Mummies in Pasir Ris

<font color="ff0000">lbs/juxta/nuah/char
my fren said ON/GAP readjusted their prices..can u go n see if u all still wanna go ahead with ur orders?? pls get back to me asap</font>

bao, sure unless my hb's hsbc max out liao hor, we can each have 1 batch for free delivery liao and you still say can combine to get free delivery? wahahaha

Dsii,
pls go ahead. checked n my items price still the same.
thank you for followups

juxta,
wah, everyone ordering so much oso ah? then mine u split for me lah, then deliver direct to my place! hehehehehehe. so thick-skinned...

nuah,
cheap mah, buy to stock up! my ah boy loves to read so buy more for him
anyways after that if still in good condition, i still can sell them off, war har har!!

wah bao
agree with dsii wor...u buy like no recession sia..

dsii
Pls ask your friend to go ahead..btw, when she placing orders? Wonder in time to reach SG before Apr boh?

bao...ya agreed with u...wow ur boy loves to read...My C....she flip and flip then suddenly flip to last page and said Finished!! Pengz.....then when I wanna read to her she said no...she reads it herself!!! Pengz!!!

hahahaha

Btw u saw the piano on ebay?

nuah,
bo eng today; big big boss in town, running me ragged. haven't surfed any website! just check in here to chat with u all first
and of course to compile my acma order for juxta, heeeee

E learns a lot thru his books. my dad reads/teaches him and he loves it. C just can't stay still to read but she picks up faster than E, go figure...

yo mummies,

any1 knows got any lobang to work from home etc.....looking for back door..used to or going to be bz till yr end bt after yesterday urgent meeting....sigh...think better find some back doors...got lobang? ...... pls let me know hor...xie xie

lbs..where u going in apr..?

my fren asked me to cfm if going to proceed the orders..think shld be today or tomolo

dsii
penang..hahaha..no lah Ray going for 2 plays at Esplanade in Apr..&amp; I realise his jacket now too small le..

dsii,
ya hv actually tot thru what u mentioned. I m actually taking over the duty of the family chauffuer from May onwards cos my hb will be in his shop most of the time. maybe it will be more tedious for me...hahaha thats why he said he didnt mind!

but its also kinda late for me to find a pl n move lo. cos P1 registeration is in afew mths time. so i will jus leave it to FATE liao...bad mummy hor?

oh i m nt that PRO in baking la. jus happened that a mutual fren of nanabear n mine tasted the bday cupcake i baked for my girl.
I think i cannot sell my bakes cos my pricing not competitive with those who bakes on a full time basis...

wow u all into books? next time when i move here maybe can meet up with mummies.
any SAHM or WAHM here? Do u all usually meet up often? Do u all conduct any playdates or playgroup amongst urselves? i also hv a 16mth toddler, thinking of putting her in a nursery class soon

mischa
hahahaa..welcome to the family of PR..hehe...we do meet up often..but usually at fri nite without kids...hahaha..mummies need to de-stress...if not will ki siao...

mixtures of ftwm/sahm/wahm...i myself/juxta/sincerity/char(stays at toa payoh) is sahm..
lbs is wahm mum..and the rest ftwm...some i may miss out..must ask them to intro themselves le

dsii, kaypo abit, so where do u all usually hang out? Fri night as in 'chiong' night spots? hahaha i hope not??

ya definately need to distress. Actually my status is more complicated...i Work from home. but my elder son in full day CC. my 16mth old girl with my mum at PR.
so i consider myself more of WAHM..but no kids with me in the day...hahaha...

mischa
lbs oso leh..hahaha...#1 cc then her #2 at nanny..so she oso 'free' during office hrs..hahahaa

we usually go la kopi n chit chat...gossip..hahaha..usually after 9pm..when our 2nd shift(hubby) came home to take over duty...and usually ard PR...like whitesand..or some coffeeshop ard...wanna join us?? hehehe

nuah..i wanna chiong night spots..hahaha..but the rest cannot..haha...so i chiong ktv/pubs with my nephews n nieces..hahahahha

the nuahcouple,
i rem u thru the BECO BP

oh its ok, i can share here. I m an Interior Designer -helping my hubby with his biz. he runs the sites mostly n i do the drawings , paperwork etc for him. sometimes i take on projects as well, but i prefer to stay at hm n do other stuffs too.
my 'part-time' work is making hairclips/hairbows

what do u wan to work as from home? I know some trades are impossible to work from hm, so if u have the priviledge, i think its good to try it out.

sometimes when i dun hv much on hand, i will take care of my kiddos myself. bring them shopping, playdates with frens etc.

oh then what do u all usually do on Fri night gatherings? hope to join u all too aft i settled in PR

Nuah,
i am buying that piano for Meg. found a shop in HK selling abt sgd200.
too bad, i am preggy now. dun dare to carry back.

Mischa,
next time if got money buy new hse, must look for you liao

come n join us la kopi on friday.
hee...i will only have visa from 2nd week of Apr. sob sob sob.

dsii,
paiseh, this afternoon when u called i was napping with L. but i couldn't view the website cos my laptop got prob. then now laptop ok liao but the website said can't display. alamak!! wat ur fren mean when she said price re-adjusted? if re-adjusted to cheaper then ok lah but re-adjusted to more ex then i pass loh. but since order liao then no choice.

juxta,
re: acmamall order, wait for me, i go look see look see tonight.

bao,
i can figure that your boy is the type do revision b4 exam and score whereas your gal is the type play play but study last min can score! hahahaha!

char, okie let me know ya, will order latest tmr cos my weekend usually wont log in

grrr acma so slow, i'm falling asleep....

Mbb...

wow how I wish I can buy that piano....bt bt...will hv to wait and hunt ard again....

Juxta,

pai sei leh....thks for ur help.....

Char,

I agreed with wat u said abt Bao's terrors ;) her ah boy is the kuai kuai type and C is the cheeky type...hehehehe...hv u seen them b4...they are so adorable....not shy one..whereas my C so shy....see them also shy....

lbs,
so sorry....forgot to answer u. yeah, L's runny nose stopped yday and now the mucous thicken so very uncomfortable for her. she got no appetite to eat and was coughing becos of the mucous and even threw up a bit. how is your yan? hope she dun fall sick again whc can hpn....touch wood!!

nuah,
i didn't see bao's twins in person b4 but only saw their pics on facebook.

good morning!

char, ask u ah. L ever throw up just phlegm only? lots and lots of it throughout the day? C started throwing up yest morning and my helper said she looked listless, doesn't have an appetite (she actually din eat anything for the whole day, only sips of water) but no pain anywhere. just sian sian. reckon her body is expelling the phlegm all at once, alamak...