Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs,
mine haven't started cos the contractor bo eng, need to wait for him to be available...prior to the reno, we'll move the kiddies to my parents' place until it's finished

mbb,
lakeshore items arrived liao, so happi :p will pass to u after i collect from erlisa. u have other sprees with her?

Ibs,

we are going back to PR tonite
Not sure if Chloe will get used to it...been telling her that she is going back to Ris her house ;)

Bao,

thks eh for the order. As for the swimsuit I dun want that kind as the water in WW is cold hence, prefer those 1 pc. Just bought one for Chloe during lunch ... big size..if too big gonna get fr Char...thks Char eh

Am still thinking if shld buy from the mummy in OZ......

sincerity

wow the piano looks for nice bt think beri exp..no intention to get so exp one for her lah...

bao
then u & hb still in the hse? wah..can tahan the noise & dust?

I am thinking to do some painting but i have no place to move my kids leh..

juxta.. i am already thinking of that..

thanks sincereity / YK.. nope .. i usually dun put.. now i will need to be strict with the teachers liaoz..

the prob.. inform the form teacher liaoz.. but my todd class ar!!!! tiff is in for 2 months liaoz.. u know.. they changed erm.. 2 teachers liao.. and her curernt form is leaving too..

Zion : where is e-hub? I would love to join..

sincreity.. yes.. i agree.. my ger also have sensitive bums.. Sigh..

Hi Bao,

pai sei wat is rashguard? Most likely am getting from her...as not easy to find in spore leh...

Btw who is looking for therma pot or flask huh for porridge...the brand that I got is Sun Kung..not branded like Tiger bt trust me really keep the porridge warm....when in euorope...I cooked the porridge in the morning and can lsat till nite time...bt remb to put into the flask as soon as the porridge is cook and hot

nana,
its at downtown east loh... the new building... u bringing tiff along? need high chair right?

so how? who else coming for lunch tml? eat where? mr chicken rice? new york new york? or the hk cafe?

yk/dsii,
coming?

zion, I wish I can join u gals bt give a miss this time as gonna move back to PR tonite and wanna Chloe to spend more time at home to get used to it....

nuah,
sure, no prob... hope to see u real soon...

sy,
forgot to tell u wor... i cant find the article leh... can give me the link? 10q so much...

jocelyn,
then we choose mr chicken rice? the chicken rice very nice wor... ethan oso like... hee... u eat b4? wat time ar?? wat time is ur gal's lunch?

nana,
its ok... wait till we confirm the time then u see u can come anot lor...

dsii,
u coming????

anyone else????

zion, i hv not trued mr chicken rice yet. is this the one where the chef is frm mandrain? okie, no problm, set on mr chicken rice. usually i tried to let her eat ard 12-1. shall we meet at 11. is it okie?

jocelyn,
ok ar... meet where?? u wanna go walk walk first b4 eating ar??

no one else liao ar??? abit pathetic wor... hee...

hahaha.... ya lor... so pathetic... only the 2 of us... haiz....

there got nothing much to see leh... walk here walk there also nothing.. hahaha..
i anything... is it too early or too late for u? time is negotiable... u wat to meet me at the void desk then we can go together?

haha... dsii may be coming oso lor... hee...

actually a bit early lah... depending on wat time boy boy wakes up, think i can only meet u downstairs earliest 11am... then we meet the others who wanna come at 11.30 at ehub lah? so by the time the food come the kiddos can eat liao loh...

okie, no prblm... if u cannot make it, sms me or call me, then i dun go down 1st... hahaha...

me first time meeting, a bit pai sei leh... hahaha...

Bao,
tkz! u help me to collect can?
i have Diana spree with Erlisa lo.
u too rite?
i will do the collection next round

i need some stuff from Jshopper for my SIL.
pls wait for me ya.

oh....Kelly's Fatbrain item for batch 1 also lai le.

nite nite.....

mbb,
okies. last nite too late to collect from kelly, hopefully can do it over the weekend. whatever they have for both of us, i collect on your behalf too! i also blur liao... too many sprees

u send the jshoppers list to me bah. dun think got other orders coming in
so i'll close after yours

dsii, first time see u so "xian nang"! no Ian ard, can slowly enjoy ur food & drinks!

ya, jocelyn, how how? will still meet us next time or not?!

hey ladies,
how was the lunch? so envy...wish i could join in as well. next time bah...

i'll most likely be moving into my new flat next sat so again wont be going to PR.
in fact will have to ask my mum to stay with us for the weekend so that she can help to look after L while we get bz during the move. just finished wrapping all my crockeries with newspaper and that's only the beginning. clothes and other stuff haven't packed. met up with a mover this afternoon to get quotation. will be meeting another one on mon morning then decide on a mover based on our budget and quickly get boxes from them. woah, 1st time moving house with a toddler....duno how it'll be man.

