Mummies in Pasir Ris

nuah/bao
we decided to give individual le..so amount up to you gals bah?

If you wan to to help pass to her, let me know, I pm you my a/c details hor?

Lbs/Sincerity/Dsii,
wen are u gals going over?
i hafta study tis 2 weeks followed by my 12 days training.
tink very likely i can only visit Juxta end of May (after her confinement).

very stressssssss now.
preggy like brain dead lidat.
i cant remember a single thingy i read

huh? study for wat??? i can feel ur stressssssss...

i dunno when leh..when she is in better situation to 'see' us..hahaha..1st 1-2 weeks..very siong de..engorgement lah..adapting to NB cries...not enuff sleep etc..

Hi mummies.

Anyone interested in playgroup and music and movement for infants to 4 years old conducted around Pasir Ris area? At Dr. 6 and White Water. Need 3 to start. Pls PM me if anyone is interested. Thanks!

mbb
i also kaypoh what you are studying wor...kekee

Re: visiting Juxta & bb
told her le..we will wait for her green light when she is ready to 见人, she will buzz us.

Mbb,
Like wat Lbs has mentioned, will wait for queen invitation : ) You're occupied with studies for promotion? : p Must 'jin bu' yr concentration & memory. We shall destress together after the exam fever, k?

Just received this thru email,
To All Importers / Declaring Agents
All declaring agents are requested to inform your importers of the contents of this circular.
Dear Sirs
IMPORT OF INFANT FORMULAE CONTAINING LUTEIN
It has come to our attention that the Wyeth Progress Gold, Promise and Promise Gold Infant
Formulae containing lutein have been imported into Singapore.
2 We wish to inform you that the import and sale of infant and follow-up formulae containing lutein
is currently not allowed, as lutein has not been approved as a food additive in infant formulae and followup
formulae.
3 If you have imported the affected products, please recall the products with immediate effect for
destruction or for re-export back to the country where the product was imported from, failing which
enforcement action will be taken against your company.
4 If you wish to return the implicated product to the country where the product was imported from,
you are required to submit the approved Singapore outward declaration and bill of lading to this office for
verification within three working days of export. If you intend to dispose the implicated product locally, you
are required to make the necessary arrangements to dispose the implicated products at a National
Environment Agency (NEA) incineration plant. You are required to submit the quantity and value of the
disposed products, and the official disposal certificate issued by NEA for verification within three working
days of disposal.

wah lau.. i see u all i very stress leh..

maybe becos my kid different age la.. but NUAH!!! ur Chloe is same age as Tiffy lor!!!! and u are stressing me!! hahahahaa..

Nana,
why so stress?

Dsii,
the chinese readers like very good wor.
Ian's sch teach so "chem" chinese huh?

hee....getting a promotion.
so hafta study coz most of the time i go to work MCC de.

mbb
the chinese readers that they are using now is the simplest..for N1...only few characters per page...i think at their age now shld be very simple one like this..big big pictures and less less words...then next yr will be more words le...

the readers that ian's sch is using now...was told by a fren that can be bought at popular leh...very cheap nia..hahahhaa

Dsii,
haha...i dun know chinese.
all those words are soooooooo "chem" for me!!

ok, must drag my hb to Popular when he decided to come home.

YK,
ya, why MIA for soooooooo long?

mbb
u so funny leh...so when he decides?? hehehe...if not maybe these few days i go whitesand and see look for u..see how much is per book...my fren said abt $2...

Dsii,
i also dun know when hb wanna come home.
kinda fedup liao coz the last PH, he also cant come back

stupid co!!!!

tkz for ur offer but dun wanna mafan u la.
anyway, hb not ard, nobody can teach Meg also.

wanna ask abt toothpaste.
i am using my last First Teeth toothpaste.
any other brand tat is safe to swallow?
since First Teeth is OOS for good eventually, better hunt for another brand n prefer to get it locally if possible.

saw tis:
http://www.diapers.com/Product/ProductDetail.aspx?productId=6748

but hafta join spree....

Nana,
i also saw tis.
was hoping to find a brand tat is available locally.
coz lazy to join spree.

have u try be4?

nana,
if u stressed then i lagi must more stressed than u loh? my L still can't go school and likes to swim but can't go swimming cos her PD said no-no to those. some more i very lazy also, dun read to L much nowadays liao least to say read to her in chinese. just let her slowly catch up by herself, terrible mummy!

i bought a few chinese books from popular too, looks similar to the ones dsii showed here. just now took a look at one, its from pelangi, $2.91/book. have to have han yu pin yin else i also got problem reading a few words. heehee.

mbb,
jia you! hope u pass with flying colours! i bought a tube of pigeon brand toothpaste and placed at my mum's plc for L to use when we go there. altho it didnt say on their box that it's safe to swallow but didn't see flouride in its toothpaste content so am assuming that its relatively safe to use for todds. bought it few mths ago liao. so far already 1/2tube gone, and L seems fine. i use a teeny tiny amount each time.

aiyoh, char also mai stress lah!
long weekend ahead... woohoo!

lately hor, C very affectionate leh, go round telling everyone in the family "i love you". hehehehehe. very funny but feel very warm inside when she says that to you. i tell my hubby, aiyoh, u melt liao hor... war har har har!

bao,
me mai luan luan stress liao else will go bald, haha. as it is my hair seemed to dropped a lot since child birth. me telling nana not to stress.
so sweet of C! so cute!

wah lau
before u gals all feel stress..then I lagi cham bah? I doubt Ray know any of the chinese words! hahahahaha

Dun worry, Be Happy!

yah, she now in a another phase. she's now the one who's getting beaten up by kor kor more than the other way round! slightly toned down a bit lately, not so aggressive as before.

then kor kor now has a new 'pattern'. lots of tantrums; the slightest thing can trigger him off. kneel on the floor, then start bouncing up & down and cry. wah... can faint

lbs, mai stress also ah! hehehehe

Bao,
C is sooooo sweet.
Meg juz kept telling me she dun love me coz i am noti. tsk tsk tsk.

Char,
okie. then i go check out Pigeon.

today, i decided to give up liao.
will pretend to faint in class if the trainer tekan me.
i am preggy wor.....see who more stress. keee keee keeeee

am back from 1 day leave...kekeke

nana,

how old is ur Tiff? mine 26 mths plus liao....no lah I did not stress any1 here leh.....Mai stress hor.....lately been reading Chinese books, flashcards to C...and getting her to slowly enjoys Chinese....

Dsii,

the 4 books that u bought in pelangi...i saw at popular selling ard $3.50 per book...exp leh...I ordered from spree liao...btw I bought 24 Chinese songs books for C today...4 diff level and each only cost $1.70 or $1.90 each....very very simple words loh like the one u bought from pelangi....simple and nice pictures....read 3 books to her just now and she enjoys herself...Bought in Popular in jurong point
one simple song per book...this is just to intro her to more chinese books.....hahahah

Bao,

ya whenever C said I love mummy or daddy very much..Iu will feel very nice leh.....everynite b4 she zzz she will said "wo ai ni" ;)

dsii,
haha....craving at 1am?
u sure u r not preggy??? kekekeke

tis time round, i wan the cream puffs!