Mummies in Pasir Ris

cannot take leave lah as just joined the coy and most leaves I took are for chloe...when she fell sick or hospiatised that time...sigh sigh..cannot take leave go shopping!!

bao....my boss paid US$28 for the handy mandy toolbox.... ;) think still abit exp compare to the spree...bt ok lah....

bao...hehehe...so u did not join the spree when u ordered it? mel from OZ charged me $89 including shipping....

now looking for little einstein pat pat rocket ;)

HB gonna scold me liao....

Thanks for the PD recommendations.

As to why I didn't bring Davier to KKH, cos I have brought him to see my PD (the famous Dr Sim) on Monday liow... now he is on holidays.

But as he is gg on holidays, he gave me antibiotics on my 1st visit. Usually he dun as he said high fever after 3 nites then panic. I usually bring my boys to see him on the very first day (after 1 night of high fever aka above 40 degrees) and always kena scolded by him for being so kancheong.

Today is the 4th day and amazing, Davier seems to have recovered.... I took leave today and thot of bringing him to see another PD... who knows he seems to feel better and so far so good... we still continue to feed him the medicine.... just hope the fever dun come back tonite *cross my finger*

We almost wanna rush him to KKH last nite, but we have our older boy to consider and remembering Dr Sim's scoldings, we monitor him for another nite. He was still having fever at 6am... tt's y I took urgent leave... but was ok after the 6am medicine feed.... so hubby said to monitor till tonite... so far so good... so lucky we 'listened' to Dr Sim's scoldings :p

emoments
u see if he has any rashes bo...if hv then most likely he is having fake measles...the rashes wont itch or cause him any discomfort...
u take care too

lbs, dsii, bao, zion maybe we can have day time coffee session since you guys are not working after xmas. gotta find out when hubby is not working, then i can leave my baby with him. have you guys all met? i can finally make some Pasir Ris friends.

dsii, keep me informed on where u ladies meeting up k? I try to come. I bringing my girl to see xmas lights this fri, will join u ladies if my girl guai guai go to bed by 10pm.

emoments, glad to hear ur boy is better now. i always have 2 PD info on standby... I go to either Dr Sim or Dr Lilian at Kids clinic *Rivevale mall) Dr Sim's medicine for my girl was efective... (the GP one didnt work leh)

when is the gathering at nuah's place?

re fri night
where is the gathering? if can get my kids to sleep early, may try to join..

yami, we can go together.. hee

emoments
glad that your boy is better. i also went to see Dr Sim last fri for Jx's jabs. He was in a good mood. think maybe cos going hols...

dsii
which SE phone u using? i used to have a lot of problems with my previous SE phone....think it's C902.

re gathering
if i can join, will join next week cos hb on leave and can help with the kids..hee

yami,
i bought a toy laptop few mths ago duno wat brand but she played for a while and in the end wanted the real thing.

dsii,
since the day i bought my very 1st h/p it has been siemens all the while until they stopped producing h/ps. siemens phones mostly are very durable and dun give much problem. my most recent one is samsung and its lousy. got it for 2weeks and then got problem so sent to cust svc ctr. but then i realised that i just need to do a master reset then ok. i'll never get a samsung h/p again.

emoments,
glad to know that your boys are ok.

dsii, i just got a samsung phone, so i must pray hard lah that it doesnt give me prob. haha. like u say, most phones no longer can tahan past 1 year, my nokia's lcd conk out just 5 days past the warranty ended! eh must be sean's doing also, kept dropping it.

yami/sy
sure sure,,,usually we will chat till past midnight...hahaha...so can come aanytime lah...

nuah/yami/sy
u sure joining? if yes, maybe we can ask lbs to come to west plaza...easier for u all loh....

sy
i am still using SE W910i..but recently the phone kept hang while sms..or auto shut off...then must take out batt and place it back again then can on..haiz...

char
hmmm...issit heng suay one? hahaha...even nokia i oso hv prob..haiz..and their service ctr..wah piang...can die....if weekend...lagi jialat...

juxta
wat model u got got urself? im thinking of getting samsung soul loh...but dunno gd bo...

dsii, u miss me?! haha.. this Friday maybe cannot, cos hubby wanna date me out! haha..

Talking abt Samsung phone, me am a fan of nokia for ages, thinking of trying another brand, and had been bio-ing Samsung F480! Went to Singtel and Samsung shop to try it out a couple of times liao.. but still considering as hubby warns me that touch screen phone usually hv lots of problem and not so durable!

me 24th on half day too, maybe shld hv a gathering in the afternoon for tea/milo/kopi/or luah?

Nuah, your gathering on 27 wat time huh? Do remind us again when nearer to the date?

dsii, i got e F480, is a pretty phone with idiot proof features, very simple loh, good enough for me cos i only call and sms these days. But touch screen abit ley chey leh, cannot walk and sms haha

YK, think F480 should be more reliable after Omnia, Omnia very laggy.

24th i'm free!! but sean on half day, i must bring him along

hahaha..so juxta has the phone yk eyeing...me dun like touch screen leh..me hor want keypad one..hahahhaa...cos sms with touch screen very ma fan...must use 2 hands,..one hand hold phone....one hand touchscreen...hehe..

dsii, your big day on 24th or 25th?

my hb also using W910i, also keep hanging, at one time he so frustrated that he used back his old nokia and sent the SE for servicing, came back slightly better and his collick also ask him to reformat the M2 card so now seldom hear him complain, but he going to change to W980 i think. Both of us still supporting SE phones

juxta
hehehe...not really celebrating lah..just that hb's side the nieces n nephews will be celebrating athm..so we go n hv fun too loh...

pressuredkid
my bday on 25th ....hehee
btw, u mentioned the uniforms selling from 17th till when ah??

Ya thought i saw that on yr FB and I also have a grand niece who is born on xmas day.

The sale of uniforms is from 17 to 19 Dec from 10 am to 3 pm. That reminds me, I still have not sms the bus driver yet...

pressured kid
can u help me look at ur lits again./..i heard fr security guardthey will be open for sale on every wed..can u check if ur list stated wat time>

I do not have the letters with me, will check and post tonight or tomorrow morning if I don't get to log in from home. If my memory does not fail me, should be around lunch time ba, will confirm when i check the letter ok.

dsii
i am ok to go westplza this friday if confirm loh..

24th my boy half day, I boh half day leh..

meet 26th lah..

gathering at my plc on the 27th Dec fr 10am to ard 2pm...can?

We will hv potluck bah..most likely I will tapao ;)

Pls list down the food you want to cook or tapao ;)

1) Hotdogs - nuahcouple
2) XXXXXX - nuahcouple...dun know wat else can I tapao....thinking

can write down ur name again and state if hb coming also...so that we can prepare food ;)

1) nuahcouple + Hb + chloe ;)
5)

Nuah, you want to prepare drinks? If not, I will add in to my contribution.

Gathering at nuah plc on the 27th Dec fr 10am to ard 2pm

We will hv potluck bah..most likely I will tapao ;)

Pls list down the food you want to cook or tapao ;)

1) Hotdogs - nuahcouple
2) XXXXXX - nuahcouple...dun know wat else can I tapao....thinking
3) OCK fish balls - lbs

can write down ur name again and state if hb coming also...so that we can prepare food ;)

1) nuahcouple + Hb + chloe ;)
2) lbs + Ray + Yan + maybe hb
5)

good morning!
reno started yest, the whole place was so dusty and messy! had to sleep on the floor last night, har har har!