Mummies in Pasir Ris

nuah,
what's lakeshore pdts? toys?

last nite my boi finally woke up around 9+.
drank water (no reaction) and milk... seems to have a good appetite 'cos muz be super hungry.
can smile and jump liao *phew*

Mbb,

they are at toa payoh bt they dun open to public. They only supply to school bt do give them a call if u really keen to go down...also try to call them to check if they hv the items and also can chk pricing with them. They are very nice ppl...I spent abt 1 to 2 hrs there....kekekeke...

Some items there are worth buying bt some are not...

They do hv LR pdts too and many others

http://www.beaconeducational.com.sg/Promotion.html

Pink..they sell educational stuffs and art /crafts etc

Bao,

think you shld get the non toxic paint there...cheaper than crayola and big bottle ;)

I might drop by again if wanna get the tricycle for C...nned to bring C down to try.....

yami.. i dun mind ordering with u .. but i need to see the packaging first.. becos now alot of "imitation" on the top of the cover must have the "certification"

hahaha..I know veron thru WTB thread...bt hv not seen her..not sure if she is working there....as there is another plc in toa payoh that sell LR's pdts bt think some items are much cheaper ordering from online ;)

the other one is open to public and sell more readers....cannot remb the name now...and the stuffs is slightly more exp than beacon ;)

nuah,
then she's prob from the LR shop bah. her products are cheap

ON update:
payment has been at vpost USA side, shd be shipping back pretty soon, yeah!

jshoppers:
any orders coming in? gonna order today

Bao
How abt the 5 pack shirt ah issit shorter than normal length I remember you ever mention the shirts are a bit short but forgot which brand?

erm... anyone got discount codes for gap/ON and BDL? wanna get leggings for my boi... his trousers from his PJ set keeps dropping... :p

Pink,

that's why I like to buy ON/GAP PJ set for my gal as the old PJs that she has from long pants to short pants when she wakes up or in the middle of the nite...kekeke ...also by middle of the nite she will take out her socks and throw to me!! Pengz...she dun even want blankie...

ON/GAP PJs is tight fitting and so far her long pants will not bcome short pant!! hahahaha....

charmaine : I got a very good lobang for u.. intro by my friend who went last nite.. her ger constipate and den went for massage and went home and poo poo.. they treat cough and lungs too!! give me ur email!

nuah,
eh... my boi wearing Gap PJ set, but oni the top - have to match it with leggings 'cos his butt and waist too small, keep dropping... hahaha
tat time i bot ON 2pk leggings, now seems like no more, gotta buy gap - more X...

my boi also always pull out his sock and throw... he can even pull his top and pants off... if too loose *faint*

13.5M... veri diff to buy clothes for him one...
top PJ he can wear up till 2Y cos his torso long... but butt small so gotta downsize...

was juz thinking of getting a pair of new crib shoes for him cos his current velcro one he keep pulling out and throw... ideas?

wow, 30% off new arrivals on gap + free shipping for $150... maybe i shud get some tops for myself too... kekeke

pinkie,
seems like ur ah boy has the same body type as mine! best cuts are from jshoppers for long torsos, long & lean cuttings. that's why am obsessed now with stocking up since their spring items have arrived

bao,
yah, tat time i got bio jshoppers... but more items for girls den boys hor?
maybe i look wrongly...
btw, jshoppers is in japan? they have store in outlets? me going tokyo next mth for shopping... kekeke

Nuah,
tkz for the info

Bao,
i tink i will wait for Gym's summer collection sale.
kinda broke lately......

pinkie,
i dun think they have a store in japan. but maybe u can take note of the brands and then look for them in dept stores. or go to BHG and check out the brands too

mbb,
heeee... yeah me also quite broke lately but so addictive! har har har!!! jshoppers alone can go broke liao. stocking up like there's no tomorrow :p

yah, it's an online site nia

nissen is the most popular one, prob since their range is widest. the pjs & inner shirts are very comfy
and the girl girl panties very cute!

can't remember what's the other brand though.... need to go home to check, heh heh. for toddlers there're only a few brands on jshoppers: nissen, cecile and the other one which i can't remember. cecile and si shu non are more ex. nissen very value for money of you buy the packs

bao,

veron called me n yes she is working in beacon...she got mixed up btw the 2 of us...hehe....i ordered LR fr her n she thot was u..sugarnspice....plus happened to hv same items and stay in Pasir Ris...sweet chocolate...u going to collect fr her? can help me if not I will collect for u ard 2 wks ltr as need to bring C to her hse to try the trike...the one that I wanna buy ;)

nuah
i'll be collecting from her place in Punggol. she brought it home for me le, supposed to collect after work since last week but no chance yet. hopefully can go over this weekend

if collecting for u, u check with her first if she's bringing back to PG k?

<font color="ff0000">*ding dong*
newmummy,
ur jshoppers orders OOS, pls check email &amp; advise</font>

bao..ok will check with her....thks yah

any1 has cookies recipes tat C and me can bake together...I wanna her to roll the dough etc....simple recipes will do to let her hv fun ;)

Bao,
panties hor.....Jshopper better deal or Gymboree huh?

