Mummies in Pasir Ris

Hi Ibs and darlie,

cookie monster...found liao..think i know who liao...hahah

ya loh...specific toys.....bt if order from overseas..must wait so long leh..plus the shipping cost..got really that cheap boh?

Wow ibs...xiang qin...hehehhehehe....can xiang qing with mine also leh...hehehhehe .. both darlie and mine by the name of Chloe...kekekekeke

nuah,
i dun like to see PDs who see patients by appointments, i find it ridiculous. how would we know when our child will fall sick. then if quite bad case then how? when i was at PR i went to one PD who is in hougang, thot nearer but then have to book appointment and even so still have to wait when reached there. aiyo! but the PD is nice and patient. thankfully L's PD who is located nearby my place goes by 1st come 1st serve basis. how is chloe?

lbs,
sigh, elderly like that, sick also still wanna kiss and go near. ventolin syrup doesnt work as fast or as well as nebilize with ventolin vaporiser. the latter goes directly into the lungs when inhaled while the syrup goes into the blood stream and then goes into the lungs. i know wat u mean by feeling sian, just recovered and get sick. L is like falling sick every mth.

Darlie,
amazon spreee???? beep beep me ya. i have long list. kee keee keee

tis mth very bad luck

lost my whole cosmectic pouch! all the stuffs is quite ex....sob sob sob.

oh ya, Mother Garden closing down.
lucky ting i got the kitchen set, otherwise dun know where to get.

darlie
toothpaste on iherb not cheap. i order from americarx cheaper.

new mummy
the vip discount on the amt of the order but i m keeping my order small so can enjoy the shipping special. so abt 6% discount

mbb2
mother garden closing down? the cake that u bought from me is the mother garden brand. my mum managed to buy some of their stuff. really nice but so ex in singapore.

woohoo! got some good buys from the toysrus sale. messy like hell. this time everything was strewn all over, and nothing much left by the time o arrived. but still got some nice toys. so happi

SY,
u ordered frm americarx liao ah? how long do u think will take for the orders to arrive?

nuah,
oic. the one in hougang have to book appt even for illness. but i guess if serious case then can walk in.

erm, anyone knows where i can get nice toddler beds? any shops here selling those theme beds by step 2?
since am reno-ing the terrors' room, might as well see can 'kah' hubby to buy nice beds for them bo! ar har har!!!

oh boy! the rebecca thread getting out of hand liao! now the 'victim' has even said that they aren't that financially strapped, in her email to me she said she & hubby earn little nia, very stressed...so contradicting sia... alamak. confused confused confused

darlie
huh? this ME very misleadingloh..initially said she is working hardto save $$and work on computer for more than 10hrs daily...then said wat hb earnlittle bit etc etc..then now said till she damn richh this n that...pengz....

FYI, BATA having sales. clearing stocks at $10 and $15; saw quite a lot of designs for Bubblegummers. i went to the century sq outlet, not sure if others are having promo too

char
yes placed order yesterday. think the last round when i ordered, if everything in stock shd be qutie fast. can't really remember

darlie, thanks for the ON loot!!

someone fill me in on the rebecca drama leh, i missed it, thread no more liao!! very the kpo!!!

mbb, aiyo poor you, maybe got silver lining waiting!! winkz winkz!

darlie
bata sales is islandwide....just went to the one in whitesands...alot girl's design...bought 1 for ian..hehe..will wait for next jan when sch starts..hehe...KS mummy...faster chiong...

Hi SY,

wat wooden toys do u hv?

Hi darlie,

I also thot of buying those little tikes toddler bed for chloe bt beri exp and decided not too...hence, gonna buy one from lucy baby with surrounding to prevent her from falling...

nuahcouple: SY has a lot of wooden toy. think u may have missed her BP. See here : http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1732929.html?1223278808 .

darlie: thanks for the clippies and ON things. both clips fit her well and the quality is good
Also happy with my ON buys... (but when the "other set" comes, i have to hide it from my hubby hahaha... i decided to give it as a gift to my girlfren)

mbb: I bought the shoo shoo brand shoes for my girl from mothercare. liked the quality :p Thx for the reccomendation. So far her first pair of shoes... to wear on her first birthday.

juxta : to summarise a very long story, mother A claimed she paid rebecca mum $20 for a 2nd hand vacuum. Rebecca mum denied and said she only received $10. Then they started their shouting match online...

sometimes i think some forumers have multiple personalities cos they can hide behind their nick ma. so they may lose track of their lies and end up being very contradicting sometimes. haiz... scary ! hope i wont come across any of such pple. after all, this is supposed to be a happy mummy forum.

yami,
glad u liked them. will have more coming in soon, baby snaps as well as headbands

ms chloe had high fever also *sigh sigh sigh* so manja, must sleep with her... now i look like a panda cos mummy got the hard floor, how to zzz!

aiyoh the rebecca drama is really so drama lor. so cartoon right, can curse own family

nuah,
i caved in and got the step 2 table & chairs set rom toysrus liao. har har har!!! wanted to buy 2nd-hand but no one selling

my ger also hving high fever and slight cough.. so sian.. worse part is I still hv not recover from my flu and cough (more than aweek liao).. but yesterday I tried the Nan Xing Bei Xin, finally can sleep better at night.

