Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb, Meg looks really pretty and dainty in her tutu. U really know how to dress yourt girl up.

wow ur mother's durian cake must be really good ! goodwood park's one is the best i tasted so far :p lucky u (n meg)

char/baobao: i saw some cute laptops at toy r rus... can consider... vtech ones i think

Bao
Never see Nuah's Chloe before le.

Nuah
Any photo of your gal can show here?

mbb
wah that red tutu is really nice le.

yami,
toy laptop she dun want ah... must be the real thing! har har har!

newmummy,
got got, u see the latest archived thread, got pix of nuah's chloe

any mummies know of any PD in Tampines? Dr Sim is away on holidays and my boy is having high fever for 3 days 3 nites liow. We saw Dr Sim on Mon, but seems like no improvement

emoments
will it be fake measles? hmm...ian oso had high fever for 3 days..then later the body developed rashes...and on face too...but once rashes appeared fever subsided...u wanna bring him to GP 1st???

emoments, maybe you should bring your boy to the hospital since there is no signs of improvement.

re: kopi session
sounds fun, i want to join but seemed like it is in the night and my hubby is away so i can't get away. if day time kopi session, better for me.

since coming to this forum, i have been checking out the shopping sprees here, and too addictive.

this is ms chloe's petulant look
1990381.jpg

think both chloes look more similar

nuah,
i bought the vtech version. FP's little people range quite wide, think i'll go broke buying all! basically they just make appropriate animal noises only, doesn't really teach much

hi mummies.. am i welcome back ?? hehehe...

these few weeks is hell for me.. working til very late.. and this week kinda "settled" down..

on monday.. tiff got bitten in sch by a boy.. hahaha.. a new boy.. still got teeth marks leh.. soemmore she never cry or anything.. silly baby..

nana, missed u leh!
aiyoh, poor tiff, she din cry ah. does she still mention abt the marks now?

yep, also lots of animals, 25 i think. i bought from toysrus USA, u check how much now

for the little people zoo, u can play it with other similar sets. so it'll be more fun but then will have duplicates for the animal pieces. the terrors dun really play with theirs cos have to press the animals onto the specific slots to hear the relevant sounds

bao,

offer now..selling at US$25....u shipped from US..thot if I can find locally leh...as the item bulky and shipping exp right?...sigh sigh....mummy gonna be broke...lately I relasied Chloe does not hv much of this kind of toys leh....everytime I bring her to Toys r us...she will go find this kind of toys to play...heheheh

nuah,
someone selling the little people set leh
$70 nia

i wouldn't say it's better lah, u read the descriptions & reviews for both and decide bah. dun think s'pore has the vtech one; need to be prepared to pay for the shipping lor!

bao
that webbie hor, I saw the price like quite cheap leh..now got free shipping for USD50..hmmm

dsii
this friday how?

emoments
can try tampines st 81 suggested by juxta,but the queue usually very long..else, maybe go straight to hospital, ESH got this Kids clinic, heard quite good also.

dsii
yea hor, u sms ask her lah..

tj
day time, i can do it from 26th noon till 31st ...u wan to date me?? hahaa

daytime i can do oso from 26th onwards..hehehe...cos hb on leave during that time..can let him stay home withthe boys...while i go la kopi..hehe

me me, i on leave from 24th! can la milo in the daytime, heeeeee. so long haven't seen u all le, miss miss

lbs,
u mean the kidsurplus one ah? yah, some items are really cheaper than other websites. hiyah, wasted!

bao
no, the Boscov..kidsplus boh what I want..lol

wah onz lah..we can organise daytime lakopi/milo/tea session!!!!!!!!!!!

hee....think both Chloes can be sg version of ger group TWINS.
or add in Meg and form SHE

Nanabear,
was juz wondering how come you MIA for so long.
poor Tiff! the marks are still visible huh?

Dsii,
samsung hp so so nia.
which model are you eyeing?
my hb is using the smartphone. tat model is not bad.

Ibs,
how come nowadays you are so free?

Emoments,
Meg's PD is in Tampines.
here's the info.

Dr. Lim
300 Tampines Avenue 5
#01-05
Tampines Junction
Tel: 6788 2222

or like wat Bao suggested, go direct to KKH since the fever din subside for 3 days.

Newmummy,
my mum do sell her cakes n cookies back in KL.
over here, she dun have the time coz hafta look after Meg

mbb
huh?me bo lui buay smart phone...and me sahm..no need smart phone lah...hahaha..somemore ian always drop my phone...so the SE phone now abit siao siao le...

i eyeing the wat samsung soul ah...but dunno gd bo..hehe

dsii
Samsung phone always got problem le my mum's samsung always encounter problem when just bought so I brought the hp to Samsung Service Centre q for 1 hr to have it repaired told me gonna wait for 2 weeks without hp but within a week called me to pick up the phone. Pass to my mum still the same thing very angry called the hotline and speak to the manager say will change the whole motherboard which will be having a new hp. This time round ok liao. So depends on luck sometimes.

SE phone oso leh...even nokia oso..must see heng suay one...last time im a regular at nokia care..hahaha...now SE phone..always auto shut down...even at time sms half way hang..must take out battery n put it back again..haiz

bao,

think the seller only selling the animals only bt not the playset.

Btw, my boss bought for me the handy mandy toolbox liao bt still hv not ask her how much..gonna ask her ltr when meeting ;)

wow...home come both chloes and meg becomes S.H.E liao huh..hehehe

yo...Fox having sale leh..bought some clothes for chloe ;)

dsii
my company similar lah...energy & cost saving..so all employees are strongly 'encouraged' to go on one week leave...

mbb
cos year end liao, a lot of ppl go on leave...so i also eng eng liao..lol

bao, Ibs,

i can nvr browse this web boscov...dun know why...

24th dec...la kopi? where? think my coy on half day leh...will hv xmas lunch with the dept then think can go liao..maybe can meet u gals leh....maybe can bring Chloe along...

nuah
mai blur..not 24th lah...is after xmas can go daytime la kopi..hahaha...cos alot onleave for that week...