Mummies in Pasir Ris

i also always go loyang point lel.
hope to bump into you all one day. keke..

jas,
kao_welcome.gif

mommy2006, my name is Jasmine too! My boy's name is Cristiano. Hence, jascris.

Went loyang oint yesterday. maybe we can organise a meetup at macdonald's or something

YK, my first time joining in the flea mart. A mummy informed me about it. All the stalls in Aug fully taken up. I think some are vendors selling their products coz rental super cheap at $10 for whole day. One mth every day also add up to $300, cannot rent a corner anywhere in SG for that price.

I have some gift sets to clear, bb stuff... gift sets all newborn size my boy cannot fit, the buttons like can burst

heee, chloe gets special treatment cos she's sticky to my father. and he prefers to bring her ard since she's more responsive. eytan gets to go only when my mum and helper help him grocery shopping at sheng siong!! else most days they'll be at the playground in the evenings. these 2 pah pah chao, sim hong hong!

jascris,
i participated in one of the flea markets b4. that was 2 years back and it was held at blk 105, opp the polyclinic. that time not so regular, once in a blue moon oni. think now every month also has 1 rite? outside SNS. very loogi, sold off lots of new items at very very cheap prices! alamak!!!

next time we can chio a few mommies to share, then turn it into a gossip gathering!

1598334.gif

darlie,

wow I stayed at my blk for 2 years already dunno there's fleamart. This is the first time I come to know about it. Well, I have already rented one stall. Open to Pasir Ris mummies to come. The more the merrier! We could like exchange items too...

welcome Jas!

So many ppl sick ah? may all mummies and little ones have a speedy recovery!

char, ya havent "seen" you in awhile, so fast is almost a week since we met.

darlie, disney is in US$? i'm looking at some t-shirts

Hi juxta,

so which part of pasir ris are you staying?

I am looking for neighbours... coz been staying here for a while, dunno much people. abit shy la. My husband very friendly making friends while washing car all..

har har jascris, i know of your other nick, kekekeke. so got what good bb lobangs to sell at your stall?
most of the babies here are BIG babies already! only a couple of mommies with infants nia

juxta,
yep, in USD. the tees' cuttings for adults are very generous. i bot a classic cut tee for myself and hubby, the L machiam like sumo-size... duh! not sure for the toddlers cuts though. i only bot 1 tee for 18mo and it was so 'short and broad', think can fit up till 9mo nia. heng the rest are sleeveless rompers

hi darlie,

you keen in the van ar?
well, i've got some toddler clothes to sell.. for up to 24mths or so..

actually i want to see if any mummies willing to come sell their stuff also. if not i'll be alone quite boring right the whole day.

I have quite a number of jumpers

oh the other account is not mine, borrowed so i can sell some stuff. no choice ah, new account cannot post in WTS..

heee, can borrow ah, so nice. i also can't sell my stuff there so i just exchange for the time-being lor. yah, keen in the van. but horn bo siah? then no fun leh! is it spoilt or no battery?

darlie: ya very nice hor. happens to be my husband's friend so she lend me her account.

the van ya lah dunno what happened to the horn. doesn't run on battery. I want to ask my husband if he can repair

oh ladies btw, I have three vouchers for 30% off pumpkin patch. I don't intend to buy anything from there soon. Need to budget my finances. So if you are keen, can get from me ya..

sorry for posting so much, I am super free today. haha
my maternity leave ends next Tues.. sigh

dathe
ultra offer package with storybook, west plaza dun hv..then i went downtown east ntuc...no offer yet for the size xxl...only s,m,l,xl..cos xxl bo stock..sianz....and is not 13.80..is 14.50...

Jas
I dun stay in Pasir Ris but I always kaypoh here lah because the mummies here are very friendly and the thread is very active.

dsii,
good to know that iz is ok. do take care yourself ah.

jas,
welcome aboard.

sincerity,
yeah, it's been a week since we last met and tmrwthe 3 of us will be staying in PR for the weekend. wanna meet up bo?

juxta,
me too bz during the day to log in. when leticia naps i have to start to prepare dinner. then when she wakes up i start to vacuum the floor. i only have time at night but most time i'm so sleepy and u know why lah. sometimes like tday i nap with leticia cos so sleep deprived and ended up vacuumed the floor late cos had to prepare dinner when we both wake up.

char
y dun u just go tabao food ? or ask sam to buy back on his way home loh...me only cok at times..lazy to buy ingredients, then lazy to cook..and of cos lazy to wash up...wahahahaha...tomolo meetin meh?

char!!! welcome 'home' hahahaha.

NewMummy: Ya, I find them very friendly too! I'm sure we are delighted you are here to chat.

Char: Hi there! seems like you all are quite active and meet up often. Hope to get to know more friends here.

