Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii,
if only i know the size then can help u to buy. haha.

YK,
k, hope to see u on 27th.

sincerity,
hope u get well soon! i think i'm getting sick again too. i'm coughing too.

wah..sincerity...u MIA ah??? hope u rest well ah..hehe

char...he is now wearing iz's old underwear..size 5-6...

dsii, there's a shop over here that sells it at $3.90 per pack ( think it is pack of 5??!! qlty so so nia).. I saw palsar malam selling the same thing at a higher price.. if I am not wrong, it is plain one with a small print in front, cannot remember print of which cartoon character liao.. u want? If u want, later after work I go see see for u?

must have cartoons all over..

Thanks! Mummies. Can only pop my medication after my kiddos Zzzzz and tong till hubby returns from work.

Jim Cham, bo medical leave benefits.

Dsii,

School holidays
This is a good time for me to fix my body parts from head to toe. Just like car, need servicing to make it last. kekeke. I went for lasik recently and going for other surgery next week.

Ian must look pretty cute in brief : ) PM his blog cos my pc crash and all my favourites gone.

YK,
I've sanitized and packed in a big plastic bag for your collection.

sincrity and Char,

both of u are sick too...me too....down with sore throat and flu...got it from chloe as she has been sick since monday nite and till now...sigh sigh...then monday I hv to be in sentosa for whole day "amazing race" organised by coy...wanna take MC liao

sincerity! thanks a lot! so pai sei, always take things fr u!keke..

me also hv not been feeling well, but these few days my projects are running at top speed! sigh, cannot mia, no backup leh.. that's y pass few days no time to even log in to smh.. next week will be at client side full day meeting.. till late at night! people busy clearing leave and enjoying, while me busy meeting! sigh, but better busy than free! at least time pass faster..

Oh, i got a baby bath tub, baby bag and mobile yaolan, all preloved, anyone needs it please sms or pm me! (self collection)

nuah, thanks for ur invite, my boy having his bday party on the same day.

sincerity, get well soon!!

dsii, so far the nicest cartoon underwear i bought is from UOB centre at RP leh, the front is pic of thomas/spiderman/etc, then the back is all filled with small prints of same cartoon. is about $4.90 for 3. Not iron-ons, wont drop out after washing.

juxta
really? where?? hahaha...yk at Rp hor?? hehehe*aiming at YK*

sinceirty u went lasik??? how much n where? wahliew..ppl ard me allw ent lasik leh...must save up le..then i cna go too..hahhahaa

dsii, no problem.. anyway, that was the shop i was talking abt earlier.. will check it up for u before my date with hubby! hehe

sincerity, where did u get ur lasik, i think mine still not so good leh, one eye very clear, the other still abit blur blur.. but i dun dare to go for a correction!

wow...how come the topic is abt underwear now eh...kekekeke...yah I also let Chloe wear cartoons panties like barney, strawberry shortcake...cute sia ;)

Thanks, juxta dear : )

Dsii,
Thanks to Juxta! She send me links and i did my lasik with Prof Leonard Ang (LSC) His private clinic will be ready in Jan/Feb 2009. Depending on suitability and diff packages, mine cost $4.2K. Intralse (able to save more cornea tissues compared with the blade) via wavefront (recommended for those with high astigmatism). Going for my 2nd review next week.

YK,
so far so good. keep forgetting to apply eye drops : p Should go for enhancement when the offer is still on for your eyes. Just give me a twinkle before coming : )

lbs
hahaha...mai lah...paiseh...hehehehe....

tonight...yami cfm bo? if cfm then we meet lah...then can ask her for her unit..then park at WW...SY...u leh?

mummies staying nearby...like st 72/71.whitewater...pls drop by too...hehe

sincerity
wah..so ex ah??? aiyo..like that dunno must save still when then i can do lasik..hahaha...my fren did it for $2900 i already faintz..hahhahaa

sincerity,
congrats on taking that step forward to doing lasik!! welcome to the club!

dsii,
jia you!! join the club also leh.......

