Mummies in Pasir Ris

Morning..

YK/Char : i dun need the hard lens solutions becos i dun wear hard lens.. i curious she giving away is it becos she go lasik mah.. :p

mischa's mummy : HI.. erm.. u know me ?? hahaha..

Dsii,

Can choose regular for me for inseam....xie xie...

Spice ger......Bao,
so sorry to inform you tat your 3 orders for SKR, all OOS

it was selling like hotcakes

wat a shame coz it's sooooooo darn cheap.

Dsii,
yeah...tkz for helping to collect

Pinkie,
where have u been???

bao,
wah... why transform to bao ah?

i been busy lor... work work work!
envy u guys got time for smh... or rather, your effort to make time for smh...

har har har! pinkie, long story leh. my darlie kena suspended when it was very near my 1 year membership. so had to create a new nick lor... that was 5 months ago, can tell how long u din join us!

YK,
i'll take the solution the next time we meet. thnx!

dsii,
later when i free i go and see wat i want from ON. do i PM u my order or email your fren?

pinkie,
welcome back! try to make time for smh leh. how r u and your boy?

oh ya, wanna ask u all something. my cil TBF her gal for about 4mth+ and recently having her menses. she asked me if it means that her flow will be stopping cos of that. me duno leh so ask u all as her supply recently declined.

mbb2,
haiya... i've been sloggin lor...
after maternity go back to work... had loads lor...
super cham. now finally can find time to snoop around...

bao,
oops... means i've been mia for so long :\
oh btw, acmamall got 35% discount for HSBC card...

yoz char~ long time no see....
how's your girl?

my boy... notti and lazy lor...dowan to learn how to stand :p

btw what's "cil" ah?

pinkie,
if u ordering from acma, let me know hor, got long long list of books in my acma cart! kekekekeke. can shortlist to purchase and keep

lbs,
oic....will let her know. thnx ah.

pinkie,
she's ok, she started having running nose yday and rashes that are itchy. sigh!

dsii,
eh...wat about payment? need to tt her 1st right?

char..she will email me when items are here..then she will calculate shipping too..then tt her..i will inform u when she ask for pymt

dsii, thanks for ur info
will find out more abt the school.
my plan now is to 'hope' my son can get into Nanchiau Pri- which is jus diagonally across my blk now. but as i will be moving, i m jus planning IF i do not get into NC Pri, what is the next BEST school...hahha...
actually i m nt a kiasu mummy at all..in fact very 'nuah'..(sorri nuahcouple, borrow ur nick here) hhehehe...my frens ard me mostly went to do volunteer work as early as 2-3yrs bk...i can say i m jus tryin my luck here if i get into NC. at least a good start since there is a good sch near me. only thing will be the travelling part. hb doesnt think its a problem though, cos everyday we will travel from SK to PR to drop my girl at my mum's plc n fetchin her bk from PR to SK every evening. In future when i move to PR, will be jus the other way round.

i will most prob be looking at the 'eastern' part of PR, nearer to the Polyclinic , within walking dist to my mum pl at Dr 4. but my options are open now.

nanabear, yes i know u. I am Sally
Joelle told u my bakes are nice! (thickskin)hahaha. any clues who i m?

mischa
hehehe...no prob...bu 1 factor u hv to consider...when they go to pri sch..they hv cca, hv to reach sch early(if afternoon session) for some remedial classes..and some activities...on n on..so ur hb can fetch ur kid every now n then?

wow..gd baker here..hmmm..so next time we can order cupcakes/bday cakes from u? hehehe...ata discounted price?

dsii
I sent you another email on the jacket..u see boh?

Char
aiyo..L caught cold? this morning when feeding Yan her vit C, she coughed out one small yellowish phelgm!!! *cross fingers wont developed into cough again, she just recovered nia**

dsii
yea..since hor I emailed my friend, she also boh see the gray colour like you!! i better find alternative.

bao/nuah,
wah... like that super tempt me leh...since can combine shipping...
I go bio later.... 35% so irresistable!

charmer,
oh no...so u take leave to be home?
hope she'll recover soon

me very scared kids fall sick... cos they keep whining and crying and cling onto you one...

okies got it, hehe i supposed i should have the email since i'm a member, but i must have just auto deleted it hahah

okies, pm me the orders ya.