Mummies in Pasir Ris

newmummy,
ok, later also chiong to expo! the melissa & doug items got what type? i overbot the puzzles already, need to get other stuff instead, boo hoo

dsii
hannar..melted liao..despite carrying him few times also wu yuan wu hui

my ger also, default language is English, only once in a while when she is in the Chinese mood, then she will speak in a funny slang! haha..

Maybe will go JL tonight

lbs
not true that English easier to learn. My nephew who always speaks Chinese is no good in English he cannot write in English although going to Primary 1 after next yr.

dsii
we go tomorrow ai mai?

newMummy
i mean English should be relatively easier to learn than Mandarin bah? the Chinese han zi..aiyo..maybe can speak but very hard to write loh..i am a living example..

Bao
They have the lacing beads and puzzles and cannot remember liao. You must buy the listen and learn electronic wood puzzle when you pull up the wood will hv animal sound. Pls bring along a trolley because sure very heavy. hehehe

lbs
saw something similar dunno if its crayola.

Zion
Yes Daiso at Vivo, Plaza and IMM also sell. You mean you dunno Daiso selling everything at $2?

YK
Good lah just buy and buy then ask him to come over foot the bill and carry for you loh. At least noone to nag that you bought too much. hehehe

wow piang am so so pissed off....posted WTB thread and got this mummy just use my thread and "undercut" me b4 I can reply and reserved the item!! so mad and angry leh....At least ask me 1st as I shld hv the 1st priority wat!!

This mummy reserved the item fr the seller till tonite and if she dun want then the seller will let me know....SO SO UNFAIR!!

newmummy,
the electronic ones ah... hmmm... my terrors bored after a while! they have liao, think the excitement dies off after a while when they realised those were just plain old puzzles with sounds! ar har har!! maybe get more lacing beads for refining motor skills, tiam tiam sit down to practice so mummy can have some quiet time too, keeeeee

newmummy,
hee... ya, i dunno wor... i only know Vivo got Daiso cos hb bot stuff from there b4... but he din tell me how much wor... hee... i very sua ku hor... hee...

Forgotten to say that this time round is Christmas Sale so got lots of toys staring at you when you enter and say 'pick me, pick me'.
1927166.gif

Dsii and bao..

the mummy nvr post there bt she sent email directly to the seller!! I sms and emailed the seller to reserve as want to show hb 1st tonite as we are looking for that trike and price is ok for us also...then the seller said got one mummy asked to reserve b4 me!!!

I told the seller no one post the same item that I want in WTB wat and the seller said the mummy saw the picture she posted and emailed her!!

wow piang!!!! at least ask me 1st mah out of courtesy!!!

nuah,
is like that one. interested buyer can dun post and go directly to the seller. if the seller is nice enough, she'll give the poster priority, otherwise it's fair game to all

nuah,
i have dealt with jasbb before, she's quite nice de. maybe her policy is first-come first-served leh?

never mind lah, slowly look ard somemore, sometimes will have better deals

Bao
wah your terrors promoted to lacing beads liao so fast. Mine still cruising ard the house and still putting whatever into her mouth. Aiyo headache

newmummy,
no lah, not yet using lacing beads. just tt i have bot 1 set but unopened, find them very cute, maybe get another 1. now they doing 2-pc jigsaws

nik can cruise liao ah! woohoo!!! she must be enjoying her freedom! when the terrors are well, maybe we shd get together and have a babies play session
eytan likes babies, will keep calling baby baby baby when he sees one. and he cradles chloe's doll gently, unlike the sister, just grab and go, can faint

Bao
okok my gal long time never see bf liao. Can buy croc meat + receipe from Carrefour. The croc meat from Singapore. Recipe is those chinese medicine type for por lungs.

woah 1day didnt log in and so many posts to catch up on. me feeling a bit better, fever subsided but still have sore throat. this clinic i went to yday for the 1st time near my place, the med like not so good leh. made me feel so lethargic. with other GPs i go to, my sore throat would have been gone by today.