char..hahahaha..i will JIA YOU...chun qian..hehehe...i oso soooooon...i can see u all clearly without specs...hehe

dsii, now got a lot of good offers by reputable eye surgeons, cut throat liao. can consider. Sincerity is more ex cos she opted for wavefront, if urs is normal blade/bladeless, abt 2k++ including all pre and post consultation. Last year this time, i paid 4k+ in total for intralase.

juxta...why she opted wavefront? got wat different?me oso high astig leh...so cham liaoloh..must save very very long....

yo! got miss me bo? heh heh heh

yesterday stayed home cos still sick, then gotta clear up and do painting. now whole body aching like crazy, urrgghhhh! later gotta continue packing some more, sianz

anyone here using cosco toddler bed in white (moulded plastic)?

Dsii,
First of all, go for eye check up, diagnosis to see whether you're suitable for lasik. I know some are not suitable cos their cornea too thin.

Lianrongbao,
Take good care. leave the work to the workers ba. Me me. Twin 1 sleeping on it. Anything?

dsii, actually case to case lah, my astig is higher than sincerity's. You can take advantage of the free assessment to find out ur suitability.

hallo ladies...i am also losing my voice... from all the fried food i ate these few days, all the xmas gathering

dsii/lbs: nice meeting u two on friday
now can put a face to the nicks, even tho i m v v bad at recognising faces. So if u see me in the street call me... if not i most prob cant recognise hee hee. ladies who have not joined the fri gathering b4, it's good tummy exercise... laughed a lot.
think i go a few more times then no need diet liaoz, can tone the tummy hahaha

just to share that i ordered choc eclair from the rebecca lady in the BP, it tasted v delicious. Similar to the amosco. I will be bringing to nuah's house for the party. think i have 3 diff favour, choc, cappocino and banana.

have anyone seen mattress for babies/toddler with sides that can 'fold' up? my colleague said there is such mattresses to prevent babies from rolling out, but i cant find leh

yami
nice meeting u too...for mummies that havent seen yami in person...she is a tall n pretty mama..hehe

i saw the mattress b4...four sides of the mattress are folded up...hmmm..think is $99 for one..i saw it a t carrefour n amk hub ntuc xtra...

Thanks! Char. Take care, too!

Good morning! mummies,

Yami,

Saw this

http://www.babytown.com.sg/index.cfm?bg=dark&SESSID=1480215&ITMID=9556&Page=Product%20List&ECatID=1481&SearchText=

Long time ago, I bought one for my twins but from a seller stationed @ loyang point. It can be converted to a single mattress too. Mine have been given away liao. In a couple of months, my gals can crawl out their own like aka leopard crawl mimic soldiers. You still need someone to supervise.

Memory lane : )

2001765.jpg

Sincerity, so cute! Is the one nearer to the screen Isa?

Anyone needs Isomil for 0-6 mths? I hv some to give away but expiring in end Jan 09.

sincerity,
i'm actually thinking of getting 2 of those plastic beds but hubby finds them too short! hunting high n low for others but not nice lor.

yami,
those foam beds can be found online too, same place as where i'm considering getting the plastic bed. it's baby town, just google and u can get the link

thanks baobao/dsii n sincerity, i didnt know there is so many types. the foam bed sides like quite easy to "crawl" out hor. haiz.... maybe get bed rail...

today is Dong Zhi leh... my MIL say eat the Tang Yuan and become one year older, then i dun feel like eating liaoz hahaha .. who needs 1 more year !

yami,
yah lor, i have 1 at my mum's place, my terrors are having a great time jumping in & out of the foam bed lor. sometimes trip and fall flat on their faces, heh heh heh

since reno, then was thinking of getting beds for them. now gotta go hunt ard somemore. those LT ones too ex liao and so big, need cheaper alternatives!

yami
Nice meeting you too..no wonder your gal so pretty..cos got pretty mama!

si dsii!
u never said I also "pretty" mama. hahaa

my mum told me this year is 4 days before Xmas wor..which is today. Later I am bringing the kids to T3 for the Mickey Mouse show.anyone going also?