Mummies in Pasir Ris

Hi Darlie and mbb2,

thks...will go toys r us and see see look look 1st

YK,
You're welcome. Hope it fits well : )

Dsii,
Immunisation jab, health promotion board (student health centre), they have since change the imm schedule to resume at Pri 5 after research. Am going to clinic to confirm whether it's safe to delay till that time.

Charmaine,
I hope he continues to grow up well to be a sensible person. How's Leticia?

mbb,
juxta and i ordered 1 round last night le! we chop chop placed an order before the sale ended
1727012.gif
anymore mommies keen? if want to go ahead, need to order by 12 noon today! dom shipping is USD7, no min amount required so can close asap

newmummy,
am selling ger ger hairclips
actually ordered for chloe to use but thought since shipping so ex, might as well add more to max the cost so i have extras now to sell off lor. haven't taken pics yet, bo eng ah... some samples i have:

1727013.jpg
1727014.jpg

dsii
shipping quite ex
faint... that's why i asked the seller to pack as many as she can into that small box. try out first. at least if no one wants to buy hor, i still can keep them for chloe! kiasu lor... love the designs so just went crazy buying

nuah,
depends on which design. the plain colored ones start from USD2 per piece, got snap clips or alligator clips
most ex i have is perhaps USD7

left pic is snap clip; right is alligator

1727199.jpg
1727200.jpg

have some others but can't really remember what i ordered also! i think these are some of them

1727201.jpg
1727202.jpg

aiyo....i went kai kai.
now after 12 liao

neber mind la.

Darlie,
i likey ur clips wor.
send me more pics!

Juxta,
wat's up? shop shop shop....

Hi Darlie...

is it possible to post the pictures with code or color etc so that I can order from u...easier just to make sure we are on the right items mah...I sure wanna order for my gal ;)

xie xie huh

Hi Darlie and other mummy who bought from OTC...are the pdts gd?

bought some last time with darlie and I found the pdts sucks even hb said that...will not order from OTC again...Darlie, remb the alphabet stampers and ink pads that I bought....only took out one alphabet and one ink pad to try and my alphabet spoilt liao with just 2 stamps on the paper!! the ink..aiyo...cannot make it lah..hence, decided not to let chloe play.....as for the other small stampers....still ok lah.. bt only took out 3 or 4 to let her play...once kanna ur hands or legs...that days to wash it off!!...

how's ur OTC pdts?

hi nuah, ya the pdts are horrendous. the stamps doesnt "suck" up ink well. The ink pad kinda flimsy. havent been playing much cos i get very irritated! hahah. the ink very hard to remove loh.

nuah/sheris,
okies, will jia you jia you and do something abt those pic uploads, kekekekeke.

nuah/juxta,
yah! i oso say! the OTC items very filmsy sia. i ordered the water games, alamak, so disappointed. tsk tsk tsk. the rest of the items i haven't even opened leh, but i oso dun expect much lah

newmummy, wasn't sure of response mah, next time i jio u all if i come across anymore cutesy stuff. but from US sites lah, so pricing and shipping will be a major consideration

So hb asked me to throw away or give away dun let chloe use....wastedt $$$ anyway no intention to let her use those pdts from OTC...

ya remb to jio us if u see any cutesy stuff huh...kam sia eh ;)

nuah
dun throw away lah giveaway in Sgfreecycle is you dun wan. Remember RECYCLE to save the earth to make it a better place for your kids to live in in future. hehehe

darlie
yah must let us know ah!

YK : Pls share with me ur solution..

I tot of pushing pram there.. but when i leave for work.. i need to put the pram at the centre la.. but A advise.. better not.. cos 1) office not enuff space.. 2) the children may get hurt if put outside..

Darlie : Hey.. I owe u money very long liao leh.. i also paiseh.. How to pass to u ar ?? Sigh.. okok.. tell u wat.. i go to OCBC bank this weekend and depo it ok ?? since ocbc also got sunday banking... sorry ok?

btw mummies,

does ur kids still sit on stroller? My gal now dun wanna sit...she rather wants me to carry or she walks...walks a while..mummy has to carry liao....hv to bluff or distract her b4 she sits leh...bt not for long though..anyone experience that?

mbb2
let me check for u. so either pizza or cake is ok?

darlie
a lot of time needed to do pic and post...really hard to find time

newmummy
i m selling stuff that my mum helped to source for in china. anything ranging from stuff for kids like clothes, toys etc to stuff for homes like paintings, coasters etc. do visit my blog to take a look

http://littleengelscloset.blogspot.com

Nuah,
i give up on stroller long ago liao.
been on holiday twice without it coz it ended up as a burden instead.

Darlie,
when can i start buying the clips?

SY,
i would love both cake n pizza if it's not tooo ex. collecting wooden toys is making me very broke!

1728725.jpg

you have something like tis?

sincerity,
leticia is down with fever and flu. the temp came about only today whereas the running nose yday. sigh!! sick again.....

woah, so many cute hair clips....i feel like buying but leticia got no hair for me to clip leh...ahahahahah!

mommies,
ON got sale again (ends 21/9), 20% off your purchases (including sale items) and also lots of items below 4.99

juxta,
i wanna faint liao, i ordered a dress yest at 8, now 4.99
maybe i shd order the color to average down! har har har!!!

anyone wanna order, PM me if u keen hor. no min amount required for the dom free shipping

Dsii,
Sure. Clinic so busy siam my calls, but gp ex leh. Ard $40 for DP and $30+ for tetanus.

Charmaine,
Oh dear, this morning just brought my son for consultation cos of cough. You're on 24/7 again. Take very good care of yourselves : )

Nana,
Tiffany looks adorable. A mini you and your hubby : ) Don't be shock by the screams from my gals. That's the way they display their excitement when they finally see the 'tree' appears. hahaha.

dalrie,

wat ladyy at punggol? hv email or thread ?

mbb2,

when we went europe she has no pro sitting on the stroller...now the stroller like a dummy....;)

Darlie,
juz PM u

Char,
poor Leticia sick again huh?
now tat you are back in TP, anyone helping you?

darlie, simi?! 20%?! faintz..... ya i want to order something, email u. Now the site down leh...... when u ordering? lucky never order this morning, if not really bang wall!

har har har juxta! we better order more to average down leh!!! yah, i already have 20+ items on hand, u send me after browsing bah. tried to order for mbb just now but site is down so went to do some packing while my eyes are still wide open! weekend coming liao, dun think will have the time to do anything else but entertain the terrors
1729064.gif

sincerity,
yeah, i think she got it frm me. i was having flu and still recovering but me no fever leh.

mbb,
now that i'm back in TPY, only hb to help me after his work. during the day is me and myself. haha! but when go back to PR during the weekends then my mum help to look after leticia, from bathing to changing diaper to feeding. i'm totally free in PR during the weekends, how nice.....but this weekend we're in TPY cos of leticia. a bit too troublesome to bring over all her medication.

darlie
hmm..i think u go ahead with the orders bah...me havent hv time to beo yet....dun wan to delay u gals...thks anyway