Mummies in Pasir Ris

morning mbb,
hope u back is feeling much better now

i feed my terrors with original scotts emulsion. even i can't tahan the smell, har har har!!! but they love it for some strange reason. now we're pumping her with other por stuff, finally manage to ask hubby to buy cordyceps so i feed it to her in powdered form mixed with water every 2 days.
hope can build up her respiratory system

so many posting to catch up.

mbb,
I also feed A childlife cod liver oil cos he reject scotts brands. I give him together with childlife multi vitamin.

Zion,
Hope you get a job soon. dun so worry...

bao,
A hates original scotts emulsion. I myself also ca't tahan the smell. at the end, we give to my collegue.
I heard feed cordceps in powdered better than boil in soup. If you dun wnat mixed with water, can put into their porridge.

Facebook
Can add me too? [email protected]

bao
those cordeyceps in powdered form hor..issit those one piece we bring to the medicine hall & grind?

hi mbb2,

chloe used to take Cold liver emulsion also bt ltr on she hated it....then ask some chinese doc etc and said dun give orange favours as can caused more phelgm. Hence, giving her the Childlife Vit C bought from GNC....

Bao,

wow piang tempt us for online shopping huh...;)

Alamak...bo frienster leh...only hv facebook ;)

lbs,
yah lor. cos if they dun drink the soup then wasted mah. so hubby bought 1 bundle from EYS and asked them to grind onto powder. not easy too, they have to toast the cordyceps in the oven, then blend, after that need to cool the powder. so hubby was just standing there waiting for the assistant to finish whole process! heh heh heh

best is taken on an empty stomach. so i feed them on alternate days only just in case too por! not much leh, 1 small bottle only, think can't even last 1 month, really very expensive to por chloe

1947812.gif

if child is taking western med, must wait 3 hours after giving cordyceps

nuah,
yah, that's the reason why i stuck to original flavor, as unappetising as it smells!

bao..so today the big day? how's everyone mood in office? can still remember last time my office all bo mood work....

jasmine,
the one at parkway

oh yah, there's a EYS roadshow at raffles exchange. too crowded to bio but saw box of 6 bottles bird's nest going for 31.50
later i go see see again. need to stock up on birdie saliva again, har har har

dsii,
still ok leh. maybe becos i'm in a room so can't feel the tension outside! today & tmr... sob sob

char, thanks for your concern

mbb, sure will keep in mind when i cannot take it anymore, thats my contingency tsk tsk. I gave him original scotts and he hated it so i changed to orange, seems to give him alot of phlegm. His current concoction is manuka honey with Usana multi-vits and the occasional worm soup.

i was told by my dad's chinese physician and the EYS SA that powdered form not so good as boiled in soup, but the risk abt them not taking in soup form is very high. Luckily my monster took it quite well after some coaxing.

bao,
parkway huh? okie..i go check it out since i got to bring A to cut his hair this sun. tq...
wow..think no one got mood to work..

dsii,

i wanna give chloe that bt the sales person said wait till she turns 2 or 3 yrs..can't remb liao....

bao, wat's going on in ur office?

Ah lian.. i very busy.. seldom log in..

u wan crocs ar ?? wat size ??

I sold 1 6/7 to my friend last week.. wat size u wan? see i have a not..

Hi yami/char, my gal is better now, thanks. Fever not as high but last night still very cranky so got to wake up again in the middle of the night...arghhh, it's the 3rd night in a row liao,

yami, the PI work ah....it's a long and sad story. That time was when one of my relative filing for divorce so me oso kpo went to search for this 3rd party. Haiz, dun know why man ah, can ditch wife and a young toddler for another woman, the child very poor thing...not yet even 2 when this happened.

bao, let me know when the schoolzone items are in and how much to pay you. It's very depressing to hear pple get retrenched but then if financially ok, it could be a blessing in disguise as got golden handshake leh

PressuredKid, hope ur kid get well soon, my boy kena stomach flu once when he's abt 2. gotta be hospitalised and dripped for 2 days after some bad vomitting. Then a few days of fever and diarrhoea that gave him bad nappy rash.

i told my hb at labour ward, any man who's gone thru this with the wife and can still stray is really a "wang xx dan"!!!!

hi nana,
thanks ah. what's the smallest size u have toddler? ms chloe can't even fit into 4/5 yet, heh heh heh

pressuredkid,
sure, no probs. will keep u updated

newmummy,
u can start selling in the WTS section already ah
i'm still so ai wan... now gotta wait till feb 09. *bang head*

===========

today's mood so depressing. i think for my dept still safe for now

Juxta,
ya lo. man can be very heartless de.
my gf is currently going thru a biitter divorce.
her hubby din stray. he just refused to work or help out at home.

everyday, gamble n got drunk

finally my gf cannot tahan n filed for divorce.
guess wat? tis fello who neber lift a finger for their 3 yr old son wanna fight for custody!!
his reason is he will not let my gf have a peaceful life if she wanna end the marriage.

haiz....so sad. the poor child is soooo confused now. a few mths stay at mama's then the court order to go over to dad's etc after appeal.

Pressurekid,
*pat pat*

SY, last time no kneel also pain. then dr asked me to eat gluscosamine to supplement. maybe i 2 fat, my kneel cannot tahan my weight...

Zion... sad to hear that... hope u get a job fast. U interested in legal line?

mbb,

aiyo so sad to hear this leh...hope the child and mummy is coping well..

bao,

Ms chloe cannot fit into 4/5 yet? hmm, not sure if my Chloe can or not...nvr try on her on that size..kekeke..

so sad to hear about divorce.....the child suffers the most i think.

nuah,
me prefer morning. see how the rest prefer which time of the day then go with the majority.

Wah took so long for me to finish reading.

Bao
yah finally after waited for so long. Did you write to the moderators since there are a few new ones now? Maybe you shd write to all the moderators.

oh ya bao,
so sorry to procrastinate about collecting the set from u. worse still is no car to go and collect and can only borrow from my cousin and duno when he's not using it. thnx for holding on for me.

newmummy,
will keep that in mind and email all mods in feb for my 'upgrade'!

char,
is okay lah, just tt my mom keeps grumbling nia. i keep lots of large toys at her place that's y she loh li loh so say no space. har har har!

re PWP redemption of LT toys:
anyone has any to purchase? am making hubby drive me to tagore tmr for the redemption, can tompang ur purchases if u want, kekekekeke

pressurekid, wah... so good, so near hm... which co u in?

ibs/pressurekid, that's y we all stay PR mah... nearer to their working place cos hubbies will have to work longer than we meh.. haha...

hee hee, I may or may not know your hubbies as I've been in this industry for close to 8 years but different companies...have also worked in JV of USA MNC/local cos before.

jocelyn, aiyo, cannot reveal too much, not supposed to be surfing web during work, now times are bad, sekali i kena axe....ha ha

Can disclose when we do meet up....

dsii
I ever stationed at tuas for close to 2 weeks before...aiyo, cannot make it. Really admire those pple who stay east and work in the west. After having worked near home for so long, now i also lazy to travel, even to town.