I am actually a Westerner, moved here after I got ROM coz my hubby wants to live near his parents and so we got a flat here. By the way, are you all SAHMs? or working? I am enjoying my last week of my maternity leave.. Wish I can be SAHM too =p

Zion,
tis Bilibo is soooooo ex?
the last BP was $25 nia

are you buying??

Dsii,
55 go NTUC grab ur Huggies!!!

mbb2,
i have placed order for the bilibo leh, looks fun. think can keep chloe entertained if she has the patience to use it!
er, the other nite sms u bo reply, dun know whether u rec'd my msg bo...
wanna arrange to pick up my FM lah cos i was at zion's place, wanted to drop by yours too

newmummy,
how much ur friend selling? must be cheap cheap sale prices as per webby lah, else bo hua. am gonna order soon bah, hopefuuly i wun faint when i get the shipping bill

jaschris,
kaypoh kaypoh here, where r u from?

Charmer,

I think you can rent out your apt and stay put in PR for good. hahaha. My permit's approved but hubby will try to rush back from OT. Let me know if it's on. Thank you.

Welcome Jascris!,
When is the fleamart? Might have missed up the info cos reading without my lens. Will be good if you could join us for tonite gathering.

Juxta&Dsii,
Muscles therapy on?

jas,
my boy named Alvis. he turns 2 this oct.
you are SAHM?

darlie,
thanks for the giant stamp.
sorry for calling you so many times. FIL get lost in tat area, or maybe i give wrong instruction. then after collect frm ur mom, notice so many stamp, turns back to return extra stamps to ur mom, but ur mom confirm that all for me. that's y call u again to confirm.
din managed to see both you kids.
u din tell me your name, dunno how to mention.

jasmine, nice speaking to you
think the terrors were in the playroom when u arrived, got gate that's y they couldn't come out, else they sure kaypoh go to the door to look see, kekekekeke

darlie
Disney 2-pc PJ going $12. She also have some swimming costumes (for girls) and wim shorts (for boys), both Einsteins. Swimming costumes is $12, shorts and panties only $10. Which email you want me to send the pix?

darlie,
nice speaking to u too.

your mom hse really clean & neat.
yeah...think they r inside the room.

newmummy,
that PJ is for boy or girl? can send me the pic?

jasmine
For boy and girl what is your email address?

darlie
she got other clothings also will ask her to send me pix.

Downtown east got organise baby race and photogenic baby contest. Mummies here joining? I see the leaflet and I am more interested in the mahjong contest. :p

char/sincerity/dsii, i'm good tonight, let me know if is on? any mummies going to join us this time?

did i hear mahjong contest?!?!?

juxta,
Yah yah.. Mahjong contest by NTUC club in sep. I saw on the leaflet but not much details. :p

hello!! am back!

ya.. i MIA.. becos i owe darlie $$ hahahahaaha!!!! NO LA!!! Crazy~~!!

MY BIL/SIL came over to stay with us liaoz.. good and bad things happen la.. i only know i am extreme tired today..

Char.. I going to zoo with the march mummies tomolo.. u wanna come ??

Darlie.. I know how to pass the money to u liao la.. always got no time.. I will write a cheque and drop it into a OCBC bank!! YEAH! BUt 1st u need to PM me ur full name I cannot issue a cheque to DARLIE.. ahahhaa

By the way.. talking abt loyang point.. i live just behing nia.. And of cos sure frequent there lor.. but never see u all there..

last week i saw a march baby ger also .. and a young mummy.. but i never ask she is in SMH a not.. hahaah

yeah mahjong perks me up anytime wahahahah

darlie, OTC mai settle ah? i also drop cheque into ur OCBC ok, since transfer like no go thru.

nana, why cannot come? u only leh, dun bring tiff lah, anyways we always end very late wor

dsii,
me cook only dinner so that my fil dun have to go down to buy his dinner cos he eats early at 6pm. i jus cook simple food, steam 1 dish and boil soup. see if u can make it tnite lah, but i guess hard to go out for u since iz is injured and will probably wants more attn frm u.

sincerity,
my fil dun wanna stay with us at PR leh so cant rent out.
u know lah old ppl, prefer to stay in their own home. that time when we went to KL he's supposed to stay at my bil's plc but he didnt want to in the end.

jas,
yeah, we try to meet up as often as possible. actually i stay at TPY (toa payoh) since i got married but stayed in PR with my parents since the birth of my gal 16mths ago. as my fil was not feeling well few weeks ago, my hb and i decided to move back to TPY. we go back to stay in PR over the weekends. so since i'll be there i meet up with the usual mums. do come by tonight at WS (white sands) if u can. enjoy your maternity leave b4 u go tback to work.
btw, not all of us are sahms. some of us are ftwms.