Juxta, u missed out a lot!

aiyo, looks like a no.of babies are sick..Missy Yan still having cough, thought she gets better over the weekend but early this morning, heard she cough a bit again..ai ya ya..

darlie
Oh....i know who liao..

aiyo, the Rebeccamum thread deleted by moderator liao huh? My friend told me the drama did continue even after some forumers came in to ask for peace..

i kaypoh & did a search on her username..I saw she uses few different nick leh..sigh...

YK, is your gal's fever getting better?

Anyone know where got sell those 'instand' porridge for babies? I heard Pigeon got sell but I cant find at NTUC leh.

We are going for a short trip to KL next week so thinking to bring along some packets to settle my gal's meals loh...

Ibs, her fever up and down lor, started last night.. this morning up again, now no more.. but she is rather cranky.. sigh..

How u kn she using a few username? me very stupid with all this, dunno how to search! haha

Hi Darlie,

we went to toys r us at TM yesterday and saw the Step 2 table and chair bt cost ard $160 and hb said beri exp leh...so still looking ard for 2nd hand one or buy from ikea etc...

Yup, saw the cottage house liao...already send her email yesterday...btw where to get the accessories etc huh? Toys r us?

Hi Ibs,

yes, pigeon sell that instant porridge which I bought for chloe b4 when she was ard 10 mth olds bt beri exp hor for that little porridge...KL...can buy porridge outside mah....go to isetan to buy...btw ur gal can eat oats? Wat I did was the porridge was too little for her so I added oats and also make it taste better..at least not that "salty" and fuller for her...

yk
aiyo, hope your gal gets better soon...very heartpain when our kids fall sick..
hoho..i mean she has many nicks but same username..u go search by username > author then you will see same username but different nick loh..

re: instant porridge
as a matter of fact hor, I dun really dare to let my gal eat outside food at KL, since I am pretty sure we will not go restaurant to get nice local food nia..

I was also told that the Pigeon one quite salty..really arh?

Darlie,

ya hor...waiting for the mummy to revert back...got another mummy wanna sell a "BN" doll house at $30 and comes with full accessories leh...so am not thinking which one to get..with full accessories or just an empty hse? Accessories if get also not cheap right?

how much u pay for the setp 2 chairs and table? ard $160 right?

darlie,

yeserday went toys r us....they are selling this display set at $218 leh...the height like beri high leh..is it the same as ur side to side height?

1785704.jpg

nuah,
u compare the size of the dollhouses bah, see which one fits chloe better.

yep, the step 2 costs 159, they love the set, so cartoon. cos i brought chloe & my helper with me to tampines & we carted the big box back by taxi. opened the box only, ms chloe wants to sit on the chair liao

u looking for the vtech pooh phone ah? angeling has it leh, i bot from her at $28 or $30, BN piece somemore. now i want to buy the LF phonics radio from her too. if u getting the pooh, can ask her to deliver both to PR

no leh, the set is different. u keen on step 2 kitchen (the model that i have)? someone selling at 120 oni!! u check the WTS section: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1784818.html?1223832896. i dealt with this mommy before, her toys in mint condition

sincerity, thanks for the link hahahah, dsii gave me a run down last night

YK, my "shao ye" also got a cough, just send him to PD on sat, his PD said is going to get worst cos of the weather and flu season! sians.........

darlie, you order liao ah? i havent browse

darlie,

oh this mummy, hv emailed to her on the rocking horse also yesterday bt did not see this kitchen set leh...so which kitchen set better huh...urs or hers? heheheh asking stupid qns

which angeling huh?. u hv her contact or email or link to check her stuffs...if BN $28..i wanna buy as BN in toys r us is elling at $49.90....ok if getting the poon ask her to deliver to PR...where is she located?

hahahha...kids are like that one.so chloe use the red one while eythan use the blue on eh...hehehe...the size is just nice ... ikea one a bit big taking up space in the hse...

Hi mbb2,

sorry for kitchen set dun like wooden one...too heavy lah

Hi darlie,

just now went to forum toysrus and saw these 2 that u hv and I liked both of them ;) hahahhaa....also saw a doll house which one mummy is selling...bt the quality sucks when u see it physically at toysrus...went to ELC and saw 2 that I like...one small fairy hse cosy $69 and a dollhouse at $110..faintz.....

yah, i oso like the ELC ones, but ex lor! heeeee

heng chloe still doesn't know how to play with such toys yet! i bot one from sincerity a loooooong time ago. now tucked away in storeroom. guess it'll be a long time before it sees the light again, muah har har!!

me gonna faint soon...my hse might need a major reno ..we staying at the top flr and the "water tank" above..on the roof top damaged our wardrodes and kitchen cabinets!!!! all the hinges, srews and walls cracked!!!! Management now needs to ask far east contractor to see...wow piang!!! Wanna move back to stay b4 my niece school holiday starts!!

anyway children things are not cheap nowsaday.....

Ibs thanks, just swtich to a new GP.. after taking the medicine, I feel better, but weak all over, as for my ger, she seem to be perfectly fine leh, can run, dance, sing.. after med she still seem to be "jing shen ba bei", now go with Daddy to wash car! pengz!

Juxta, u better be careful and dun be infected by your "shao ye"! Think for mine case, I got it fr my ger! Now so bad till I hv to be on antibiotics!

YK, oh then u really got to rest more, how many days MC? yesterday i was sneezing and having runny nose all day, so worried i'd fall sick, maybe is just sinus. told him dun come so near me and dun pass his germs to me hahaha