Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs
wahlau...pls lah...ur kids sleep early doesnt mean others sleep early too mah...hahahahhaa told u b4 liao wat...ian n iz oso got times wide awake at 2-3am leh...when we went ktv..hahaha

dsii
if ur order not in time hor, I may have a polo tee that you can consider..my boy only wear once, then i forgot totally on it. Now he cannot wear le.

the polo tees is red in colour de, very asupicious for wedding!

Wow mummies,

seem like u gals enjoy so much eh....dun knoiw when can I ever join man!!!

ya I like going to airport...brought Chloe there on Sat nite and she loves running ard there and sitting on the trolley ;) kekekeke

lbs...hehee..thks..but hor i ordered 2 same pattern for the boys leh...if not in time then no choice hv to wear wear their old one le...thks ah!!!!

dsii,
arriving s'pore wed past midnight. i just made payment on vpost as it was on maintenance mode this pm. hopefully orders can arrive in time. pai seh for the delay

lbs,
of course shop till drop lor. everyday chiong from morning till nite. now just came back, need to go wash off the dirt liao!!!

Happy Yuan Xiao Jie

looks like u all had a good time on fri. :p T3 is a good choice, ample parking plus got food n drinks 24 hours ! y didnt dsii, lbs & me think of that when we went touring ard the east for a good place that time.

me went to malacca over the weekend. sort of first holiday with my baby girl. she was quite guai and managed to fall asleep in the van
Now can consider bringing her on longer trips. hee hee. quite fun there... lots of yummy food. missed the chendol !

baobao: have fun in BKK ah!! remember the lugguage limit ah... :p

bao
no paiseh lah..me just asking nia...if arrive in time then my 'I' brothers can wear same same tees mah...like lbs said i hiao..hahahhaa thanks ah

yami..ya loh y ah? hhahhaa...next time we go there again..so yami..faster apply visa hor...

hahaa.. on sat i brought tiff to airport again.. to sit the skytrain.. we went T1, T2 and T3.. hahahaa.. really tour the airport sial..

dsii : hahahhaaa.. nothing to do mah.. but sat tiff fever.. i still bring her go walk lor.. hoping she will get better.. who knows.. at midnite.. she hit 39.5 .. wah.. me kancheong.. catch her go bathe cold water..

dsii : meanwhile.. me looking out which place with bigger and more sofa chairs.. can choose there next time.. hahahaa.. the coffee bean at T2 not bad wor..

wahlau fever still go airport with such strong aircon..u siao ah? somemore spread virus to others...hahahhaha..jialat ah u....u shld hv brig her to park or playground let her sweat out mah...hehhe

any mummies have those electric hair curler? wanna do some self styling for this coming sat weddding dinner..hehehe...

lbs
hahaha...u hv ah? ai lah...!!! issit like those straightener kind, but is curlers??? i oso dunno know how to use bo..hahahhaa...if can find can pass to me before sat..wanna test out 1st...sekali looks like lion head!! hahaha

dsii
yea yea..suppose to dun know how pull, then the hair will curl de.

I hiao also mah, bought it for a dinner, i think a month or two before my gal was born! hahaa

ok ok, I dig dig & if find pass u before Friday..

dsii
I found it but boh manual...roughly I can recall how to use lah..haha.u wan to try try? I can pass to u tomorrow..

I need to go office later..

Wah you all have a good time at T3 ah so how much was the parking? Ex bo?

Bao
How was the shopping in BKK? Got good lobang boh?

Hi.. i very sianz.. tiff fever for 4 days include today.. and i haven go work for 2 days.. i think my boss not happy.. how ar/??? should i bring her go blood test??

i bring her go see doc.. its her cough and runing nose that is causing it la.. cos her nose dirt is green.. she is on antibodtic.. since she is born.. first time give her antibotic..

dsii
thats cheap thought it will be $10plus. hehehe

nana
Better be more alert as it might be inflammation of the lungs that is causing the fever. Did you bring her to PD or GP?

dsii, how u tahan this heat and send ian to school? can faint leh. i walk to west plaza buy lunch take bus back already cannot take it

nana, u good leh, still can bring her go jalan when got fever, me damn kiasi one, sure stay at home, go out also like spread germs like that, better go do a blood test if is persistent

wah u mummies had fun, hehe i better join once b4 i pop!

juxta
from my place to the sch definitely shorter than from ur place to west plaza leh...just abt 5mins walk..if he guai guai walk lah...and 1 more, i am not preggie mah...ur body heat increases leh...if preggie think sure buaytahan one...u take care ah...and u better join us once before u pop..hehehe...

it only takes 5mins to reach west plaza leh and i got my gigantic umbrella but hor i stand at the bus stop already feeling like oven baking hahah

juxta..wahlau..thats fast...hahhahaa....me cant even be hm in 15mins even i stay opp...cos will dilly dally..then go ntuc walk 1 round...hahahhaa....jialat manz...

dsii hehe strictly buy lunch is 15mins, but i also will go ntuc walk if got things to buy then will take at least half an hour liao

nuah
got ah..when I preggy with ah boy & ah gal..I kept long then cut short then kept long cut short again loh..hahaa

dsii
tomorrow agar what time?

nuah
i will wake him up at ard 730am...then i will make him nap again at zrd 10.45-11am after his early lunch...then he will wake up ard 1230-1pm...drink milk n shower then ard 130pm walk to sch...after class ard 5pm will make him hv another 1 hr nap if didnt go jalan jalan...

lbs..hahahhaa...will hv super fast la kopi session then

dsii,

wow.....last time chloe can hv 2 naps bt now she only hv 1 even though she wakes up early..she will dong until 1 or 1.30pm then nap till ard 3pm or longer...that's it....trained in CC liao...hence, wekends also 1 nap....u make Ian nap he will listen huh? If Chloe dun wanna nap no matter how or wat u tell her also no use...;)