Mummies in Pasir Ris

pressurekid/dsii/ibs,

wow piang... going to tuas to work, then must hve to really wake up very, very early hor... faint... now i 6.30 also difficult to wake up... hahaha...

nuah,
thanks will pass, cos those are mainly peg puzzles which they aren't interested in anymore. i still need to sell off my BN ones in fact. i need jigsaw puzzles instead. i also have the card lah, if free then i go and bio. kam sia

hi mummies....

xmas season plu slong weekend.... it's hard not to shop
a lot of gifts to buy ...

nuah, so the xmas party more or less fixed on 27 Dec rite? i prefer morning like char but depends on majority
closer to the date, we can decide what items each of us brings for the potluck!

yami,

ibs also prefer morning, right..okai so let's tentatively fix on the 27th Dec ard 10am bah till ard 2pm or so...as think by then most kids need to zzzzzzzzz...kekekekek

bao...no problem...bt think they do sell the ladges puzzles u looking leh..u go take a look lah...go suntec toys r us better....Tampines one..like nothing leh

there are a lot of under privileged kids from broken families... or kids with irresponsible daddy/mummy. sad to hear that some men can turn so heartless...
so women really have to keep some Si Fang Qian hee hee. just in case mah.

cant stand those who stray.... if cant commit then dun get married or have children lah.

nuah
yea..morning..hehe

yami
agree...I just dont understand why some married men/women cannot stay true to their marriage..sigh

din go vivo. went to robinsons raffles city, nothing to buy. so shocking, war har har!

by the way robinsons now got 20% off storewide

newmummy, maybe try to chiong over bah. since i wanna go to the aprisin place to redeem my LT toys, just drive further loh!

newmummy,
see my ahmad's schedule lor... sekali he koon until noon! he does that on weekends so half the day is gone, then we decide what to do, alamak

bao....wow u really knows where got sales and lobang etc eh...dun think will go as hb sure nag nag nag abt the long queeue etc!! hahahaha...he already nag and complain abt the crocs liao

har har, yah, chiong sales must go alone. never liked to bring hubby else he roll his eyes and dump all my items back

borders no need to q to get in, perhaps only when paying. last i went, i brought eytan on my own cos hubby bo ti and we stood in q for a very long time... aiyoh, can faint. need to entertain him for so long somemore

newmummy,
have already informed ahmad of plans to go to Mattel sale tmr
surprisingly no protests!

i sometimes bring him to warehouse sales so he knows i buy items that are really discounted. then when i join sprees, he assumes i buy from other mommies at a bargain! so i sometimes pass off my expensive purchases as bargains. just tell him on sale on sale. dunno whether he's really clueless or choose to close 1 eye, muah har har!

1953409.gif

jocelyn,
really thanks wor... aerospace ar?? changi north? inspector? do wat ar??? or u PM or email me the details?? thanks again wor...

hi jekartik, welcome! still remember me? my nick used to be darlie
sold u some items for your little boy

anyone wanna order from amazon?

newmummy,
yes i did. brought hubby and chloe. din buy much this time, the items not cheap (mostly > $15) but the condition of the toys are better compared to last round. still dusty but at least a lot of boxes weren't so dented. bot only 2 dora and 1 little people playsets. not worth going leh

go chiong the borders sale better

morning mummies, nice cool day so far, eh? loving it.

lianrongbao, was the sale good? i want to buy more toys for my boy but so many choices out there, don't know what to buy except for a jumperoo.

so many sales this time of the year, want to go the Gucci/Prada sale but with a baby, it is very tough.

tj,
yah lor, so nice to sleep in
wanna go to borders expo sale but raining, too nuah to step out of the house, heh heh heh

what type of toys u thinking of buying? actually i rented big items for mine between the ages of 4-12mo. the jumperoo was a good one, my gal loved it
i rented exersaucers too, very good to keep them in place! har har har! can get cloth books for him to flip flip; some non-toxic soft plastic toys or invest in a good exersaucer if u intend to have #2, it's really worth it.

hihi;)
r u doing bp as well? i m unsure of the response n the market here, sorry,not trying to compete wif you

from us, is it ex?

jekartik, welcome

i used to like cold rainy weather, but dun like it as much now cos scared baby get a cold leh.

Also stayed home the entire day, baby doesnt seems well
vomited out her lunch and quite cranky today. will have to monitor her.

anyone added chinese wolfberries to baby's porriage? my girl is 13 months now..Thinking of ways to add favour to the porriage without adding salt.

welcome to the thread jekartik.

yami,
i've added wolfberries in my gal's porridge but not very often. think got 3-4times so far. i add about 2pcs cos heard that it can be quite heaty.

nice weather today. hb and i went to AMK hub this evening for dinner and mainly wanted to buy levi's jeans cos they have promo, trade-in your old pair of jeans (any brand) and buy a new pair of levi's at half the price. we arrived there but only to find out during dinner that i forgot to bring my wallet out and hb's got limited amount of cash and his atm card got swallowed by an atm few days ago. so ended up went to the ntuc hypermart to look-see after dinner. luckily got money to eat dinner....hahahaha! the ntuc hypermart is huge,like giant.....me seldom go out so sound like sua gu, haha!

eva,
no lah, no BP. mine selling on ebay, heeeee. the prices quite steep cos must take plane to s'pore! har har har!

yami,
maybe can try boiling normal nutritious soups then boil plain porridge separately, mix together just before makan. bb can drink some soup after tt oso

went to chiong borders again last night, finally got our butts out of the house! cooling and nice outside, brrrrrrrr

bao and yami
Didn't know we are in the same line... hmm... bao, u so good.. still can surf the forum at work...

Nuahcouple
me wanna vent my frustration too.. like u, I opened a thread looking for Mt E diaper bag.. and I was out of town last week, when I'm back, one of the diaper bag (collection at Tampines) was taken liow... sigh... this person dun even have the courtesy to wait for me

Then when I asked the rest, most all taken up liow.... *faint*

sian... gotta start my search again.

emoments,
hi5! all sama sama... luckily this round no casualties in my dept but then again, it's very lean already! cannot axe anymore, har har har!! now i'm very free loh, year-end period very senang.

Yami,
i hope ur gal is fine.

hee....yesterday finally got Meg's party done.
tkz for the balloon info, Yami. i got from Grefio. very good service n friendly.

Char n Newmummy,
all my guests enjoyed the buffet from Mei Hao

the spread was not bad.

the uncle who delivered the food is very friendly wor. even prepared container for me to tabao the leftover food.

will definitely order from them again

thank u! thank u!

gd morning everyone

hi emoments..long time no see u in the forum huh....u wanna come to my open hse on the 27th Dec since u stay so so so near me ;)

bao,

aiyo still hv not collect the items from ur mummy's hse leh..pai sei leh....

Sat brought Chloe to airport to makan swensen bf..aiyo..so so oily..dun eat bf at swesen liao...

Sunday, went birdpark...cooling day and not much to see in birdpark compare to zoo....bt she still enjoys herself and keep telling us what she see there etc...kekekeke

Monday....friends came to our hse for mj and wow piang...chloe ate so many kfc pop corns...pengz....

tuesday back to work...see..how long wkends passed so fast...sigh sigh

nuah
hahhaa..but i prefer birdpark leh..especially the loft...my boys had gd time feeding the birds..we can stay in there for hrs..hehehe...
1961820.jpg