Mummies in Pasir Ris

Joc,

u said promo for bird park and safari, buy 1 get 1 free? must print anything ? I only know the promo is 50% disc for admission for bird park and nite safari.

SAHM,

i dun mind being a SAHM leh as get to spend time with the kid...by the time we get back from work already wat time liao and spend only a while with the kid....also can't teach them much.......bt only 1 income also siong...hence, now am looking out for flexible part time job...any1 hv lobang..pls let me know leh......

C in CC only learn in the morning and afternoon...free and easy and most of the stuffs she already knows liao......her teaachers always tell me she knows all the things when they taught other kids!! That's why I thot if can find flexible job...can spend quality time with her in the afternoon and teach her at home.... ;)

so so mad with 1 of the student in C's school....always scratched C on her face or hand!!! Not 1st time already and teachers also complained to the parents as the mummy nvr cut her gal's fingers nails.... and school not allow to cut for her bt they hv no choice bt to cut!! wat kind of parents are they!!

C came back from school today and left and right side of her face kanna sratched!! I called the principle and complained and I told them better be the last time if not I will confront the parents directly...how would she feel if her gal come back from school and hv scratches on the face etc!!!

juxta,
i finally could differentiate between you and dsii's fb liaoz... hurray! :p

bao,
go today lor... i saw him bring out a carton to restock so shud still have a bit lah ;)

nuah,
aiyoyo... poor C - why their parents like that one...

nuah,
that's terrible!

pinkie,
hehehehehe, later i go and bio the one opp my building to see if they hv replensihed the stocks :p

re: bites from CC
Ray's class has a caucasian boy who is famous to bite, scratch, pinch his peers. Imagine at one stage the principle has to make him wear gloves except when he eats & bathes. He only started schooling this year and before that was told he was left alone at home with maid and a dog.

He still misbehave occasionally but is getting much better.

Somehow I pity the child..
kao_sad2.gif

mine mostly scratches bt leave marking on the face or hand for a while...bites once a while bt sickening leh......how would the parents feel if their kids are the one getting bites or sratches!! Well, if u wanna hv kids then parents shld disciple or teach the kids!!! Simple manners!!!! And C always kanna from the same gal....apparently the principle told me she is the only child in the family and only grandchild in both parent's side...very pampered!!!

I told the principle this morning better be the last time if not I will call the parent's directly!!!

jocelyn
yes, got. incl in the folder pack with the card
mainly discount coupons for products & services lah, not cash vouchers hor. kekekekeke

btw, if anyone of u have ntuc card can get discounted tickets for zoo, bird park, night safari (cant remember have a not) at NTUC centre.. but tickets are while stocks last. have to purchase the tickets @ NTUC Centre..

mummies, those who kids who drinking Gain IQ can keep the receipt & send to Abbot. Can accumlate the points & redeem products from Abbott.

hehehe i also collecting the abbott receipts...
juz sent an enquiry to ask why watsons not one of their participating outlets...
veri sad 'cos chiong a carton of 6 tins yesterday yet not entitled to rewards... argh

went for my very 1st pedicure today with my sis, her treat. my feet are so clean and my toes so pretty! i'm no longer a pedicure virgin liao! hahahaha! maybe tomorrow i'll lose my manicure virgin.....all becos of my cousin's wedding this sunday.

i got one of those letterbox pediasure and ensure coupons - anyone wans?
also got the milkmaid condensed milk buy 2 get 50cents off coupon... takers?

got a $10 pasta de wakaru $10 voucher (for order of min $30 + pay with ocbc card). lemme know if anyone wans hor

btw, if any of u mummies is looking for a photographer for any event be it birthday or mini gathering can let me know. my hb is doing it for free now to build up his portfolio.

pinkie/yk
thks thks...

juxta
bo leh..bo lang wants ian leh,hahaha

char..ya ya..can ask him take ian bo? outdoor pix leh...

YK,
thnx for the link. will keep bookmark it for future use cos even with ready stock will need to wait 2-3days as stated and i want to get a bb cream by this sunday. guess no choice but to buy off the shelf from nearby watsons or cosmetic shops.

dsii,
can, u let me know when u want him to take the outdoor pics.

char...ok ok..sure ah...hahaha..thks char n sam..hehe

btw, the swimming pix on fb...oso taken b a fren's fren..hehehe...for her portfolio...hahahahaha....

dsii,
should not be a problem. but his skills are average lah not pro thats why doing for free to build up his skills. if u dun mind lah.

YK,
tks for the link!
so weird... why need to pm/email individually for the prices??

dsii,
so your fren's fren got teach ian how to pose? or ian pose naturally one?

dsii
go go..then you can be xin ma & shake legs liao!

Char
u never reply my sms wor..not prank hor..hahaa

haha.. char, can take photos of my 3 bao bei or not?! haha..

pinkie, i think she give diff price to diff people, i already post and ask her abt the price, she how much she will give me! haha..

YK,
yah, tat's what i tot lor...
tat's why i go ask her for etude house (which my collig bought to try herself) and she quoted me $25.
my collig got it for $16 after fx... :|

bao,
got dui news for us...
i saw guardian promotion 1.8kg for $49 - but limit to 4 tins per customer...
heng we got watson's card so not tat dui afterall... kekeke

btw lotsa FM on promotion this week... do check the papers out ya!

pinkie
still can stock up, no dui no dui!

zion,
watson's also have another promo for mamil i think. not sure what stage, saw from afar nia

zion,
mamil, enfa, promil... almost all leh...
but super good deal or not i dunno cos i din track the prices...

bao,
mai liao lah... i bought 1 carton and my hb complain storeroom no space to move liao.
yah yah, mamil put together with gain in whitesands outlet

tt's why can faint lor... diapers & FM very siong... Giant had promo for Huggies last week, i went crazy and carted so many back! errr, ppl in the q were giving funny looks when they saw my shopping cart, machiam free diapers like that, pile till so high