Mummies in Pasir Ris

wah liew dsii
u not tired ah? you must have missed us very much

Sweet Bao,
dun worry, will get my driver to send me over.
how much IOU?
PM u my Jshopper order liao. one item nia....bo $$$.

bao,

just with u hor..if we were to order the learn to play piano from amazon etc..the shipping will be very exp right? u know roughly how much will that be ? amazon is selling that ard $30 plus....

nuah,
u can use the measurements for the item and input into vpost's calculator function. it's abt SGD120

however pls note the one selling at USD30+ has no free dom shipping; it's shipped from another merchant, not amazon. need to add USD9.99

bao i c....

any1 knows where can I buy training pants? Wanna train chloe not to wear diapers in school liao....at home and school if she put put she will tell and as for shh shh..depending on her mood and wat's she doing...

locally any idea where can I get?

Bao chked with u also since u always ordered online...u ordered from learning resources? Normally then take how long to ship out huh? I ordered from the spree and the organizer told me it will take abt a mth!! wow piang....Chloe needs new toys liao

I saw 2 items u selling on ebay when I do a serach bt dun know if shld get from u as am still waiting for my learning resources items to arrive...

nuah,
at worst, u come over to my place and let the 3 terrors play together lor! can rotate some toys too, heeeeeeeeee. actually we shd set up a swap club for PR mommies and then rotate our toys hor. the kiddies can get 'new' variety and we save $ too

guess depends on how fast the spree closes and merchant ships out. 3 weeks/1 month is the norm

bao..gd idea eh..we shld rotate their toys...actually comes to think of it..Miss chloe does not hv many toys leh...hehehe...hers is more on educational toys...kekeke..that's why am looking at some other toys for her...noticed that whenever we bring her to toys r us..she will go play those fimble toys..kekeke...Also, she prefer to play games on my iphone like her matching games etc.....

Wow...3 wks to 1 mth is the norm....sigh sigh...

oh ya, any idea where can I buy those singalong player like little tikes etc.....cannot find in spore leh.........sigh sigh sigh....

<font color="0000ff">kidsurplus update:
merchant has shipped out our order, yippee! so fast</font>

nuah,
actually hor, no idea. i dun shop locally anymore; no time to go out after work so i just buy everything online lor! u got call aprisin to check?

hahaha I also dun shop much now except lunch time...there is the only time I can shop things for Chloe...that's why now also ordering more things online....Yeah...kidsurplus shipped out liao so fast..anyway, those items not kan cheong as some I buy for my nephew .......... Or call aprisin...ok will do tat as thot normally if u dun see on their web means they dun carry in ;)

*sigh* at least lunch time u still can go jalan. i just keep looking at the limited same stuff in RP! hehehehehehehe

what toys u have in mind for chloe? masak masak type?

Bao,
fwd liao

Nuah,
you can get training pants from Kidzcottage's BP.
fyi, Jshopper's training pants cutting is pretty small.

re: learning resources items.
the shipment takes forever to arrive.....

Juxta,
will sms you

bao,

hahaha...RP...me during lunch time I cheong to Vivo, forum, great world etc...;) shhhhh shhhh

Toys...did u see those that I posted on WTB? Looking for those loh...bt am open to others suitable for her age ;) u hv any for sale beside those on ur ebay site? btw how old are ur terrors?

Mbb2,

ya I saw those at kidscottage liao..boh size and also dun really like the design ;) Vain ya ;)

wow u also said shipment for learning resources that forever!! Wow piang!!!

Nuah,

I bought from several sources the last time around. Jshoppers is light weight but their sizes my gals can't fit aldy. It holds the urine but the moment you pull it down, the urine will streaks down her thighs. so make sure do that in the toilet. The later version comes with plys of absorbent cotton. thicker vs holds more urine.

Whoopeekiddies also have that. My gals favourite is from bumwear cos both sides can be adjusted with snap buttons to fit them well.

I've some preloved nissen training pants if you don't mind. I'm craze abt nappy cream all over so there is stain ard and I couldn't remove them. Other than that, it's alright. PM me if you're keen.

LN at hk cafe. I'll be there by 9pm. See you gals!

mbb,
rec'd le, thanks! added to cart liao, heeeeee. so kiasu

nuah,
hmmm... those on ebay are those tt i dun want lah. i still have tons stashed away. once in a while, check stock and surprise the terrors
books also i buy and keep. my place now looks like a warehouse, even my mother also buay tahan when she comes over!

my terrors 22mo lor; 2mo younger than yours right?

bao,

hahahha..me also buy and buy and some chloe does not show interest at all!! hence, hv to sell and sell...hb complaining liao that I keep buying and also chasing me to sell away those she does not like!! Oh if u still hv any items u dun want...let me know eh...ya difference of ard 2 mths....oh ya I saw that u looking for some items right for montessori..some I saw at Twinkle thinker leh....

