Mummies in Pasir Ris

sorry lah, blur blur... i really tot so cheap only leh... ar har har!!! so ex, use baking soda to brush lah!!! also very clean mah...
1758230.gif

yk
that time i bought without fingerbrush abt 6 incl shipping.

Char
no prob. i have quite a fair bit of extra. u still wan the desitin? how mnay tubes?

any mummies still wan drugstore stuff?

SY,
when u starting the drugstore spree? desitin creamy i want, order 3 tubes for me can? i PM u abt the toothpaste, let me know how much u selling, thnx. btw, how come u not ordering frm americaRx? jus curious.

Darlie,

thank u

juz PM her to ask for the price.
any idea how much a new one cost? anyone?

getting it for my SIL n then ask her to pass back to me when i have bb no 2. keee keee keee.

Btw mummies... the cheapest first teeth toothpaste i bought is form iherb. there was some promo and 0.99 USD international shipping and $5 bucks off price.. so in the end i paid less the SGD2 for 1 tube of toothpaste. shipped to my doorstep. (now must kick myself for not ordering more)

I cut and paste another link from another thread... but first teeth is out of stock at the moment.... shipping to sore cost only USD3.99. and got USD5 disc code:

US$3.99 Shipping to your doorstep in Singapore, offer till end of October!!!

Use Promo Code PUR375 to get US$5 off your purchase.

1st teeth toothpastes!
http://www.iherb.com/ProductDetails.aspx?c=1&pid=6132&at=0
http://www.iherb.com/ProductDetails.aspx?c=1&pid=-3977178689772373946&at=0

CONDITION: iherb.com is having flat rate of USD$3.99 for international shipping on orders less than USD$80 and less than 3lbs in weight!

halo mummies,

talking abt brushing teeth...aiyo, chloe refused to brush her teeth leh nor clean her tongue leh....how how....at times she let u clean bt most of the time...NO....force her also no use....anyone can help me.....

char
cos desitin on americarx more ex than drugstore...

yami
i always order from iherb for fish oil but last time their first teeth more ex. let me go and check it out.

nuah,
yeah good to brush teeth with them. they really monkey see moneky do one..

nuah,
did u start early with her? for my gal, in the beginning i'll jus brush her teeth and clean her tongue whether she likes it or not then after all the chaos i'll let her hold her toothbrush and let her "brush her own teeth". letting her watch me and my hb brush our teeth also helped in letting her know that brushing teeth is ok. nowadays, sometimes she'd hold her toothbrush then i'll guide her hand in brushing her teeth.

sincerity,
i got the toothpaste liao. pls let me know wats your a/c no. hor then i'll transfer $ to u. thnx.

SY,
but just few days ago i saw that desitin is cheaper at americaRx than drugstore leh.....

yami,
thnx for sharing....will check out iherb.....

mbb,
sob sob, my toysrus order with erlisa dropped liao cos my items OOS... sianz

think i need to order from amazon

newmummy,
if got demand i can open another ON spree. i have a 10% discount code.

anymore mommies keen in ON?

i wanna vent abit here hor....
last nite, was shopping for Meg's clothes in tis mall in HK.
saw a very nice jumper (made in Jp).
saw the wrong price tag!!!
i ended up paying sgd 150 for tat bloody piece after 30%

i was sooooooo shock tat i was unable to tell the sales i dun wanna buy!!!!! plus hubby was walking towards the cashier, i hafta 55 run off.

my heart is still pain till now. booooo hooooo hooooo.

cant justify...www.boofoowoo.com

who the hell buy such ex clothes for kids???
stupid fool like me?!!! aaaarrrggggghhhhhh.....i dun wear anyting more then $100 now.

mbb, u really very heartache right, so early post liao, whole night cannot sleep ah?

darlie, if the ON comes over weekend, can trouble you to give me an sms cos i hardly log on sat/sun. thanks!