Nuah,
if you are interested in letting C do cupcake/cookie icing deco, go to Phoon Huat (Simei branch).
they have tis edible icing pen tat is very fun n easy to use for tots.

i am trying out a wlanut n raisin cookies next week with Meg.
if it's good, will share the recipe with you after tat coz it's a new recipe.

Pinkie,
nice meeting u!
hope to catch up with you in person more since we are sooooooo near each other

gymboree bo value pack leh

now C very hiao, likes to wear panties! the other day my mom &amp; helper brought her to her sinseh at tampines. passed by a shop selling children's clothes, she saw some panties and said nice, insisted to buy them. after paying for them, she pinched her nose &amp; told them very loudly, ma ma, go go! the shop so smelly!

wah the shop owner &amp; my mom so embarrassed!

mbb2,

oh phoon huat..normally will go to Eunos branch...btw u hv any simple cookies recipe on hand now...prefer those pressed down cookies..so that C can use the cookie cutter...heheheh......those instant cookies that sell in the supermarket...nothing much for C to play leh...

Cool...give me the recipe once u done it eh...bt Miss C dun like raisin...sigh sigh...I will put something else....San Cha..;)

jin boh eng since morning as clearing works before going for a break tomorrow till net tues

pinkie
glad ur boy is better.

juxta
sms me if you sheng le hor..will visit you when I am back loh

bao...C so cute and funny eh....btw u toilet train them meh? This C of mine...only do big biz then tell u...will go toilet bt comes to small biz...she will pee on her panties....oh pee already then said Oh Oh...Barney or Dora etc is angry...depending on what print of design she is wearing....Sigh sigh sigh....

mbb2,
yeah, nice mtg u... and tks for ur bao bao - tell ur mom her skills are great - very yummy

next time we meet pass u back ur container

jin paiseh, juz now no makeup/change clothes go meet u... look like siao char bor... kekeke din scare u off lah hor? :p

bao,
hahah... C so cute... and "direct".. kekeke

lbs,
tks~ he eat buay teng today...
milk, porridge, banana, cake, bao... *faint*

pinkie,
that's good ah, at least still got appetite! heh heh

yah, the terror at home very direct one, sometimes the things she say can send us into laughing fits/acute embarassment

Bao,
haha...so cute!
kids hor.
tat day, Meg was in the cab, she point to the taxi driver and said loudly, "uncle got no hair!".
i din know how to reply.
i cant say she is wrong....heeeee.

oh, got value pack huh?
how come i din see it.....later go bio again if have time.

Pinkie,
no need to return the container.
wah! u very pretty liao. dun put on makeup hor.
dun give this "see lai" any preasure wor.

so good tat your boi boi is eating so well!

Lbs,
where are you going?
JB/Penang?

Nuah,
i dun have simple cookie recipe off hand now.
heee....i m kinda fussy when come to food.

mbb,
okies, u slowly bio bio yah... under Kids->Girls' Underwear also got panties starting from size 100 with more designs

i have placed my own order le. the one for friends is still ongoing cos pending some more orders. let me know if u are keen bah

pink,

thks ya....I look young...halo I very old liao....sporty last time even more sporty bt after birth...sigh sigh sigh.....

You look so slim...so envy leh....

nana,
i've stopped bringing L to that chinese physician cos she doesn't like taking the chinese med and had a phobia whenever she sees me taking the syringe to her so much so that when she was sick and had to take western medicine, i had quite a hard time feeding her medicine when in the past was no problem. you can PM me the contact for this new physician you mentioned for massaging. i may consider massage but not treating with chinese med for L. thnx for your concern.

bao,
i'm so impressed at how smart your C is. my L is few mths older than your terrors and still can't articulate properly and certainly can't talk as well as C. L is slower at pronouncing words properly and understanding or answering questions. so now just enjoy it when she can't talk and answer back, haha!

mbb,
your meg also cute deh. if me i also duno how to react. haha!! btw, you got your red I/C liao bo? me ever since renewed my passport have decided to make use of it since paid so much for it then will consider applying for red I/C.

pinkie,
good to know that your boy is feeling better.

char,
oh dear, yah, chinese med smells really bad, not surprising tt L doesn't like! C is still going for TMC treatment, but i have stopped going to the male sinseh who branched out from EYS. i still find the EYS china sinsehs better, they really are very strict &amp; precise in their instructions. the male sinseh who left EYS now is in bedok with his own clinic, he more chin chai, as long within moderated levels, he will okay it. so now back to EYS again, hopefully this will work better

nuah,
hubby has collected the LR item from veron just now already. she said she din bring yours home so can't pass to me... pai seh

newmummy,
just saw my email on ur jshoppers updated order list. will add to cart later in the office

anymore coming in? closing today, thanks

mbb2,
hehe, no pretty la... too dark @ basement u din see properly :p

nuah,
look young and sporty good leh...
me a bit lanky oni lah...
tat's why pple always say my boy dun look like me and my hb, cos his face bui bui :p

bao,
np~ wanted to brng my boy down but he busy eating... as usual :p

char,
tks~ he looks like he's back to normal so i'm relieved liao

mbb,
yes just saw on on office email
later ordering. the summer items so adorable, couldn;t keep my hands off. i'll prob have a mild heart attack when the credit card comes, war har har