Mummies in Pasir Ris

juxta
hahahaha..u funny leh..maybe shld get one mini glasses for him..see if he looks like me..with glasses on...hahahhha

haha.. dsii, yaya, go get a pair of glass for him then take photo together..

I also dunno virus or food poisoning, but doc say looks more like virus..

Juxta, u need baby sister at SK, i hv a friend's mum, she is baby sitting a few children at the same time, not sure if she willing to take on 1 more or not.. if u keen let me kn, i'll check with her, but i dunno the baby sitter personally

dsii,

pai sei..Pine garden dun make jelly cake...thot the last time u gave me the contatc is jell cake...kekeke

Bao,

wow sound like my nephew leh....he is very fussy abt food now...till since one day he was really sick...from then on no need to eat..jjust drink milk....and till now in school he dun eat at all..jsut drink him milk...at home...only eat plain oats, or mee sua with nothing ....or dun even eat at home....bt fries etc...he eats non stop....

YK,
good to hear from u.

bao,
a distant cousin of mine doesn't like pork till today. i rembr her mum told us that my cousin would spit out or vomit when she ate pork and becos she was too young to explain, kena cane from her mum who thought that she's playing a fool. finally when grew up liao she managed to explain that she doesnt like the smell of pork.

dsii,
ian looks soooo happy!

no need to let ian wear glasses lah, one look can tell he's a photocopy of dsii.

nuah,
woah your nephew reminds me of L leh. if possible she just wanna drink milk all day and dun eat but ice cream, cakes she'll eat. attitude problem man. how old is your nephew?

nana, u miss me very much huh? got a guy call Charles called me this morning and said you sent your warmest regards leh, i hear until ear want to drop then realised that you've passed on my contact to him to promote some educational program. Next time miss me date me lah, dun ask stranger call me to pass me msg, hiak hiak

char,

my nephew is ard 31 mths old...ya his teacher said when his class has bday party...he will eat a few slices of cakes...Number 1 in eating cakes...bt if no cakes...he will basically not eat any lunch...!! biscuits, nuggets, cakes, milo, orange juice etc all his fav except proper food..at times his parents has to super super minced the fish, veg, pork etc!!!

yaya.. nana.. think i received the call fr the same guy too.. but was too sick to really listen to wat he has got to say.. wld prefer to talk to u than to him though! hehe

Monday again....grrrr.

hey nana
I cannot recall if you have my number. If you have my number, pls don't give my number to stranger also hor? 我怕陌生人one hor.. hehee

haha.. today's topic is pls dun give my no. to strangers! hehe.. but hor, the contacts/particulars that we had in google is purely for our own contacting purpose, pls dun share it without permission, k?

me not preggy lah, if preggy i die liao.. so many mouths how to feed?!

juz wondering... anyone done lasik?
i'm contemplating... cos always get eye inflammation with my contacts... but scared die scared pain everything also scared *sigh*

nana, thanks for sharing, be good if you inform us beforehand so got 心理准备,i very shy one, scared of strangers leh.

YK, on mc still?

pinkie, me me! never looked back, no need to wash, scared inflammation, prolong wearing blah blah, my eyes got really dry after 10+ yrs of contacts and I could hardly wear it anymore

me not on mc.. was on mc for 3 days last week, today so sian, must come back liao!

pinkie, me too! done it liao, and no regrets! hehe..

P1nk1e,
Once you're comfy with a trusted surgeon, go for it! I still have balance of eyes solution to lubricate after surgery. Am happy that I did it cos I can see everyone face clearly in the morning when I'm awake. Downside, I have more cleaning up to do ard the house! hahaha.

wow, so many of you got it "done"!
wah really ah...
but hor, me myopia 1k+ one lor...
so high degree i hearsay not recommended.
i haven't gone for the check 'cos haven't decided...
and one big concern is i'm a super duper eye-rubber... i scared wait go blind *faint*

have a good surgeon to recommend?

thanks for the feedback, juxta, YK and sincerity!

my surgeon so so, and besides I dun think I am perfect eye sight on both eyes, so will not recommend mine.. but the nurses in the clinic are so pretty, all ma chiam like models! haha

hey, ladies, anyone of u tried BB cream before? Any brands to recommend? where to get cheap and good one?

wahliew....lasik again..hahahhaa....i think we discussed since last yr? hehehe...

yk, bb cream..im using shills...think now very common le..even silkgirl oso hv the bb cream...

YK,
wah, den guys will like going there lor kekekeke
btw what's BB cream ah?
i see the ad from silkygirl... dunno what it's for...

wow! interesting....must dash out to buy liao.
soooooooo....wat brand is good?
SKIN79 is available in sg?

Yesterday lunch time I went to try the BB cream fr Silky and Shills and a few other brands, like the Shills one, smell very nice, Silky girl one a bit the ex. I hv a friend highly recommend a Korean brand Hanskin, but those that I found very ex leh. Anyone going Korean? hehe..

dsii, which Shills one u using? Me am considering if cannot get the the Korean brand one, maybe will try the Shills one.

i think mine is the black colour tube de...got from bp...nu ren wo zhui da's recommendation...is wat magic bb cream or something...missha oso not bad i think...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">happy birthday zion!!!</font></font>

char
hmm..mine is tinted de...abit colour nia,,dun think got shades to choosee....all bak sek de..hahahhaa...tinted ones..

hee... thx to all... today oso my bday... lunar bday... haha...

dsii,
bo on leave wor... but celebrated total 3 times... haha... 1 with colleagues from other teams on mon nite, 1 with team members during meeting yest morning n 1 with family last nite... hee... total had 2 cakes n a muffin in place of a cake... haha... i had so much surprises i think i would faint if i had another one... hee...

Lbs,
Zion is a young ger.
still can look fwd to birthdays

i am hitting BIG 4 soon.
so dun remind me abt my birthday. kee keee keee.

Dsii,
tat BP for BB cream "bossini" (no business).
i also dun dare to join coz not sure where they get their products from.
sekali it's made in china de.

i ever saw made in china SK2 products but price is made in jpn.

mbb,

SK2...remind me when I went China...this man carry SK2 paper bag with SK2 pdts in it and approached me to buy...I was like siao lah....who will wanna buy from u...dun know wat ingredients inside etc...if wanna buy also buy in dept store ;)