Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao...i saw the princess one cost ard $17 after sale...no doll...actually no need doll lah...just let one of her 4 toys friends to sit can liao...barney, bj, baby bop or sunshine carebear...hahahah...ya the cheapo one the doll very ugly...the graco one....where did u see?....hb already said the princess one exp liao and if he knows the graco one even more exp sure said go west mall and buy the cheapo one...kekeke

bao/nuah/juxta
u serious want to help me clear my 'junks' ah? hahaaa

later tonite got time i go see look the model & take pictures bah

juxta
thank you thank you..hahaa..cos the mummy also like walk out from comic one mah..wahahahahahahaha

dsii
I dun know say how many hundred times on Ian le hor...

dsii
yea yea..the best is pair him up with my daugther!! then I can have him as my half son...wahahahahahaa

nuah,
i saw it at the toy shop at OUB plaza. it's called Action Toyz or something, think they have a few outlets

blogging,
bo eng to update pix lately! think accumulated enough for another round of update again... must wait till really very free or stay up at night to do so! laptop still half-dead and hubby refuse to let me use his unless he's ard to supervise... sian

bao...oh I know tis shop..Action Toyz...dun think hb will allow me to buy that graco one...hahahaha.....

Ibs, u can pair up eytan with yan and ray with chloe...then bao and u bcomes qin jia liao...kekekeke

har har har! but hor lbs prefers ian leh... eytan bo chance already

sincerity, is the nepia promo still on? still can exchange ah? I will let u know if i got extra :p

juxta: congrats ah ! be prepared to spend a lot on girl's clothes!

tis fri i gog msia , cant join u all. will try next time... me went "a lot of places" with lbs and dsii the other time hahaha :p

sheris,
where have u been? miss u leh.....

juxta,
my hunch is right...congrats!!

dsii,
see, my hunch for juxta is right.....tell u....next one for u is gal lah......bo salah eh.....hahaha!!

mbb,
me miss u too.....

re: this fri
i'll be going back to PR...i wanna meet up with u all again!!

Hi Yami,

The redemption is still going on for Nepia. Thanks for your kind offer. I've managed to dig up another 2 ard my cupboard and post out yesterday. Kam sia. Enjoy your trip to Malaysia. Please remember to lock all your car doors : )

Juxta,
Bet you can't resist any kiddy shops without buying sthg before you comes out. hahaha. No brakes!

Dsii,
Am going to miss the coming gathering cos am on night duty.

2056715.gif

yami..hahhaha...so unforgettable....hehehhee....hope next time we dun be so ambitious go so many places..stickk to one...but definitely hope that the one we stettled in the end..hahahhaa

char...this fri cna meet up again? hahaha...mbb...yk...apply visa now....

sincerity
aiyo..without u where got funz....!!!!

dsii
yah loh..one sentence already 'dian' this auntie jialat jialat liao..hahaaaa

So this friday on??????????? Need to advance let hb know...

yami
hahaha...

tis fri ok huh?
i submit visa application tonite ya

YK,
you coming? have you recover?
bring G along le.

Juxta,
congrats!!!
can shop till you drop liao

AH BAO!
where is my 2008 bill???????

Lbs,
i heard Shalom kindy is not bad.
but i am eyeing St. Hilda.

Sincerity,
night duty huh? no you no fun wor.....

my email is [email protected]
invite me to your blog la ladies!

Mbb2,

St Hilda...u looking for N1 or N2 onwards is it? St Hilda pre school at katong area leh and heard it's gd bt stressful...wanna enrol Chloe there bt i need a full day cc instead...my couins's kids are attending the school.

oh ya bao..hv not tt $$$ to u...dun hang pig head outside my door eh ;)

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">LA kopi this Friday!!! (venue TBA by chief organiser dsii)</font></font>

1. dsii
2. mbb
3. char
4. lbs
5. juxta?
6. yk?

lbs...wat chief..hahaha...if macs or at whitesands again..then will hv to rush off to take last bus by 1230am loh...so cant meetup too late oso...if not no kick..hahaha...

like last week...we like havent finish chatting...1215am le..wah piang...all our conversation half way..hahahhaa..so relunctant to lift my butts ...hehe

Bao....
target (usd21.72) n gap (usd20.97) M wear.
jshopper training pants (JP¥ 2,280).

ur PP item was $68.30.
so you check if iou/u o me ya.

Nuah,
this year N1 no more vacancy for am session.
so i am gonna plc Meg there next year N2.

any feedback from ur cousin beside stressful?
there's homework everyday. but kindy stuff...i take it tat the sch "force' me to teach n spent time with her everyday?

if you wanna more play, School by the bay or Nafa is good. but the sch fees is ex and Nafa have a looooooooooooong waitlist

i wanted CC too but cant find one tat i felt comfy enuff to send Meg for full day.
those tat i am keen, long waitlist

so, i hafta have plan B.

