thenuahcouple
Joc,
u said promo for bird park and safari, buy 1 get 1 free? must print anything ? I only know the promo is 50% disc for admission for bird park and nite safari.
SAHM,
i dun mind being a SAHM leh as get to spend time with the kid...by the time we get back from work already wat time liao and spend only a while with the kid....also can't teach them much.......bt only 1 income also siong...hence, now am looking out for flexible part time job...any1 hv lobang..pls let me know leh......
C in CC only learn in the morning and afternoon...free and easy and most of the stuffs she already knows liao......her teaachers always tell me she knows all the things when they taught other kids!! That's why I thot if can find flexible job...can spend quality time with her in the afternoon and teach her at home....
u said promo for bird park and safari, buy 1 get 1 free? must print anything ? I only know the promo is 50% disc for admission for bird park and nite safari.
SAHM,
i dun mind being a SAHM leh as get to spend time with the kid...by the time we get back from work already wat time liao and spend only a while with the kid....also can't teach them much.......bt only 1 income also siong...hence, now am looking out for flexible part time job...any1 hv lobang..pls let me know leh......
C in CC only learn in the morning and afternoon...free and easy and most of the stuffs she already knows liao......her teaachers always tell me she knows all the things when they taught other kids!! That's why I thot if can find flexible job...can spend quality time with her in the afternoon and teach her at home....