Mummies in Pasir Ris

halo mummies!
I am back after MIA for months.. got miss me??

Finally, things get more settled down...famly, work etc..I hope this will continue man...

darlie
u selling clippies? I wanna buy also leh..hiak hiak

darlie
u know lah..busy with my mum thingy..then my company Financial Year closing preparation & post issues to settle loh..then my gal 1st bday..etc...kids fall sick..etc etc...now only a bit free nia..

u now side business issit? the clippies jin sui hehe

Hi Darlie,

yo yo, I want the coming soon clips..how to book 1st? u hv no code leh....I want to bright Pink with blue ribbon....wat is that call...and also another one..no code...how how huh...hehhee

wow u really shopping queen..now looking at the thread for toy spree... ;)

Hi Ibs,

long time no hear from u huh...hao ma?

nuah
wah you toilet train when your gal is 6M ah how ah can share share?

lbs
long time no see you post liao how are you?

darlie
U r really our Shopping Queen! Pls email me my damage hoh been very busy with my gal because now getting more active learning to walk lah.

lbs,
not really side-line lah. bo time to really start a biz, just dabble for fun cos i tot the accessories so cute mah, just buy more and sell off excess

nuah,
u PM me the links bah, easier this way. ready stocks ai mai? those coming soon hor, dunno must wait for how long, the seller still doing some of the designs, kekekekeke

newmummy,
okies, sure will come after u for $ de!
1766640.gif

Thks..my mum is doing OK after about 3 months plus chemo sessions..last review on her 6th sessions, shows that the tumour got abt 10% reduction loh..hopefully by her next review, we have further good news.

darlie
i like the clippies leh..but my gal doesnt like me to clip her hair..zheng shang nao jin, everytime put nicely for her, she will pull it off!

nuah
u still working 'part time' at RP mah?

nana
u hello si mi???

yk,
voted liao!

sigh sigh, speaking of tumors, my MIL found a lump in her neck but hers is benign. going for her op soon. so easy to get tumors, scary neh

lbs,
yah, my gal also like that, so we have resorted to tying her hair. she looks quite ridiculous sometime when her bands get loose and she has troll hair sticking up from all over the head!

Hi NewMummy,

every 1 hr or so...bring her to potty and sit...said shhh shhh to peep or ermm ermmm to put put bt my gal easier when put put as whenever she wanna put put she will give me the urge look from her face and everytime during makan session..either breakfast, lunch or dinner...half way thru makan some more...hehehe...so when u see her face...give her the potty loh.......so travelling with her is easy in the sense that no need to find toilet..as now she hardly hardly put put when go out...Now she will put put in the morning....oh ya, we also bought the travel potty from Mothercare..bt nvr bring out..hahahaha...

Hi Ibs,

no am working full time liao...office at ayer rajah
Far hor........btw am moving back to PR again....heheheh
How's ur gal huh? Active? walking or running liao ;)

Hi Darlie,

I will wait for the new stock as prefer the new one
hehehehe..I can wait as Chloe has many many hair clips........

darlie
aiyo..hope your MIL will be fine..yea, can still ops if tumour is small..

tie hair? but got ppl say dun tie young children hair too often wor as it will strain their scalp or smthing like that...dun know how true lah..

nuah
ayer rajah is at where?sound very far though
I every sua ku one leh..
when you moving back? How come? Yea my gal walking liao, just switch her from TBF to BF on leisure! hahaaa

Hi Ibs,

ayer rajah at buno vista area lah...hehehe...the far hor..next time will be travelling from east to west to work liao....when moving back...wait till my minor reno done loh...hv not even started yet...hahahah still waiting for quotation..next come bring ur kids to my hse lah....

wow BF on leisure...ltr kanna stuck like me....my gal now drink Fresh milk..she hates FM...BF when zzz at nite and during wkends...zzz to nap and zzzz...sigh sigh..been trying to ask her to stop liao she refused leh...btw she is in full day CC liao...

any mummies, how to train kid to zzz on their own..my gal tried to zzz...I asked her to close her eyes and she did and trying so hard to zzz leh..she flips and turn ard the whole bed and still cannot zzzzzzzz....so funny leh...hahahah

sollliiiii YK, how to vote huh?
must i be a member to log in?
i can see ur twins pic but cant click anyting

Ibs,
tats good news

Thanks mums for supporting.. mbb, u just neeed to click on the link, maximise the screeen, think there's a "Vote" button for u to press.. Dun need to be member.

IBS, all the best to your mum.

Regarding clips, not easy to get the kids to wear them for long when they are young, my ger used to pull them out almost immediately after we clip on.. now is better, it can stay for a while more, as she's getting vain! Just hv to tell her meimei, and show her the mirror.

lbs
Hope that the next time you get the results the tumour oredi disappear liaoz.

darlie
Lucky your MIL discover early or else........ thats y we need to know our body well or see a doctor asap when you discover anything wrong.

