Mummies in Pasir Ris

aiyoh... y alvis and ian look sooooo big liao... my ethan still looks sooooo small... tho all born in the same yr wor... alamak...

oh..then that means ur boy,zion and mine the same yr one? ian was born on july 06, and ethan dec 06...
haha..ian 1st day to this world all said he looked 3 mths old..hahaha..and now they said he looks 3 yrs-4yrs old...pengz..and in fact he just turned 2 yrs nia..hahahaha

XW,
alvis no more baby look when he turns 1. or maybe of his hair & he is tall. his height 86cm during 18mth.
can post ethan pics? i like they still have babylook.

juxta
that day i bought 1 toy guitar at west plaza..cheap one lah. $3 nia...within 5 mins..the string all broke..then within 30mins...become bits n pcs..cos he tot he is those heavy metal superband...play till damn high...then bang the guitar on the floor...hahahaha

dsii,
yup, same year.
a not yet turns 2, ppl already said he 3 yrs old. *faint*

A can shake hand wif Ian liao. a lot of his toys spoiled by himself. even the walker toys, also spoil.

dsii, wahahaha so cute! thats why sometimes must buy slightly better ones ba, cos Sean used to get those toys then b4 reach home is in the dustbin liao. I saw kiddy palace selling alot of guitars.

aiyoh... cham cham... still got ppl ask me "how many months ar?" aiyoh... i tot ethan is tall liao wor... alvis is taller... aiyoh...

jasmine,
will post ethan's recent pic tonight... office pc dun have his most recent pic...

dsii,
aiyoh... ethan oso liddat... my hb bot him a toy drum then dat day he stepped on it then the next day dismantled liaoz...

jasmine..hahaha...ooi...maybe PR mummies really shld hv one gatehring/meetup..hahahaha...any mummies willing to open hse????

juxta..kiddy palace ah? wahlau...u tempt me again...hahahaha...i think ian loves drum/guitars..etc..and he love to watch those ad on concerts or newly launched cds one..and hor..he fav variety show is Channel U..SUPERBAND...piangz, he even took my comb as the mic...hahaha...maybe shld get one with mic stand one hor...hahahaha

haha..ya loh..the drum he will stand on it tooo...then i said u are not light leh..like that stand will spoilt...he even try jumping on it with 1 foot...i asked him to to get tooooo high....wahahhaah

eh the one sean has wont spoil so easy ba, got bass drum + cymbals + 3 drums. The sound is muted but still very noisy! Ask Ian to come here and play hahah

jasmine,
shd have abt 4 more stamps after newmummy takes the 1st 8 pieces

for the Gain IQ, it's $27.20 per 900g tin. i bought 6 tins = $163.20; 7th tin is free
another tin is $24.20 ($3 off promo)
so on average is $187.40 / 8 tins = <font color="ff0000">$23.43</font>

err, cheap bo?

heh heh, my eytan also looks like a big boy, he doesn't have the bb look too. then sometimes he looks very serious, lagi worse...

darlie,
great! can i have the 4 stamps?

Gain IQ
very cheap.
i bought $25.70 at Giant during promo last sun.
talking abt buy 6 tin free 1 tin voucher, angry! my hb throw it away cos tat time A still partial bf. he thought no need to buy so much. now he feels the pain.

you want someone to share with you?

dsii, i dunno why but i was laughing so hard when you described ian being super high and smashing his guitar on the floor...i found it so funny and cute...

yoz mummies ..... was glancing thru the posts y so violent de.... got timing n guitar being smashed into bits n pieces......

jasmine,
i dun mind sharing if u want. can spare 4 tins since i have no space to keep them!!! just bought 2 jumbo tins over the weekend... kekekeke

but hor, delivery to my place will be earliest friday or next monday

any mommies have the coupon to spare? can go for another round. heeee... must be thick-skinned here

1593354.gif

dsii,
ian very cartoon leh... got potential to be superband all by himself!

juxta
aiyo dun say till i mia lost in the sea like tt

dsii
tia chu then u get another new plc lah..... help keep u on the move mah

wah jasmine, u stock up so many liao ah... ah dui, then better not take more!!! i can leave the stamps at my mom's place at st 21 blk 204 lah. she at home so easier to collect from her, else i bo ti chu, must wait till 10+ b4 u can see me, heh heh heh

jasmine, thanks for the offer, I pmed u already!

sincerity, thanks for offering too! I will take from jasmine since she has 2.

wow u all got gainIQ lobang, anyone has mamil gold step 2 lobang pls jio me. the milk powder price rise like nobody's business.... haiz.

wah lao, this thread goes as fast as mrt leh.

myprecious,
yeah, i rembr that i was so nervous during the treatment and i can also rembr the burnt smell when the infected area is "lasered" away. like u, i hope that i wont get it again cos this kind of thing so hard to say.

sheris,
good to see again on smh. how is wrkg life?

dsii,
your ian is a hardrocker in the making lah. he looks so cute in the superman outfit.

juxta,
happy happy birthday to u!

Thanks all!!! Yk, thanks for remembering!

dsii, now u know liao going to celebrate for me bo? can do belated one, i not so old yet not pantang one wahahahah. Friday? go candlelight supper....

char, how's leticia doing?

juxta,
birthday hugz to u. leticia is getting better but its me who is having bad sore throat. worse than the previous one. dare not swallow saliva too often cos sooo painful. this is the 3rd time since i came back frm KL in june that i have a sore throat. wah lao, the KL virus jus wont go away leh, haha. anyway went to see a doc jus now, taking antibiotics again. i jus hope that leticia wont get my sore throat. now i dun even dare to kiss her and talk to her closely.

Juxta,
Happy Birthday!!!!

XW,
Ethan so cute. he also looks like big boy mah..
i love his smile. very sweet.

darlie,
can i collect giant stamp frm u tonite?
if yes, can pm me your mom addy. TIA..

Thanks mummies! darlie, hear me hiss.......wahahaha

char, some virus lurking ard, my sore throat also been ard for 2 weeks now. And Sean's cough came back over the weekend, had to send him to the doc on monday, also sore throat!!!

zion, ethan so cute, i missed Sean when he's younger, so cute. Now, whole day long argue!!!

dsii, kopi? i want to change to teh, then u never say how many right, so i can have unlimited wahahaha

juxta wah piang

mbb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
west plaza has 1 medical hall....just next to SAM machine outside KOPITIAM...is selling huggies ULTRA for $13.50..but they dun hv XXL size...in fact they dun even know there is XXL..piangz.....ian's big bums lah...if not can save ard $3per pack leh...sianz...