Mummies in Pasir Ris

hi mummies..

jurong bird park!!

yesterday we went to goat farm.. wanna feed goat.. but close for feeding.. cos annual check.. but can see see only..

char.. last nite we also went to levis to buy jeans for my hubby.. hahahaha.. yes yes.. trade in any brand of old jeans.. and get $50 off.. worth it leh..

Ah lian : I interested in getting clips leh! i wanna get the round round big big .. pong pong one.. den got curls curls one.. have a not ?

nuah
but actually his face not that round leh...maybe camera angle? wat i feed him? hmm...now or wat? last time porridge leh...cos i lazy to cook variety..so he everyday ate the same kind of porridge..hahaha..

now he eat rice/noodles for lunch n dinner..depends wat i cook or tabao loh...then he will hv his hi tea(roti with spread like peanut butter/kaya/nutella) and he drinks milk 6X per day...

Dsii,
6x milk per day?????

Juxta,
check with you hor.
are you gonna let Sean n bb slp together?

i cant figure out where to let bb slp le.
my mum refused to share room with the bb coz she said it's too much preasure for her.

my bedroom cannot fit a cot
haiz.....

dsii,
how old was ian in that pic? his face is soooooo round leh. and 6bottles of milk a day? his stomach really can contain so much ah? L drinks 3 times a day nia and eats twice a day. if drink 4 bottles of milk a day then she wont be able to eat one of her meal liao. this past mth she has got no appetite to eat. eat little bit then dun want. if i force her to eat some more she will use her hands to cover her face. sigh.

mbb,
good to know that you find meihao buffet ok.

mbb, ya thats my plan as long as they dun give each other prob. If cannot then have to put the cot in our room for awhile.

dsii, wah ian really milk monster!!

dsii,

wow 6x a day....chloe is not a milk drinker..she only drink 2 times or 1 time a day for Fresh milk in school and ta the most only 50-100ml only....bt she eats a lot....still so skinny...

1963453.jpg

dsii,

looks at ian arm....pengz....and look at his cheeks too.....aiyo...wanna pinch him liao...what nos am I now eh to pinch him..kekeke

nuah
chloe oso cheek round round mah...she's ger ger leh..how bak u want her to be...like me bui bui ah?

Dsii,

paging for Dsii...u looking for me? pai sei was in meeting just now ;)

Char, ibs, and dsii,

aiya her cheek round round....aiya, she stuff hotdog into her mouth wat..so round round loh...kekeke...ya girl cannot be so fat....like me chiam liao...fat and round...hahahaha

another pic with her mouth "full" of water...round boh? hahahah...still not as round as me

1964095.jpg

mbb: how was the party for meg??

Ian really cute ah.... milk 6 times a day is amazing!

Nuah, u r lucky that chloe is slender...next time grow up no need to diet! :p good genes.

emoments also same line ah.
my side can check yahoo mail and gmail... but dunno why block sporemotherhood forum...damn irritating .

mbb,my girl seems better now. i bought her to see Dr Sim today. I cant remember Dr Sim's opening hours so I sms-ed Dsii.

Thanks ah Dsii.

I so scared cos her stools got blood again... heng Dr Sim says not so serious... just eat medicine to soften the stools.

Bao
Lucky u, no causalities for yr dept.... my dept is badly affected, my small unit already 6 kena, thus a lot of work pile on us.. really feel like quiting.. so sian...

Nuahcouple
Yes yes.. I would love to attend yr open house on the 27th Dec.. time not fixed yet, rite? Let me know hor...

Yami
At least u can still check yahoo mail & gmail.. my side all blocked.... even facebook & blogspots also blocked... sigh... forum and facebook used to be able to access one, but they started blocking it beginnig of this year... sigh sigh.... now can't even install anything, not even read thumbdrive etc...

yami/emoments,
my side block all private emails, so luckily still can surf SMH

emoments,
hang in there yah. can tong, tong a little bit more. heh heh heh

er, am not ordering lah. but if have enough orders, i can organise for u all lor. maybe post the estimated amount here, then we see can hit USD100 bo... i ordered too much already, storage overflowing, need to curb my spending

nuah,
this offer is for ON only

char,
good buy lah, got 20% somemore. so far the price doesn't fall below USD8 for the pack, so can only wait for promos like these

pressuredkid,
schoolzone order has arrived at vpost USA, just paid the shipping charges. will prob rec parcel latest early next week, yippee!!

lbs,
eh.....me will join in the spree cos i've no clue how to organize a spree. haha!

bao,
u organizing this spree or join another mum? i've decided wat i want,to get diff sizes.