Mummies in Pasir Ris

yah, think shd be quite large. with handle
kam sia!

u going to HK again soon ah?

http://www.amazon.com/Little-Tikes-Light-Thomas-Flashlight/dp/B000FEIWQA

can can....i should say sorry coz buy u the wrong item!!!

me too....shipping charges are scary

lucky my shipping charges are FOC. keee keee keee

will check at the TTT shop in HK n hopefully i get to go states soon to check for u

tis yr bo chance liao tho coz gonna be on leave the whole of dec. yeah!!!!

mbb,
i think u stay home lagi worse, too much time hor, start surfing net for more things to buy!!

1837349.gif

no lah, no need sorri de, think they'll still like the one u bought. something new and with lights somemore! even more exciting, kekekeke

mbb2
Meg is so lucky! Her tutus is so pretty. When are you leaving for HK again?

Nuah
I think in sept there's this JL Sale in Expo that lasted for 2 weeks or so everything is so cheap less than $10.

mbb the mickey mouse hairband is soooo cute!!! I also want. Must go disneyland and buy next year! (i assumed it's from disney rite?)

dsii: i think u better try for number 3 lah. hope it's a girl this time, then u can buy all the pretty girl clothings and accessories !

nuahcouple, WW mummies includes : SY, Chewwy, Emoments and who huh.... ? Near WW, got Dsii :p

SY: thanks for helping to order the stuff! my hubby says your boy is very clever and socialable.

zion
i read this article that it is better for them to play with wooden toys then plastic cos wooden more natural.

yami
ha, my boy not on best behavior today. he din even wan to say hi properly...

m still keen to have gathering at my place on weekdays. but my boy coughing so kept delaying. his cough is sensitive cough, not infectious one. i have been to doc many times liao and same diagnosis. so any mummy keen?

woah, whole day didnt log in and so many posts!

aiya, me not going back to PR this weekend,if not can meet up on sat.

mbb,
so good ah, whole of dec on leave. u better stay away from online shopping during your leave, haha! btw, where to get wooden train tracks?

bao,
haha... either spoil or got parts missing lor... the shape sorter i bot for him, till now dunno where some shapes go liao he still refuse to use it correctly... even my bro's magic cube kena destroyed by him... haha... dunno wat to say liao... but hor... i juz realise some unspoilable addition to his toys collection... haha... or i think they r not so easily spoil lah... hee... hb bot a barney huggable plush toy on sun, a doreamon plush toy on mon n mil got him a baby bop toking plush toy... n oh ya... fil got him an elmo toking plush toy last week... hopefully the eyes dun break this time (he had 1 non toking elmo which he broke 1 of the eye)... hee... crossing my fingers...

sy,
oh... izzit??? i go try google n see if i can find any article liddat... thanks!!!

xw
i saw the article at mumcentre website. hee perfect reason to buy wooden toys...

dsii
which day better for u? want to do it next week? any other mummies free?

Bao,
still "steady" for now.
was tempted with some toys in KBtoys website.

so how? got ask ur 2 boss if they wan tat sushi
set?

Newmummy,
i am in HK now.
going bk to SG tomolo.

Yami,
yes. can get it in Disney store.
no need to go Disneyland.
u wan?

Char,
i try to be good ya.
dec is a busy mth, i should be able to hold back my itch.
i have a total of 43 days of annual leave and alot of off days in between.
tats why i find it diifficult to tender my resignation.

the only disadvantage is i have to be away from home very often

mbb2
Wah your company so good ah 43 days of annual leave alot leh? Dun think you can get so many days of annual leave if you leave the job.

ya mbb2,

wat coy is that...the last coy that I was in has 30 days AL and 3 1/2 mths maternity leaves bt that was a few yrs back liao b4 govt said 3 mths leave

Dsii,

aiya, the mummy that wanna sell the Step 2 easel is located at Australia and wanna me to deal with paypal...dun want lah...I wanna deal locally.

Any mummy knows any dealer/trader that sell step 2 pdts?

mbb
wah 43 days!!! thats abt my 3 years annual leave leh..

SY
weekdays, I can try pop by arnd lunch time...extended a bit loh..kekeke

highlighted the perks first.....now the downside.
2009 leave, i have to submit application in Sept 08. meaning i have to plan like a year odd ahead and subject to available slots.
if bo slot then kena auto assigned to watever funnie time of the year!

leave can only break into 3 parts nia.
no odd days in between n no such thingy as urgent leave wor.

see....not so fab afterall

Juxta,
i juz read n listen to some CD nia.