Dsii,
chief! make sure tat mac aunty not on nite shift man......kept chasing us out. keee keeee keee

mbb2,

yes, u hv to spend more time teaching meg as heard that the teachers will ask qns abt wat u learn the next day etc and all the parents beri ON one.... School hse by the bay I did consider also bt did not like their timing and also not CC....Nafa, yes it's gd..heard from my friends....u staying at PR and u wanna send meg all the way to Fort rd, siglap area etc?

I sent Chloe to Nurture cottage..small bt am comfortable with the teachers etc..also on waiting list the last time bt beri fast one....it's affilated with Pat's schoolhse...

need to ask...for those UHT 1 litre milk..when opened must put in fridge or can leave it outside not exposed to Sun lah......

mbb2
if you even consider to siglap area, then your choices are more le

nuah
For UHT milk, if my boy consume within an hr, I leave outside room temperature..so far ok

lbs..see!!!!!!!! mbb oso hope the aunty wont chase us out leh,...she oso bu she de go home..hahahaa....

mbb
huh? i not that aunty supervisor leh..hahahhaa...sekali that aunty oso dun wan see us...disturb her cleaning and delay her time for going back...

hi Ibs,

Chloe dun drink FM..she drinks cold fresh milk and now she likes the Marigold UHT as she drinks that in school..currently am buying those 6 pkts ones...at times she can finished one pkt bt at times cannot...so thot maybe I shld buy the 1 litre one and dun wanna her to drink too much cold milk....that's why asking if can leave it outside when opened...;)

how I wish I can join u mummies to la kopi leh...sigh sigh..

Mbb2,

yes, siglap got more choices...

nuah
why not? usually the la kopi session is after 9 till late..u can come &amp; join for a while mah..time to let your hb try to handle Chloe, else u very cham leh..miss out so much fun!!! *hiak-hiak*

let my hb handle her alone..not my hb dun wanna handle her alone just that chloe refused!!! Like this morning I was bathing and she woke up..she was looking for me and dun want daddy...she siao siao one..sometimes ok with papa..sometimes NOPE..hahahaha.....ya I know I miss out so much fun.......

bao,
my ON order is 2 bundles of socks. pls let me know how much and i'll try to collect from u this weekend if possible.

sincerity,
cannot dun have u leh.......!! i owe u one strawberry sundae.....

lbs,
if so many of us how to squeeze into the car? some more not all of us are slim slim wan hor.

else we meet at west plaza so that i can try to orh luak. but i'll have to walk back home alone leh.....

nuah,
the 1ltr UHT milk have to keep refrigerated after opening as stated on the pack.

Nuah,
can gimme more info on Nurture Cottage. eg. child/teacher ratio, fees etc.
i haven rule out CC completely coz i am very worried tat my parents cant cope with 2 kiddo when i resume work next year.

Lbs,
not all sch in Siglap la.
i need non aircon n no TV schools.
din realised tat it can be such a difficult task!

got free ride home huh??? then friday, i no go home liao. keee keee keeee.....

mbb2,

non aircon??? then nurture cottage out liao ;)

the child/teacher ratio..depending on which grp is meg going...how old is she? there is 1 teacher to ard 10 child or less bt dun worry as there are 2 to 3 assistants in the class to assist....i need to double chk on the ratio..

as for the fee...half day is $500 after subsidy and $600 for full day after subsidy....including bfast, lunch, tea break.....for full day...they will also bath the kids 1st b4 they nap bt for full day..not many children left....bt pls note that after nap time..no more scheduled timetable liao..which means no more teaching...most of the time they will do art &amp; craft etc.....rest and relax........

u can actually drop by to take a look 1st ...bring meg along...I did that too when looking ard for cc for Chloe....and am comfy with it. the teachers and assistants are all very patients and nice..they will also hv chinese lesson on alt days...

aiyo if only I stayin PR sure come out and meetup with you guys sound so fun le.

Bao
How's Chloe and Eytan?

Juxta
Congrats so you've got 1 gal and 1 boy rite?

mbb
What is the gender of your baby? Congrats at last your MS is over can Da Chi Da He now without feeling guilty. hehehe.

mbb,
thanks for reminding! will go dig thru statements and calculate

FYI, the amazon orders has been paid at vpost USA, will be on their way to s'pore

sincerity: thanks for the info. i will send in my seals to exchange for vouchers !

aiyo so fun , tomorrow gathering like a lot of pple turning up.
too bad I will be home late :p

nuah, u best ah...stay beside west plaza also dunno.

west plaza bo or luak ah? then kena walk back alone by myself....like that dun wan meet at west plaza liao...hee hee. where then got or luak? if not we all meet at WS bah, more central for everyone.

hi all mommy here,
want to asked something about fever. first time my ds fever (just yesterday) about 38.3. bring doctor just cross the street only, not PD. She give me paracetamol. last night he's ok already (normal) but this morning, 38.4 again.
he don't want i compress him (so sad), but he drink a lot of water.

what must i do about fever? if until 40 is that i must bring him to hospital? is that normal for baby the temperature up and down when fever?
he will be 14 mnths this 21st.