SY,
btw, i already transfered the money to you liao and sent u an sms re transaction details. u received bo? i can only collect from you once i've settled down in my new place. hope it's ok with u.

morning mummies, looks like you all had fun yesterday as usual!

char, so u'll be busy settling down next few weeks at ur new place? must be exciting to move but tiring too right, lotsa nit nacks.

bao, i try pick up stroller from u when my transporter is ard, maybe next 2 weekends can?

mbb
43 days of AL?? wow

re gathering at my place
so far only me, dsii, lbs, anyone else?

char
no prob to pick up later. hb was a bit stunned to see that u ordered so much...haha...

it's okay lah, got helper at home, can ask her to help to clean up the stroller oso mah. very easy de, no worries

mbb,
have PMed u re the PP list
kam sia!

nuah,
i'm getting the Step 2 easel from OZ
yeah!

yk/dsii/jocelyn,
sat was great!!! hmm... except dat i was screaming at boy boy half of the time... pardon me hor... he was juz feeling excited abt going out... haha... then reach hm liao ko on the bed in less than 5 min... haha... sleep all the way till 7pm wor... then at night 11.30 then sleep... -__-

hahahaa....zion no prob lah...if i bring ian..think 90% i will be chasing n shouting after him..hahahhahaa....

dsii,
hee... u lucky mah... got hb to take care of them... me weekends all alone wor... so go anywhere oso hafta bring him along... got hb anot oso no diff... cant imagine wat will happen if got #2... think i will juz stay at hm be jaundiced housewife... haha...

yk/dsii/zion

heng.... my girl is consider well behave liao.. she not familiar with u all... if she familiar liao, all her patterns will come out.. hahaha... then i will like zion like dat... screaming at her... omg... she sleeps in the van rite, when reach hm, she woke up... haiz... then i can't rest liao...
when dinner time, she became very cranky.. bcos she wants to sleep... luckily got my fil & sil to entertain her... if not i cant eat in peace, reach hm, hahaha... she sleep very early.... heng.... hahaha....

newmummy,
my mil used to order from mei hao... everything is ok except the delivery man... seems like the delivery man likes to pinch on the food... dunno which one lah... so much so dat mil stopped ordering from them liao... she is actually their regular wor... but the situation is so bad dat she cannot tahan liao... dunno if now still liddat...

jocelyn,
liddat still ok wor... at least she is weary of strangers... my boy ar... act like he knows everyone wor... too re qing liao lah... i always tell ppl dat i have to really keep him in sight... if not he kena kidnap oso nobody knows ar... hee...

hi Bao,

u mean u ordering from OZ? How much is urs huh including shipping..? Cheaper than mine? $175? or abt the same? I hv already decided to buy from the mummy in OZ and waiting for her to prepare the invoice etc...if urs cheaper then maybe I follow u ;) kekeke

Hi Ibs,

chloe is settling beri well...she hving so so much fun in the hse..cooking, cleaning, riding on her horse, etc...so much fun plus her new bed....bt yesterday she was down with fever guess due to the swimming lah...the water is so so cold...

Hi Char,

I will give a miss in the wet suit for chloe...the one that I bought for her was long till her ankle bt hb said ok lah....so ok loh...;) Thks anyway...

zion
me oso..not becos he frenly...cos he loves to run..and somemore away from me..u know lah with the crowds..and me.such abig sized mummy..how to chase after him..so i ever tot of getting those harness that looks like a backpack...hahaha....so he will always under my control....

zion, very long ago at the void desk, there was once a auntie say her cute then say bring her for a walk, u noe what her response a not.. she said bye bye to me leh... aiyo... faint liao...

Boa,
okie, go check later

u like the Lakeshore item?
i wanna collect from you de but was raining...din wanna let hubby see my loots. heeee heee

any comment on Modern Motessori Intl school at Elias Rd.

mbb2
dunno about the MMI in Elias Rd but my nephew used to attend MMI in Woodlands and he improved tremendously as compared to Apple Treen eg. MMI will teach him to make planets and their names and how to recognise them according to their sizes. My brother-in-law is so proud to bring him around as he can memorise all the planets when he's only 4 or 5 yo and not shy because still very young. He's in Primary school now and has been Top 3 in class. I think I will also consider MMI when my gal is ready for school.

Zion
So jialak ah aiya taught someone say the food is good wan2 order from them leh?

dsii/jocelyn
My gal cannot run but also very friendly when in good mood and some stranger Aunty in shopping centres supermarket wants to carry her but my MIL will give excuse that she will not let them carry although she smile and play with them. hehehe

newmummy,
the food is good... really... portion quite big oso... dats y mil close one eye when the delivery man prob first comes up... until it becomes so frequent and obvious dat she cannot tahan lor... dunno if she got complain tho...

speaking of montesorri, how much is the one at elias charging? i have a friend who is the director of 3 montesorri centres in the northwest, her charges are pretty steep... then mine x2 somemore, think that's gonna take up half of my salary! har har har!!!