Nuah,
the dealer/trader for Step 2 is in Korea.
ever wrote to them before and min order is 100 sets!!!! for a single item.

so, i tink u better lookout for another model ba.

Just to share, NTUC Fairprice having promo on nepia diapers $39.95 for 3 packs.

Lianrongbao,

Can meet up at Loyang Pt to pass you the bonus pts for redemption tomorrow morning?

morning sincerity,
thanks much! i go collect from u lah, need to return you the 'you-know-what'! *wink wink*

nuah,
actually not a bad deal if u get from the OZ seller. rem i calculated the shipping charges for US? it's already almost SGD150 leh, this OZ seller charging a little bit more nia, so her shipping is pretty cheap, can consider if hers is BN.

Ha, finally finished reading the past 2 day post! Was out of the cty for just 1.5 days, and so many posts!

So who's meeting for this Sat lunch? Me hubby free for the weekend, was thinking of bring my ger out to kaikai..

Hi ah bao,

she is asking me for $170 inclusive shipping I think and it's BN...bt then can trust or not huh? when arrive in spore must I still pay anything?

How huh?

so tml lunch onz?? where ar?? e hub? which makan place? need to decide whether to cook boy boy's porridge or let him eat outside food...

Dear mummies..

where are u all going ??

Zion : go where eat lunch?

CD : Sigh.. quite diappointed in the teachers there.. but thankfully stil got a very good director..

Tiff's backside was SORE and i really meant SORE .. she cry til.. very heart breaking cry lor..

last evening my hubby went to bring her home.. and he realise tat her shit in her pampers already harden..
SIGH..

lodged complaint liaoz.. i dunno wat to say liaoz..

me cant make it for lunch tmr, already got appt. have fun!!

nana, wah so poor thing! yesterday i saw the chinese teacher carrying tiff ard when i picked up sean. if like that, u can consider switching schools if it doesnt improve since you're so unhappy with the teachers liao

Nuah,

I sold my little tikes easel board long time ago liao. Happen to bump into this thread.

http://www.mytoypianos.com/

You can give it a try to contact Martha from babytown to assist you

Nana,
Did you apply nappy cream for Tiff before sending to cc? You can request the teachers to apply for her after shower. I stress* my special request on the communication books cos my gals have sensitive and expensive bums too : )

Nana
what happen to the teachers? You mean they cannot smell her sh*t? Something must be wrong.

mbb
Just curious what is your occupation huh? Cannot take urgent leave then how ah if Meg needs you? Who is looking after Meg for you when u r overseas?

nana.. I agree with Sincerity, must apply some cream for her before going to school, and stress to the teachers to apply cream on her bums!

me free for Sat bf/lunch/tea/dinner! haha.. but must tell me in advance, then I ask maid not to cook my share.. so Zion confirm? but sorry huh, wat's ehub?! Can sms me? Me leaving office soon, cannot log in till maybe late at night..

dsii, can come bo?

Nana, ya u gotta stress on ur concerns to her form teachers, so far i'll inform sean's teachers on my concerns, usually they'll keep to it.

jocelyn,
i prefer to give him rice as a proper meal lah... fuller mah... hee... if there is no rice then i will cook porridge for him then let him munch on our food lor... either way i m ok... anyone has any craving??? hee...

so tml lunch who going??? if too many ppl think gotta reserve seats leh... anyway, register here first (pls indicate need bb high chair anot hor):

tml lunch @ ehub(time n place TBA)
1. xw & ethan (bb high chair)

nuah,
yah, hers shd include delivery all the way to singapore. better confirm with her again. if by paypal, it's charged to your credit card (need to open paypal a/c).

by the way, Polo got private sale. check out the Overseas Spree thread

hi mummies in pasir ris, just wanna share that Tollyjoy is having their warehouse sale from 21-23 Nov. 11am to 7pm @ 29 Changi South St 1. I just saw their warehouse banner.

bao
now the jshopper series is autumn leh..like very thick for our weather..

nana
i think you should speak to the teachers or director abt your concern loh.

nuah
thought u moving house today? or tomorrow?

bao
ask u hor..u recently did some renovation right? wont it be dusty with the kids at home?