Mummies in Pasir Ris

Am decluttering a used combi car seat passed down to me. (kept as spare in the Store) I've not used it b4. Combi brand suitable for child from 7kg - 18kg. Kindly PM if you're interested. Thank you.
2322198.jpg

went to the toysrus warehouse sale liao, nothing much, pls dun waste ur time & petrol! har har har! got thomas & friends puzzles, lots of older boy toys only. nothing much for tods

no problems. the deeply discounted items are show pieces i think. and mostly sold out (eg kitchen set). melissa & doug items as advertised still have a lot left though. very good buys if u are into wooden makan playsets

Sincerity,
may i have the carseat?
wat can i exchange with you?

think on long car ride, booster seat is not too comfy for Meg but i dun wanna buy another car seat.....

ya, hanging clothes with poles are very very dangerous.
so sad for the whole family

Pinkie,
poor boi boi.
i read an article from a dentist.
when the tooth drop off, the best way to save it is to put it back asap without washing the tooth and rush to the dentist.

better go to the dentist to do a checkup.

the best way to prevent a child from falling is to keep reminding them not to climb/jump.
and if an accident ever happened, used it as a reminder.

i always believe tat no matter how young the child is, they do understand us.

newmummy,
working! went furing lunch mah, luckily nearby only. hop into a taxi to/fro lor

gym:
if got enough orders i can help to organise
think got more items with deeper discounts now, just bio a few i like

acma wu bo? i bought the "teeth are not for biting" book specially for C but haven't had a chance to show her cos these 2 weeks she very guai, din bite kor kor. we bribed her with a weekend gai gai trip so she knows she has to behave till saturday and it worked, har har har! keeping fingers crossed she'll continue to behave even w/o bribes

pinkie,
is your boy ok? like wat mbb said, most of the time must watch him, tell him to walk slowly etc.....i rembr L also fell on her mouth b4 and a teeny tiny pc was chipped off too whc i only noticed much later. if i rembr correctly, she fell becos her pj pants was too long and she slipped and fell. plus that time she just learnt to walk.

re: zoo, went there 2wks ago and L enjoyed kidzworld. at 1st she watched the kids play and i knew she wanted to join in but dared not. so i asked her if she wants me to take off her shoes and step into the water. then she held my hands as we waded into the water and walked around. later on, miss yaya wants to let go of my hands and wade around by herself until tripped and fell into the water. haha! but i was happy to see her enjoy herself there.

mbb2/char,
thanks for asking.
sigh... brought him to dentist and dentist say need root canal treatment *faint*
so booked for surgery tomorrow...

btw, he fell down while crawling... serious hor?
his hand din move forward in time so piak on his face lor... dunno why so serious the tear...

bao/mbb2/nuah,
our books arrived - i shud be sorting them out tomorrow morning

nuah,
nonid to paiseh lah, me on leave now that my boy going surgery so shud have time to load

now still have mbb2's book $9.57 on my current batch (stock juz came in) so if you have enuff i'll load the order. no worries at all

pinkie,
hope everything would be all right with ur boy boy. take care hor!

nuah,
order rec'd

gymboree:
how, think we shd open 1 batch? kekekekeke. fingers itchy

Bao,
my fingers also itchy........kee kee keee.

Pinkie,
hafta do root canal tretment sounds serious.
sayang boi boi.

mbb,
heeeheeeheee, yeah, super itchy!

newmummy,
rec'd ur kidsurplus order but some items OOS. pls check ur email. i'll be placing order soon

pink,

wow so serious need rott canal treatment...oh no...heartache leh..sayang sayang...Will check what other books I need and send to you.

Juxta,

dun want to trouble u liao as u gonna deliver soon right... ;) Thks for the offer

Bao and mbb,

yeah..my hand also itchy leh..saw some items am interested...wow piang.... how how how... kekekekeke

bao, nuah, mbb2,
sorted out your books liaoz

some books i took out the shrink wrap and wrap back 'cos they packed our books together.
lemme know whether you wanna get the books from me, cos next batch order was placed 1 wk later...
me home these few days so lemme know lor

Pinkie,
must be on GA huh?
when is it?

i'll collect together with next week's batch la.
then can pay you as well.
dun wanna disturb you twice

mbb2,
ya, cos too small no GA ca'nt do leh... will be traumatic experience for him also....
going to do this PM...

i can meet u lah... a while nia mah, but from tomorrow cos i'll be busy today i think...

aiyo, me excited for you leh... i always very gan cheong one so no disturb lah...
somemore so near nia

u sms me when u convenient lah

p1nk1e
Hope everything goes well should experience pain when GA wears off. Sayang him ah.

Bao
Received your email liaoz.

pinkie, hope your boi have a quick recovery. It must be real heartache for you...

my gal also had a fall on sat while playing fighting with the cousin, cut her lips real bad too, luckily her front teeth still intact as hers is permanent teeth liao, but she did say her teeth wobbled a little over the weekends. She must have knocked quite hard on the gums. I've always heard pple say sugar is very effective in stopping bleeding, get to see it for myself and it really works, very fast and effective in stopping the flow.

Pink..I hv no more order liao as I just checked my list on what I hv ordered...Phew...2 of the books is in the list that I hv submitted to you...kekekeke

you can sms me ur addy at 93372352 ;)

XIE XIE

bao...

asked u hor...ordered from Toysrus US must pay shipping is it? also u mentioned they packed in big box is it?

Btw I will collect the OTC 2gether with the TCP items bah...shld be arriving soon right? will let u know if I go over to ur mom's hse....

nuah,
sometimes if they have promo then free shipping for certain items only. or maybe if hit certain amount, they provide free shipping. now got promo? haven't checked the website for a while already

and yes they like to pack in big empty boxes, so dun be surprised if ur total charges are very high. i once bought a melissa & doug pull-along toy and paid 100 bucks for the shipping, siao right?

bao...wow $100 for shipping???? siao leh....sigh sigh...

no lah as I saw 2 items on sales which I want loh...kekekeke.........pai sei to ask my friend to buy for me leh...hmmmm hmmmm....

Pinkie,
i emailed you my hp.
you can sms/call me to ask me go over to collect

Nuah,
better dun buy from Toys R Us n Lakeshore.
shipping is not worth it.

i'm back online...
boy still zzz after the surgery, haven't had a drop of water since 10am! *faint*
thanks for asking, mommies

he seems fine, juz grouchy when he woke up from the GA...

mbb2, i'll reply your pm shortly

anyone between 20~40yrs old, bb below 7yrs taking wyeth FM?
got a survey paying $100 on next mon @ raffles place, 4-6pm. keen lemme know, i can send your details to my survey contact

Nuah,
where to get Lakeshore item locally?

Pinkie,
if your boi boi dun feel like drinking water due to pain, can give yoghurt.

here's one recipe tat is easy n healthy.
(works very well for kiddo who have ulcers in mouth).

raspberry.
200ml plain yoghurt.
2/3 tps of sugar.

blend together till smooth.
put into ice cream holder (those stick kind) or juz any mould.

freeze for 4 hours.

Yami,
where have you been??