Mummies in Pasir Ris

morning mummies
me wan go but cant sob........ dun think ca get approval unlesssssssss kids follow me ahahahahahahah

agenda is eat, chat, laugh!

some can make it after 830pm, I most likely after 9pm..

Nuah,
not kiasu la.
we are also tinking of moviing to an area with better primary sch.
at the end of the day, it benefit my grandchild too should Meg get into a good sch.
kee kee keee.

hopefully, by the time Meg start P1, there will be no exam for P1 n P2. maybe it will be less stressful.

Ibs,
can sms me the pickup point for tonite?
i dun have time to check in later.
terima kasih!!!

Kinderland do prepare the child well for P1. tink you can relax.
there are kindy/cc where kid in K2 still cant read/write.
then parents hafta stress liao.

Char,
i am waiting for my red IC.
very easy de. maybe you wanna consider.

Bao,
have fun!
tink of all the yummy food in BKK, makes my saliva drip drip drip.

Sheris,
i have fren's kiddo in other branches of ICR. juz bo comment for WS de.
hee...tats why i am glad to hear from you

btw, where can i get cheap books in Sg?
any lobang?

mbb
err...dsii is our chairperson, let her sort out where & when the picking point! hahaa ..will sms u

haha..my boy's teachers always comment my boy doesnt have patience to do the writing, colouring but more interested in building blocks. So I told the teacher loh, nvm, next time he can build house for me!

mbb/nana
exact times cannot be cfm yet leh...just able to state ard 930pm bah..provided the rest able to tug their kiddies earlier and the 2nd shift person can be hm early to take over...

regarding pickup points..will hv to do headcounts and let u all know later...mainly drivers will be nana n lbs..so hv to see wat time they can make it loh..will sms u tonight to cfm hor...so pls check ur hp frequently ah!!!!!

Mbb2,

wow...grandchildren...I nvr think so far leh...lekeke

Bao,

hv fun and enjoy urself eh

Ibs,

wow build hse for me...can ask Ray to build for me too

mbb,
wosh u think sooooo far ah. for me as long as L can do relatively well in sch can liao. re: red IC, me seriously considering liao. looking for my income tax notices of assessment then will go for it.

wow GIRLS! I truely and thoroughly enjoyed myself manz! I need to join in more often! To destress... Haha..

When i just step in.. T just sit up and cry for mummy.. Lucky.. Haha..

I going watch dvd... Cant zzz.
haha!

really had a good time last fri. hope to have more of these kinds of outings.

bao,
thnx for asking but can't think of anything to buy. how is the trip so far?

baowhen u coming back ah? paiseh ah..wanna ask if the tcp arrives in sin buay...need the polo tees for this coming sat...

char
can tell u really relaz hor? sit until so comfortably

come back to PR often lah!

dsii
u need polo tees for what?? hehe

dsii
i think airport is a good place to chill out, hor? But i still wonder why there are kids around during that hr leh