Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb,
kowtow kowtow to you...

============

anyone needs a cot mattress? 28 x 52 x 4

offer of 2 sarongs still stands too

juxta,

thks ya....am so happy with my books..except one of the ursborne fairy book must keep very very very long b4 C can read ... hehehehe

Mbb2,

ya I might want to buy those also...

Bao...

wow pak tor....me so so long nvr pak tok liao....

nuah,
heee, every friday is pak tor nite if hubby is in town. just go for dinner if not enough time. else go jalan jalan too
everyday work & not enough time for each other. so on friday nites can let our hair down a bit

sincerity,
muack muack muack! thanks for redeeming the toys for me!

mommies, i have 1 or 2 more extra huggies barcodes, anyone wants? am using Ultra XL (not sure what are the rules, dunno can mix barcodes or not)

Sweet bao,
You're most welcome. Can. I mixed the barcodes for you and submitted mah. The staff was going "Wow, you're the 1st one with such a big stack of redemption forms" lol. Both my gals favoured the guitar.

Mbb & Nana,
I bought the item from "the first few years" and I think it cost ard $26.

dsii
My condolence to you and your family.

mbb
Really envy your patience in typing out all the pricing of the diapers.
2316661.gif

newmummy,
okies, will chope whatever i have left for u. i din check against the list of eligible codes hor, i'll just pass u the whole stack, heeee

also for the POP points, remember to cut them out too & keep them. sincerity exchanged the Laessig mini backbacks for me at SGD29 & 20 POP points each, very cute! and the LT green coupe going for 99 bucks only with 40 POP, cheap sia...

Sincerity,
aiyaa, i was at First Few Years sometime back.
din see the seat cushion

may i ask if there's expiry date for Desitin?
i cant find it printed on the box.

re: the diaper price list.
cant take any credit.
a fren emailed me the list n i juz copy n paate it here

Happy Weekend to all!

Juxta,
wishing you a smooth and fast delivery should there be action over the weekend!

mbb, thanks for your very comprehensive list!! just back from checkup, no signs of labour yet

nuah, yeah the books looks nice hor, i'm going to get some of the same titles too!

Mbb,
You can find the expiry date of desitin cream at the end of the flap on each tube too. Will send you a twinkle, should I make a trip there again : )

Juxta,
Mei mei liao, right? I shall see if tmr I can see my reflection on your sparkling face. heeheehee : {}

Phew !, finally finished cleaning the house after the removal of the fish tank and cabinet. My butt don't want to budge to hang out the laundry and clean the car. Need to recharge.

juxta,
when is your EDD? so fast ah.....and i didn't get to meet up with you b4 u pop....

sincerity,
you moved the fish tank elsewhere or totally removed it out of your home? i kindda like the aquarium but it does take up a lot of space.

bao,
dun kill me hor...
last nite i load nuah & mbb2's orders... jin blur i also added your list and submit

end up become yours also ship to me *faint*
jin paiseh, i make up to u, the books i deliver to your place ok!!

Charmaine,
We sold the fish tank cos got 5 mouth to feed. hahaha. It was our therapeutic session.

This is the latest picture of his gal friends in it.

2318012.jpg

mbb2,
ur last eric carle book in stock now

nuah,
ur nature & 1 jungle audio book in stock now

finally got stock so i picked a few books for myself and quickly order liaoz

Pink...

thks thk thk you so so much....so I still hv 2 or 3 books oos right?

Juxta,

yeah...the books are so nice and wonderful....Miss c been asking us to read to her...especially the simple Hug book...she keeps wanting us to read so hv to use our imgainaton to read...as the whole book only hv the word HUG...kekeke....

pinkie, har har har! never mind lah. heng u near me i cab always pick up from u

went to the zoo earlier, wah piang, everyone so tired we crashed out when returned home. now feel like a zombie ...

juxta,
u so fast delivering soon already... wah, time really passes

nuah,
got 2 audio books oos

hahaha, only 1 word HUG and have to "read" to your girl... tuff tuff... :p

bao,
no lah, i deliver to you lor - so super duper paiseh lor, end up inconvenience u :|

bao..did ur terrors hv fun in the zoo....? Next sat we going to bird park ;) Still pending for my colleague to help me get Zoo tickets....

Pink,

ya loh must tell her story with just one word HUG...kekekeke.....

heee, so hot till my brains were fried. we joined the membership so need to make use of it lor, that's why hubby hustled us there today.

pinkie,
it's okay de! i inconvenience u to order leh

newmummy,
pai seh, found out got only 1 piece of barcode, lemme know if u still want it hor.
oh yah, if u wanna redeem the LT toys, go for the guitar, the drum bo sia one, very very soft. changed new batts also no diff. the terrors were fighting over the guitar, no one wants to play the drum
i see can collect somemore barcodes before the promo ends, redeem another guitar, heeee

bao..wow u joined the Friends of the Zoo....hb said no need to join as I hv coy benefits...kekekek....free entrance bt must ballots and after I managed to ballots it...I cannot choose any tickets for the next 2 mths..so need to ask colleagues to help loh...kekeke...a few weeks back we went to Night Safari...the zoo tickets very diff to get
....so sometimes I dun bother..just pay!!

nuah,
yah, quite worth it actually. 4 trips to the zoo would cover te membership fee liao, and hubby gets free mag too. plus free parking, heh heh heh

Bao
ok reserve for me pls. Thanks.

Wah you went to the zoo today ah we went yesterday because dun wana squeeze with the weekend crowd. Did you go to the kidsworld? My gal enjoyed the most there running everywhere and I gotta see that she doesn't fall into the deeper waters and I was very wet when it ended without any spare clothings so gotta wrap myself with her towel all the way home. hehehe

NewMummy,

I hv been wanting to bring my gal to kidsworld..te other time we went still renovating....now...been asking colleagues to get tickets for me....kekeke......

nuah
Actually since you've been there b4 to see the animal shows then this time should just go straight to kidsworld its so fun running ard esp since its soooooo hot.

newmummy,
din go to kidsworld cos it was packed and started to drizzle. it always rains ard 2pm when we're there! har har har! happened a few times already

good morning..
anyone knows where to get plain whitetees for kids at pasir ris?? tot of going to giordano but hor..dunno if they hv it...

NewMummy,

ya this is wat I think also will go straight to Kidsworld 1st and ltr on then walk ard.....kekekeke....

bao...wow u went in the afternoon? I always go to these attraction in the morning once C wakes up...... ;)

Dsii,

plain Ts for kids...hmm, giordano hv for adults...

Good Morning! Mummies,

Dsii,
You can try here. There's a clothing store at BLK 446 (nearest to main road) Hope it helps.

Mbb,
Think it's 107. Ke lian, right? I don't use bamboo poles cos scared it might fly off and landed on someone's head. Quite windy here.

sincerity/mbb
OMG, so ke lian

Personally, I think using poles to hang clothes outside the window is really dangerous...

ohayo~
my boy fell and broke his tooth

need to bring him to dentist or not ah?
and.. how do you guys protect/prevent such accidents ah?

so sad and feel so guilty...

pinkie
aiyo...must be pain-pain..his tooth chip off?

i am not sure if you need to bring him to see dentist since this is his milk teeth.. But other than tooth, he got knock his head or anywhere?

lbs,
he cry like mad lor... chip off all the way to the root there

other than tooth, i hope nothing...cos too much blood....

pinkie
OMG, sounds really bad. I think better bring to dentist for checking?

Meantime, monitor him for any vomitting etc..

pinkie,
oh dear, sayang sayang him. think better go to the dentist and see if his gums are okay too since he bled so much. poor mite...