poor mbb! shit happens.. never mind lah, just take it as a donation lor.. hehe.. y dun u take a pic of the super ex jumper and show to us?!

but hor, i really think the jap's price are crazy, the other time i was at this jap shop in a wulu town in japan, i saw some ok baby items in a wagaon (wagon means sales item right?), then i happily check the price, wow, imagine, a small little plain baby cap in a wagon can cost more than S$50! I wonder how much the japanese earns in order to spend such kind of money??!!

yk,
good qns... last time me n hb went japan, we actually ask the tour guide this qns... u wun believe the ans... the japanese earn an average of abt SGD3000+ per mth... both of us were like "OMG!!!"... the poorer ones earn abt SGD1500+ compared to singaporeans abt SGD500+ wor... so scary...

char
yeah i just checked. americarx is now cheaper. so i will order from there instead. think drugstore increased prices.

so how many first teeth u wan? and how many desitin?

yami
i checked iherb. ex leh.

Hey, not sure if we had ever discuss this before or not, anyway, anyone of u have any fun website that you wld recommend for kids? Like website for songs, stories, learning etc.?

mbb,
allaboardtoys spree ah? heh heh heh. i have almost bought everything from that website liao! i usually spree with another organiser for this site

such a bummer, can't get my LF items. now gotta resort to asking my colleague to cart back for me! am gonna order via amazon if he doesn't mind

mommies, anyone wants to get anything from amazon? someone is opening one soon and she doesn't mind bulky items. best of all, she stays in PR! easy collection

mbb,
check out the see kai run shoe discounts on amazon

mbb,
poor you! hug hug! well then that pj must let meg more often to make your $ worth.

SY,
are u going to sell me a tube of 1st teeth toothpaste that u currently have? let me consider how many i wanna get and i get back to u asap.

juxta,
thnx for sharing that pc of info. so far L has been sleeping w/o waking up as much as b4. nowadays she can sleep thru out the night. duno is it becos her respitory problem is being kept in check or that her bedtime being late helps.

yami, hehe next time after i move over to PR sure will have collection there haha cos i kiasu mah haven't move to PR yet but now want to join in liao haha

yes, we did brush our teeth with her bt she dun wanna brush leh...she used to hold the toothbrush herself bt now..sigh sigh......must grab hold of her and tickle her so that when she laugh I can quickly brush her teeth.....started brushing her teeth beri young some more leh

hi darlie,

I wanna order ur clips....1 sweet pink with brown polka dots and 1 strawberries and chocolate (b).....xie xie...

give me ur acct nos and I tt to u

by postage?

har har! mine very hiao, she'll brush on her own if we tease her, say mouth smelly or teeth dirty liao. eytan lagi 'on'. since he loves chewing on his brush, better yet. he even refuse to stop 'brushing'

har har har, yah, both terrors like to be clean. if eytan's diaper is full, he'll hold and squeeze it so we know it's time to change for him. for chloe, when 'erh erh' she'll bring her towel to auntie to wash tushie for her.

speaking of which, trying to toilet-train her leh. but she saw her poop in the potty, refuse to sit back, keep standing up to look at it *faint*. any tips to share?

chloe has been toilet train liao since she was ard 6 mth.. now every morning...b4 she bath she will sit on the toilet bowl and put put and shhh shhh....she hardly hardly put put in pampers liao....at home...will not let her wear pampers unless wanna nap lah...then she will go to her potty or signal to us that she wanna shhh shhh or put put....

my nephew up to now refuse to peep or shit in the potty..even when we refuse to let him wear pampers...he can dun peep or shit the whole day leh...bring him to toilet he also refuse....bt when u put on the pamper...he will start to peeeeeeppp and shit...hahahaha....

why dun u let chloe go to toilet now instead of sitting on the potty...go toilet she cannot stand up liao wat....my chloe lagi cute..after she peep or shit..she will wanna use toilet paper and clean herself and flush...then she will be beri happy....pengz ;)

nuah,
wow your chloe very well toilet trained leh. i think next time if got 2nd bb i must be hardworking and toilet train early.

