Mummies in Pasir Ris

kk, thnx. btw, i saw u in facebook carrying a baby gal, u look happy leh. try lah, 3rd one may be gal gal. my feelings most of the time is accurate wan....haha!

Dsii,
this friday i tink i can.
juz need to ask permissiion from my boss first.
kee keee keee....later he cut my allowance, i cant even afford a burger in Mac

haha...try la. buangkok not toooooo bad wat.

Char,
u coming back tis weekend?
i also missssssssssss you!

Lbs,
i am kinda changing course now.
tink will not send Meg to CC. cant find one tat i like tat have vacancy

will hunt for kindy instead.

hi Jekartik,

kidz explorer..beri exp leh..last wkends wanna bring chloe ther bt when I saw the phamphets with the $$$...almost faint...$20 or $22 per hr and parents hv to pay additonal also....if u sign up as member cheaper...ask the sale staff and she was not helpful at all...and hb was so pissed off by her!!

nuah couple :
sign the kids up for member if u got ntuc then free entry for the adult n the kids is $5 membership fee till they turn 12.... $9 per entry on non-peak period but inside some station sill nid to pay so nt really tt worth it

dsii, this friday ah? i've to last minute again hor, i need to go back my parents' place to report heheh dunno what time can get back.

mbb2, so know gender liao? hahah i also very kpo. We're going to get a princess ba, i've boy's bump according to old wives' tale, my granny ask me check again!! hahahah

can some kind soul add me to facebook [email protected]

dsii
agree with mbb, change to buangkok la kopi not too bad wat..hahaaa

mbb
if you thinking about Kindy, then I heard the church kindy opp Loyang point not bad.

nuah, the marina barrage is fun for the kids, my ger n 1 twin enjoyed the water play area so much, but wind is a bit strong.. and the open space is great for all my 3 kids to run ard, the next time I go, will bring kites for them to play!

mbb, thanks for the suggestions, i wanted to visit those places too, but recently weather so unpredictable! hehe..

this fri gathering, dunno can make it or not.. me mc for 2 days.. high fever.. body aching all over..

juxta, urs a princess? congrates!

juxta
hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa.....

u come friday let me see your bump lah, I very zhun de..more zhun than scan..hahaaa

juxta,
wah so fast hor, 25 weeks already. must let us once confirm hor! har har har, so kpo

sheris,
long time no hear from u... how have u been?
2052862.gif

lbs, onz lah, need to charge anot? gynae charges $20 for scan leh hahaha

YK, thanks! aiyo you got virus ah? i saw G this morning when I left CC, cant imagine she's already in N2 liao. Sean told me he wants to be 10yrs old very fast, told him NO, that makes me very old. yucks time flies!!!!

bao, should be confirm ba, already scanned twice

juxta,
woohoo!!! yippee!!! must save up now liao, cos girl girl got so many things to buy for! everything also so cute
2053019.gif

u need any other baby stuff?

nuah,
yah lor, everything so cute, just buy buy buy!

speaking of which, anyone wants to order from target? got clearance sales, the maternity wear is worth it. i love the Liz Lange bottoms, super comfy

bao, i told myself i'll recycle and be good, but so difficult!! Then i'll reason so poor thing leh, all old ones, cannot lah, must buy a few new pcs. my hb was like, dun get carried away with the shoes hor, knowing i've a shoe fetish!! Boys are so much cheaper to bring up! hahahah

juxta/mbb
any of u need baby carrier? I had one that bought from Cheng Choon (dunno got spell correct?). Quality not bad lah, used twice I think then hb decided to upgrade to BECO. If you need, let me know, I dun intend to sell..very lecheh to transact in SMH nowdays...hahaa

jekartik, thanks, got it!

dsii, got lah, i very insignificant right, u never even notice me! hahaha

lbs, thanks, I've already gotten 1.

juxta
wahahhaa..aiyo...u nvr update photos ah? bo news from u one...like nuah...n yk..always update albums...so always got appearance..hahahhhaa

ibs,

BECO carrier got hor...I used to 4th Gen one...I hv both 4th gen and butterfly bt prefer 4th Gen, hence sold away the butterfly...best carrier ever ;)

juxta
no prob...recently i am trying to clear my kids cupboard..realised so many white elephants at home!!!!!

dsii
I also dun like to post picture on FB leh...i paisey, cannot let too many ppl see me de.. wahahahaa

nuah
yea, but I dont know mine is 4th generation or butterfly leh..

bao
got leh...my profile picture loh..or you visit my blog lah..
u hv the addy?

I found out i have
1) avent warmer that I 'forgot' to use
2) baby carrier
3) many unopened toys
4) clothes - some BN one but forgot to let my boy wear!
5) some BN infant stuffs ..hahaa

still digging! hahaa

juxta
can, but can pm me your email addy? cos i privatised the blog...need to send you the invite sia..hehe

bao
err...i dont know what may be suitable leh..
1) got one TTT train set, opened to set up then put back(but many small parts if i recall)
2)BN playduh - kitchen.meal set
3)BN disney shopping cart
4)BN little tikes xylophone
5)BN dunno si mi brand piano

Ibs,

i also want the link to ur blog leh...kekekeke....Also, got pic on the disney shopping cart boh?

anyone has the toys stroller to let go? Chloe like to push the toy stroller ard whenever she see in the toys section or when I bring her to PD...

juxta,
this one: http://www.mothercare.com/Winnie-Pooh-top-tail-bowl/dp/B0011FCPW4/sr=1-29/qid=1229734710/ref=sr_1_29/278-8040224-1938166?%5Fencoding=UTF8&m=A2LBKNDJ2KZUGQ&n=42856041&mcb=core

nuah,
buy cheap cheap stroller from neighborhood shop can liao but the doll tt comes with bo swee lah! another one u can consider getting is the graco brand toy stroller, not too ex, maybe ard 30, looks like the real thing, cute sia. my mom bought a cheapo one, they very rough with it, push it off the balcony, crash it into walls....har har har!

lbs,
keen in the TTT, which model?

bao, eh normal bathtub same anot? haha i lost touch liao! lucky got a lot of experts here can ask.

lbs, ur blog is so cool! i never have the patience to update for my boy. Where's ur list of items to clear?