Mummies in Pasir Ris

har har har! now bio-ing the M&S one. checked out the montessori le, not many items for younger toddlers

Halo Pink,

PMed you my list liao....thks yah ;)

Bao,

I might be going over to ur mom's hse tomolo afternoon...will let u know b4 I go...how much is my damage huh?

nuah,
haven't calculated yet. left the weight proportions at my mom's place, can only calculate this evening

pinkie,
how much do i owe u pls? kindly PM me your account num & amt hor
kam sia!

dsii,
sorry ah, today need to carry lots of things over so can't bring ur packet of bb stuff. pls arrange with nuah to collect from tmr onwards can?

MORNING!

nuah,
got your PM, will load orders & reply your email

bao,
erm... arh buay calculate, lemme load order 1st lah

mbb2,
GOOD NEWS!
i may be going down isetan scotts again tonight... u wan the disney color doodle, if still available? $19.95 (UP $39.95).
u lemme know hor

pinkie,
ah buay ah? heeeee. tot already loaded my orders in batch #2. oh yah, if any OOS, just cancel the order, no need to back order hor, kam sia

dsii,
pr can. my fren who is staying near u is preggie and intends to give birth at mt alvernia tis time so looking for another gynae. her previous gynae only delivers at sgh. my gynae delivers at mt alvernia but his clinic is in tpy central, too far for her.

Pinkie,
tkz! Juxta was very sweet,the other day she went to Taka bb fair n got me the color doodle

thank you for your kind offer

muck muck muck.

Char,
sorry, i cant help.

Bao,
i got the Kidzplus bill but bo Accamall n Jshopper yet.
will TT together hor.

Amazon bill, i paid you cash wen i collected the books from u e last time

mbb,
thanks. jshoppers haven't billed me yet, heh heh heh, gotta KIV that one. will send you acma also in a while, gotta go dig out the invoice

nuah,
sent to your office one lah. u on leave issit?

char
oic..i think hor the gynae i went when i had ian delivers in most hosp..i think hv mt A...he is located at loyang point..the sinapore women;s clinic..2nd floor...my gynae was clifford chan..YK's is elder bro...clifton chan..hehehe...can go and see look 1st lah..try 1-2 times..see ur fren feel at ease bo...

hi bao,

ya today on Child care leave...Chloe has been sick for more than 1 wk liao and brought her to PD this morning and left her with my parents while am out....office email..boh leh as I still able to check using Iphone...can resend to [email protected] boh...xie xie

oh ya mummies...any1 knows where can I buy a "huge" bob the builder stuff toy?....I think I saw somewhere bt cannot remb liao...size like normal laptop height...or slightly bigger...

mummies working tanjang pagar..can help me bo pls????
hehe
wanna collect something frm a mummy at tanjong pagar mrt..anybody can help??

bao...collected the items from ur mom's hse liao...

PD said monitor till thusday or friday as she just started antibiotics today..if fever still comes n go and coughing badly then must do blood test and chest xray
sigh sigh sigh

Heard fr ur mummy C and E has been sick lately is it...

My boss's son also sick...both of us on CCL....

Went expo just now....HB said dun buy BN for the kitchen set and vanity set....ask me go search for preloved.....as might hv good deal...hehehehe.....ya indeed can find gd deal at times...as bought a preloved ELC fun fair....actually BN in the box...and the price we paid is more than half time cheaper...kekekeke....thks to the nice mummy who sold to me....

yeah, C had stomach virus, shang tu xia xie for 4 days. ok liao. then E's turn but his very mild, only xie, no tu

we let E do a blood test previously. he was having fever on and off for 2 weeks. luckily the test came back negative. a friend's son had the same problem and they only did the test at the very last minute and it saved his life; he was hospitalised and had to have blood transfusion & was on med for a year after that (so poor thing). which made my hubby paranoid, hence the blood test on E...

oh what happened to ur friend's son? what did doc said abt him? aiyo...now u made me scare leh.....as for E, did the doc said why he has fever for 2 wks? My dad keeps asking me to chg doc......!!

my hubby also dunno what's the exact term for it; he one ear in one ear out de. next time i ask my friend directly! heh heh heh.

initially we went to KKH but doc said no big deal; just monitor & give med lor. fever subsided and he started again a few days later. the 2nd time, we brought him to Raffles Hospital and insisted on a blood test; the doc was ok with it so we did it there & then. took us abt 2 hours in all, cos needed to put numbing cream

kiasu, kiasi...

nuah
ya its good to get a second opinion sinec its been so long liao.

Bao
thanks for the gate everyone in the family loves it as it keeps her away from the kitchen but she still can see us thru the big gaps so did not make much noise. hehehe

newmummy,
most welcome. can i ask for a favour? once u do not need the gate anymore can pass back to me? my friend wants it

Bao,
i cant view the link.
how many books in total? price?
i am ok to buy all if it's not too many or ex

re: blood test.
i am also interested to know more.
pls share when you have more info.

din know tat if have fever for long period of time need to do blood test.

dsii,
thnx a lot for your info on gynea. hmmm....she said her fren went to a gynae at loyang point when preggie but that gynea overlooked something and told my fren not to go there. duno if its the same gynae. anyway i ask her to check.

mommies,
i have a small bag of ladies' clothes - not for fussies. can be given to FDW to wear. my helper cleared out her bursting wardrobe (!) and decided to donate some of her clothes. i haven't opened up to see what's inside but she said some have too-big sleeveholes so she pai seh to wear

2277900.gif

shd be size M in general. anyone would like to get the bag of clothes for their FDW, pls let me know hor, collection is at my own place at st 12

about fever and blood test, I remember when Aidan fever last time. His fever not high for 1st day but make us worried, cause that time his 1st time fever.
So went to NUH Emergency (2nd day) and his fever high almost 40C, but he still active. But lucky he is better on 3rd day and the doctor said because Aidan allergic with medication, so his fever can go down. But one mommy email me that I must do blood test, so I asked the doctor when we went NUH again on 3rd day his fever, but the doctor said she will do bold test if his temperature from his armpit and his a... is different. So lucky, his temperatur is ok (we went to NUH again on 3rd day because his temperature below normal). The doctor said, that is ok as long he still active.