bao,
how is chloe?

juxta,
eh....re manuka honey, i'm still giving L 1tspn instead of 1/2tspn as wat was recommended to me by the sales assistant at nature's farm. it's been about 2weeks, so far, she's ok but these past 2-3days i can sense that she's going to fall sick again as can hear that she has got block nose and back-drip (mucous stuck at back of the nose/throat). i hope that she doenst catch my virus and that the manuka honey will help us save some $$ this mth...haha! but good to hear that it works for sean. btw, wat level of UMF u give to sean? i give 15 to L as i was told that that is good enof, no need to buy higher than that.

nuah,
gathering at your plc on a sun, should be ok for me.

dsii,
me miss ian too......he already bak bak and u still wanna fatten him up for pinching?

thanks newmummy,
cos hubby wanna buy croc meat to por chloe lor, so ask me to find recipe

last night went to chiong JL sale but only manage to get some The Learning Journey puzzles only lah; nothing much there. lots of food though, machiam supermarket! they provided trolleys but aisles so narrow, can hardly squeeze thru, tsk tsk. best not to bring kiddies

char,
thanks for asking; chloe's fever seems to have finally broke. managed to stay cool thruout the nite

Hi bao,

hv u open up ur easel? They delivered to my plc yesterday bt bo lang at home...so re-arrange to deliever tomolo...can't wait leh...kekekeke

Now chloe is down with bad running nose and fever...sigh sigh sigh....

nuah,
haven't opened mine yet, else the terrors will start fiddling with it. will keep it for a while longer. intend to get long rolls of paper for them to draw on first

today pontang office, working from home. gonna clear up the terrors' stuff in between

bao,

u can get the paper from Ikea...Chloe has been drawing on her sketch books...kekekeke....HB saying now hse gonna be full of Chloe's stuffs..kekek....bt look at my hse...her toys is nothing not much toys at all...kekekek...that's why looking for more toys for her.

Btw ur mom at her hse today is it? Can sms me her address again...might drop by tonite to collect the stuffs and can u tell me how much I owe u huh ;)

nuah,
yah lor, need to go to ikea to get the paper... usually i just let them draw on doodle pro since it's mess-free

the items are at my mum's place already. pricing-wise, i can't remember for the sassy one, oops

bao,

chloe xiao xiao one..sometimes she like aqua doodle bt sometimes she asked me for colors crayon...hahahah...

ok u let me know the price and I tt to u...can sms me ur mom's address...xie xie

hihi....

Bao,
how much IOU huh?
juz checked my yahoo and din see any emails from you.

no mood to checkout all the post. you update me via email can? kamsia....

re: caterer.
i remember Mei Heo was highly recomemded here rite? or did Zion mentioned tat someone stole food???

anyone tried this before?
http://www.empirefood.com.sg/index.htm
the menu choice like very good.
i wonder if the food is yummie bo.

kamsia for any feedback

aiyo,
one chloe is well but the other chloe is not....get well soon orh....

mbb,
YK, myself and zion have tried meihao b4 and so far ok lor except for zion's case where some food was pinched on. but all in all u can give them a try. me never tried empire food b4 leh.

mbb
I ordered Meihao generous servings but not quality type although the name of the food sounded very good. Where hv you been? How's your morning sickness?

Char,

Ya loh...one chloe recovered another chloe down..sigh sigh...

Yo all mummies,

if open hse at my hse WW either on the 20, 21 or 27 or 28 dec...anyone keen?

YK, thank you very much. i get access to the google page liao.... anyway... i manage to place my orders with sy... so happy...

anyone noe JL sale until when?

hi mummies, it is so hard to be online while taking care of a little baby who needs my attention all the time. finally, he is sleeping and i have alittle spare time. are most, working mummies here? any not working, we can go for coffee breaks sometime?

jocelyn, not sure about JL but Robinsons is having a 20% sale now.