would just like to get 2 pcs to let my baby try out the M size before buying the whole pack in case the size doesn't fit. He's currently using L size which seems to be a bit big for him. I can give 2 pcs of the L size in exchange for the M size. Do let me know. Tks

I hv bot 1 ctn (4 boxes/ctn) of Amosco strawberry mini cake roll for my kids coming teachers' day. letting go 2 boxes at $17.30 per box (42 pcs/box).

collection date on 29th Aug before 7pm or 30th Aug after 8pm.
collection point at my blk 384 goodview garden.

Any mummies interested?

Hi littletotscloset,

Opps, Thanks for amending the post for me. :p Blurred me.

Do sign up soon for the tix ladies, I'll be there.

Hi Sneezy mom,
why not call Huggies to ask for sample? Huggies customer service is 1800 4844437 . in addition, u can also ask for diaper swimwear too.

Hi afcai,
I had once got samples for Huggies Ultra already, so can call more than once for samples, is it?
I tried calling many times but always voicemail. Left voice message also no reply from them. Recalled last time the Huggies Ultra was only received after 1 month upon emailing to them. So, gave up calling them. Thought it might be faster if I can exchange with any mummies on board.

Hi jas3angels
I dun mind taking the balance 2 boxes for my gal to bring to sch for Teachers Day. I am at Blk 387. Will collect on 29 Aug.

Hi sneezy mom,
I called Huggies hotline ok leh. maybe call them early morning or after lunch (2pm) or ard 1600hr. I got the samples within 2 days only. agree, Huggies utlra took long time to arrive but other Huggies and swimwear took only 2 days.

I'm not using any huggies loh.

Pauline,
is there a increase in the elcairs price?

If anyone interested in gg to Magical Ocean Mid-Autum festival at chinese garden. I have staff discount for the tickets. details as follows:

Venue: Chinese Garden
Tickets price: $10 adult (usual $12)
$6 children 11 yr and below (usual $8)
Free admission for children below 3.

Early bird benefits: Free Lanterns for all visitors.
first 500 visitors get free mooncake (fr 0530pm onwards).

do get back to me by weekend. thks.

Unopen Heinz Babys Own Apple &Cranberry Juice 1000ml (1 litre), exp 26/10/2007

Strained fruit drink for infants from 6 months.
Gentle for little tummies
Diluted ready to drink
No added sugar
No preservatives
No added colours

Ingredients
Water, reconstituted juice, apple, cranberry, vitamin C, food acid and natural flavour

NTUC selling $5.55 per bottle. WTE for 1 local stamp booklet or others.

Collection at Bt Batok near polyclinic

afcai~
I'm tagging on another lady's BP in singaporeBrides.com. She selling at $4/ tray. My SIL getting from her also. So i just join lor...

Hmm... my mum's also encountered same situation where shoes, slippers & socks were all missing. It had happened several times & usually the "thief" will appear once in a while. So till now we still dunno who is the "thief".

Ever tot of reporting tis to police but no evidence.

hi mary,
u r right, d culprit comes by not so regularly, good tactics haha. poor us

by d way, which block is yr mum staying?

Hi afcai,
How do I get the tics from u, if I'm interested in the Mid-Autumn festival? What's this year's theme and when is this available?

Hi mummyish,

My mum is at Blk 533. It has been occurring many many times already. Even the neighbours also encountered it.

Worse still, the smelly socks the "thief" also stole.

We did suspect is the Garung Guni but we dun have any proof so we wonder is it those ppl with mental pro.

mummyish/mary
my hubby's sport shoe (old old liao) also went missing.

think , the 'thief' might be the sweeper also.

snowyin
if u are interested, I need to place the order of the tickets first with my company by tues(27/8). oops, forgot to state the date. the date is from 5 sept - 25 sept (if I dun remember wrongly, mid lantern festive fall on 25 sept).hmm this yr theme shd be Magical Ocean (not sure leh, me never gone to this type of event).

hmm..u living near bb interchange? I can pass u the tickets on sat when I go over my pil's hse loh.

how many tickets do you want? confirmation of the booking must be made by 27/8 and my co will then order them by 31/8. if so, I will pm u my posb a/c no to transfer the $$.

mary, afcai,

mine, stolen was bicycle! hmmm! no idea who did it. there will b retribution haha.

pauline,
already pm u my no.

SOB SOB....my harddisk CRASHED liao. there's a tick tick sound and pc cannot reboot liao. all my info/data/photo/video etc are in there. ANYONE KNOW ANY CO CAN DO THE RECOVERY OF THE DATA FROM this CRASH harddisk??? thks. sob...sob

so now, I'm using the other pc which is ^*(()__%$$# slow (that's pc in my study rm only for scanning purpose).

mummyish
even u locked yr bicycle also the whole bicycle get stolen??ai-yo...**^*^% that person who did that...

I also ^*%*& that person who anyhow throw the lighted cigratte butt and landed on my window/air con latch and burn a mark man... also all the ashes fly into my hse...imagine if that cigratte butt landed onto my kitchen with my floor mat or plastic bag, it might cause fire man... so irresponsible...

afcai,
hehe i didnt lock d bicycle. tot it was rather safe. freebies 4 thieves!
wah abt d litter u experienced, u re right, %##&
d culprit.

pauline,
wow d eclairs so syiok! wnt to order more but worry my son eating too much of dat. he loves it.. n me 2.
strange, we met n yet didnt know each other. anyway, nice meeting u. hope to meet u in d lift soon.

Pauline,
slept late yest cos hv to meet my deadline. the only time to do work related stuffs is when my 2 sons asleep.
anyway, can we order trays of eclairs for birthdays? do i have to tell you way in advance?

mummyish~

Tell me way in advance pls. Den i can check with my fren if she is ordering. FYI, yesterday told you i got somemore eclairs, but this morning, all bought over by another mummy already.

Hi afcai,
Thanks alot! I live in Jalan Teck Whye, not near the interchange... My family still haven confirm the date they wanna go, cos they might go overseas sometime in Sep. guess we can't trouble you to get the tics liao.
But really, thanks alot for the info.

mayday...mayday,

anyone got mamil gold vouchers to let go,
or mamil gold step 2 old/new version to let go?
preferably @ BT GOMBAK or nearby.
Pls pm me.Thks.

yui
i got another mamil voucher. Let me go check my other goodie bag from the hospital, if they have, means i will have 2 for you! Collection on sundays ok for you?

let me know~