YK, i voted already. they looked very cute in the outfits

darlie...that spree became min-PR mummies spree haha... all familar names ordering... i feel like buying also!! hee hee

good morning mummies!

nuah
we went through about 2 weeks of 'intensive training' for my gal to stop latching to zzzz..tell u loh, that period really a bit nightmare but luckily hb was cooperative enought to carry her away from me whenever her 'ying' came..So far my gal ok le, if I latch her she will suck, if no, she also OK with FM loh. She will roll herself on the bed until she sleeps..sometimes need a bit of patting..

NewMummy
no lah, the tumour will not disappear one cos my mum already at Stage 4 & the tumour spreaded very wide area liao..so, we just hope that it will shrink to a controllable size loh.

wah yami
the cake look nice!

dsii, voted for Ian liao!

The food portion quite ok, the other time I checked with them, they said usually will prepare ard 1.5 times the no. of people u book.

So far, I had always had excess and I usually book ard 80% of the no. of people I invite.

yami
this kind of cake is good. i m selling in my bp. u interested? can get for u next round. the brand is mother garden one.

lyn
got your PM.

darlie
i have been to the fat brain toys website before. itneresting toys

Hi Ibs,

ur gal cry or not huh? My gal will keep crying and also she dun wanna my hb to carry her or pat her to zzzz.....when I not ard..my parents will carry her and pat her to zzzzzzz...

can start to give half boiled egg to 19mth old kid? My mom said after 1 yr can liao..this morning I gave 1 half boiled egg to my gal and she ate all up...hehehhe....she likes leh....can give everyday or alternate days can?

wow darlie, u r really one shopping queen.
pai seh leh, I have been very busy at work, no chance to reply to your email. I shall transfer the money to you by tonight, then maybe collection by end of the week. Sorry sorry.

YK/dsii, I also vote liao.

Thank you to all who voted!

Today really unlucky, I accidentally pour coffee over my laptop! Now laptop going into hospital! Heard the earliest I can hv a review on it is 2 weeks later! Sigh.. all my data and previous work emails are all on the hard drive, hope the vendor can help to retrieve!

yk
voted cute cute

darile
i gg broke soon lah.....the clippies got pic can send me... [email protected] my hiao princess wan meimei on her hair

sy
u selling first teeth ah? sorrie ah me nv read in front.... me looking for it also .....

i said hello.. becos i wanna let u all know that I am stil alive mah..

hahahaha.. now everyday lunch alone.. sianz..

i voted liao for all..

YK : see u ren xiao xiao.. ur boys very chubby!!! very CUTE!!

on friday.. Tiff was fighting in sch! OMG! and she kanna scratch on the face by the other ger.. apparrently..the 2 kids were fighting over a toy.. den the ger gave her 1 hand scratch on the face.. Sigh.. and the teachers were bathing the kids lor.. and they were suppose to be playing together.. and I think .. the ger that scratch her.. too fast.. that i can understand.. becos sometimes they do things too fast for us to react..

aiyo, poor tiff.. but no choice lah, this is part of growing up, my ger also always come home with bruises, but she always said cos she knock onto chair! haha..

thanks nana, for voting..

btw, wanna check, anyone hv kids in PR PAP? hv any feedback on them? I will most likely transfer my ger there next yr, hubby pressure me to do so! sigh!

Oh, cos CD is rather far from my place, very inconvenient lor, esp when it rains, and in future (when my new maid arrives), we wld ask the maid to send/fetch my ger fr the CC, my hubby worry that the maid will not be as careful as us when crossing the road, PAP and YWCA are the few schools near my place that dun need to cross the road, and hv shelter all the way from my block.

Sigh, stress.. think my ger will hv a super hard time readjusting, she is super shy at times.. the previous time my MIL stayed with her for almost a week before totally disappearing fr her classes. This time round dun think any of us are free to stay with her (and dunno if the school allows parents to stay in the class)

nana, Sean also always kena some bumps and bruises, sometimes is accident, sometimes shoving while fighting over toys. He got black eye b4, quite a few incidents until i also cannot rememeber what! As long as is not some school bully can liao.

i'll be expecting bb no. 2 in apr 09, wish me luck! cant wait for MS to pass, so xinku this time!

Hi Juxta,

congrads eh
wanna hv a girl or boy again?

that day when chloe came back under her eye got sratch mark..so dun know if she scratch herself or wat..anyway, as long as no blood etc or fight okai liao

Hi YK,

I c....chloe also shy...bt dun care just leave her in CC then leave...she crys for a week or so then ok liao....she is in full day...kaipo in school...hahahah...wow ur mom can stay with her for 1 wk...school allows meh? so gd......