Sincerity,

Sorry bt I prefer BN for training pants..thks anyway..so for those in jshoppers..is the cutting very small? Also how much is bumwear eh? Where abt can I buy training pant in spore? think I saw bumwear in isetan...

No worries, nuah. I order and if I remember her name correctly, the lady boss 'Rita' delivered them to my apt. I bought those in bundles more economical.

http://www.bumwear.com/

Jshoppers training pants, I've those for 95cm height and weight 14kg. Measurements taken when laid flat, stretch till full width waist = 26cm and groin is 15 cm

i went to sakura for lunch..wah piang the waitress so strict one...ian is 92-93cm...she said must pay wor..then i said he had his lunch at most ice cream or drinks...she said even 1 ice cream or 1 glass of water..oso must pay..pengz...so i told her i make sure he wont eat the food there...so my fren went to buy burger n drinks for mac for ian n her son...pengz...lucky got the so called miserable play area...ian didnt come n disturb for ice cream or cakes...just wanna drink soft drinks nia...si beh jialat manz..wat family restaurant...the attitude not right leh..think the staff there keep looking at our table..see got gove food to them bo

dsii, wow the waitress so strict ah. realli uncalled for. these waitress will understand next time when they have children... they dun eat much at buffet, even children's price is too ex lor.

u ladies remember the coach/kate spade scam in this forum? the culprit had been arrested by the police...27 year old lady. read it in straits times today

had fun last nite? :p

dsii,
the baby gal clothes for your friend - when u wanna come over to collect? my mom at my place for next 2 weeks so collection will be at st 12

newmummy,
u will wait for the toothpaste before collecting all hor?

morning!

bao/new mummy, can check with you regarding the donation items, so can I include soft toys? I also have some haversacks and those recycle bags, can I include them as well? Sorry to ask again as I do not want to be seen as dumping all my stuff there, so got to sieve out only those they required. I've packed some toys and stationery items, so will include bags and soft toys if they need.

morning pressuredkid,

best if no soft toys bah; hard to maintain. although they'll probably be seen as comfort items to the younger kids. guess it's up to you. i've had ppl telling me no soft toys but for newmummy's side, no such concerns

haversacks would be appreciated as will stationery

oh,
wanna leave the items with me or newmummy? i also have a few boxes of stuff to be donated too. unless newmummy can cart them all away in her car, otherwise i'll wait for hubby to return then bring all to the tampines contact

will be to your place ba, if you don't mind as I need to pass you the gain voucher. Sorry for taking so long as was busy with work the past week.

Bao
Will clear my car b4 I come so should be ok. Will be coming over this week to collect my stuff. Pls email me my damage. hehehe

PressuredKid
Maybe you can pass the stuff you want to give to Timor Orphanage by this Thursday as I will be going to Bao's this weekend.

Pls pass the stuff you want to donate to Bao by this Thursday as they will be going to Timor during the school holidays.

newmummy, noted, will pass the items to bao

bao, please advise if I should bring to yr place or yr mum's place. Will most probably drop off one of the evenings.

hi pressuredkid, if evenings can drop by my place at st 12 bah. my parents dun go back til late at nite, heh heh heh. they'll slowly bring back to their place so newmummy can collect over the weekend

newmummy,
if this weekend, then the toothpaste wun be here yet. will pass you the ON order + the baby boy clothes for your relative + the gate

just emailed the ON damage to you
2232029.gif

bao and mummies,

any1 ordering from ON/GAP? got 30% off leh...including sales items also right?

let me know if any1 ordering so can ton pang..if not will join other spreeist ;)

kam sia

nuah,
not sure. later go office then i bio. home laptop too slow to load pics

mbb,
sorry! din see ur mesage till almost midnight yest.... pai seh. which website is tt? their own or via a merchant? thanks!

Bao,
www.seekairun.com

the sale is till 12th March.
my fren n i are keen but both of us "tot tot". dun know how to go abt.....

i'll email my order to ur co email 1st.
no commitment la. if too mafan then forget it

oh, Laura's rod is wat i wanted. am buying from her.
thank you for the info!

Nuah,
let me go bio.
PM you tonite k?

i am busy today coz hafta visit my SIL who juz delivered yesterday.