SY,
its ok then, i dun need it urgently so i can wait for my order thru the spree.

darlie, the pic a bit small leh. anyway sell to me lah :p collect together with my ON items.

who starting spree from amazon? PR collection v convenient leh

nuah, i also let my girl poo poo in the morning on potty but haven tried gettin her to sit on the toilet bowl... good idea!

ND: orr u haven move here.... no wonder... ok ok, next time organise more BP/sprees... i prefer join PR mummies's sprees

mbb: show us a pic of the SGD150 jumper
must be heart pain... nvm lah, wear more often

yami,
thanks. will add tog with ur other items

this mommy who is starting amazon spree stays at blk 700+, convenient for those on elias side, kekekeke. not sure what rate she charging. gotta check with her 1st

dun wanna post pic of tat stupid jumper....

my hubby said tat Meg looks like a clown coz it's soooooo colorful and it reminds me tat i am a fool juz by looking at it

Darlie,
ordered liao. keee keee keee.
kept telling myself tat it's the last pair yet i end up ordering. tsk tsk tsk.

wow! you buy so many toys huh?
hmmmm...lately hor i am very addicted with online shopping le.
scary.....

mbb,
u mean u ordered shoes har? from amazon?
yah, thinking of buying more toys leh. eyeing bulky items but not sure worth to ship back or not. some items i dun see selling here, very tempted sia. i also addicted liao, tsk tsk tsk. keep buying and buying.

nana,
thanks for passing the $ to sincerity
1762561.gif

erm,
anyone keen to order Kumon & other books? there was a spree in the BP section that was aborted but organiser now doing a private one. prices still remain the same as BP. here's her link:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/30344713@N07/

Nuah,
ur ger is so clever. can go diaper free le.
i have been training Meg since she was 5 mths old yet till now only get her to tell me when she wanna poo.
wee wee...she prefer the diaper.

Darlie,
ya lo. SKR shoes....me sucker la.
buy buy buy.
why din you get Nina? the green n white pair.

re: books.
got good chinese titles to share with me?

mbb,
got got, i also ordered! har har har! i ordered 4 pairs at once via the amazon spree. then buying a few more (other brands) and getting colleague to carry back for me next week, xiao liao. cheap mah, buy and stock up!

1762658.gif

for chinese books, i'm asking hubby to source in china for board books with storylines de. dunno whether he can find bo. quite hard to find chinese board books here leh, mostly paperbacks, sure kena torn by my terrors. i only managed to get some board ones but for basics, like colors & numbers. if u looking for non-board ones shd be easier bah. the wo hui du series quite good? see some mommies in other threads having sprees for that leh... curious curious

nuah,
pai seh, which pink clippie ah? cos got 2 pink ones with brown polkas.

i have new ones coming soon from another seller, can reserve first. there're other designs too as i ordered more this round but too lazy to upload lah; will need to retake pics when they arrive anyways so i just used the sellers' pics for now, heh heh heh

my gal still cannot go diaper free completely yet leh.....when she go CC or gai gai she still wears daiper as she dun tell her teacher etc...gonna train her on this soonest liao....also wana train her to zzz without diaper bt gonna be beri xiong for both of us...

My mom asked me to train her when she is ard 6mth old and really helps...so if got 2nd one also must train like that..even my bro gonna train my other nephew when he turns 6 mth old

Hi darlie,

hmm, must go see see look look on the clip again...ur hub managed to source for board book in china? can help me source also if he managed to find lah.....

thanks nuah, u just lemme know which code hor. i have switched to a new flickr account for the clippies, here u go: http://flickr.com/photos/31072974@N07/sets/

hubby said he haven't had time but will try to look for them
in the meantime i use those bot from popular to dong first, kekekekeke. taught chloe to say mao, gou, ma and wu gui. so farni!