Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii,
yah, PREGNANT also can... muahahaha - time to work for #3 :p
acherli veri good $$ cos just do some surveys etc. den can get paid every month... kekeke
i referred a few pple liaoz :p
so if u have someone in mind, refer to me hor

bao,
^5 - ivory ivory ivory!

Pinkie,
must have paypal account?
it's time i earn money online instead of spending.....you have my email rite?

mbb,
paypal acct can signup later ...
u ah... not eligible 'cos muz be 1st time mom of bb below 5mos or expecting 1st bb...
u wan online surveys? i got some lobangs can refer u...
earn $$ or pts to redeem shopping voucher one

wanna ask...anybody leave their kids in infant care? any comments on infant care?

am thinking I might hv to leave my 2nd one in infant care after my maternity leaves and a bit worried etc...so wanna check if any mummies leave their kids in infant care.

pinkie
i oso want survey lobang!!
can email me bo?
hehehe

nuah
my fren from another thread sent her boy to infant care after 2 mths...till ard 18mths..then to Childcare...

can can can!
dsii - pls pm me your email addy hor

juxta - i'll trigger the email together once i get dsii's email addy

Dsii,

ur friend's kid often fall sick etc when in infant care?

Juxta,

most likely will send my next kid to the infant care in my office building...easier for me

all invites for the survey sites sent liao

*char & juxta - my AIP acct got problem so i used my hb's acct to send you so dun scared hor

pinkie
wanna ask wat i will received ah? i received one from wat savvysurvey..issit from u? i dare not anyhow register wanna cfm is from u hehee

dsii,
hehe, yah it's me; i refer all of you to several sites so do check your junk mail box in case it landed there :p
any Q feel free to pm me lah

nana,
me wan mystery shopper leh... need to pay any fees?

nana/yk - will put you in my survey lists tomorrow morning!

no leh, haven't been there cos always miss it somehow. lately no notice on when's the next sale. usually there's a banner at the carpark and it's quite visible if you drive past the service road. kpo - u wanna go bio bio or get a space? kekekeke

think can check website, it's called Playground or something now right?

Ya, the next will be the last weekend of this mth.

Initially wanna sell off some stuff.. but saw the pics, machiam super hot, so now hving 2nd thoughts.. U ladies interested? Maybe we can go do a PR mum stall! haha

hehehehe, gotta be under the hot sun... the $ earned wun be enough for a bottle of SKII, har har har!

now T3 also got flea market leh, can check it out. can choose air-con or non air-con de

or go to the one outside SNS at blk 44x? only in the evenings lah, but rental is much cheaper

Correct money earn may not even be enuff to cover for the sun block! haha.. T3 one is even more expensive.. Blk 44X, not sure leh.. think that is by those old timers liao, me just wanna get rid of some stuff, dun wanna fight with those old timers! haha

yk
come to pasir ris west pplaza...rent those stalls that are outside the ntuc...i think few days like 50-70 bah...

or loyang point oso hv...

pinkie,
thnx for sending the referrals. btw, wanna ask how will those survey companies pay cash after each completed survey?

char,
some you need to encash, and they'll send a check etc. u can read the FAQ

so far, tried & tested cos my sis (old member) referred me after she successfully rec'd the rewards

if u have Qs on how to encash etc, feel free to pm me

har har har! that's what happens when u toggle between 2 pasir ris threads too fast!

anyways, anyone keen can always go to that thread to KPO, okies? hehehehe