Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb, think u gotta start charging a service fee to bring back items for us liao
1454053.gif

Nana,
fancl is abit diff for me to get coz it's not available in Sasa.
as i mentioned at macdonal's the other nite, i dun spend much time in HK.
i am able to buy SK2 for Juxta coz my apartment mall have Sasa.
paisey.....

btw: Shu Uemura cleansing oil is better le. tis i can help u to get.

Darlie,
over frozen eclair i no wan

btw, i am going off tmr hor. be back again on thurs till sun. you come over collect ur wipes either tmr/next week k?

zion, big eyes? try mascara ba, i need my "curtains" to support my drooping eyelids, so my window looks bigger tsk tsk

mbb, sure sure let me check my hb's schedule for next month haha but i think he'd be outstation on e free dates u given. u can get SU cleansing oil in sasa too? how much is it ah?

nana, open house huh? got curry puffs and cake bo? hehehe let me know you decide which day, i need to apply permit

big butts?!? beep! take a number behind me please!

hey mummies... juz came back from lunch... soooo full now... feeling sleepy already... had pasta in a restaurant at far east sq... very nice... another good place for lunchie next time... hee...

juxta,
mascara??? i tried... cannot... my eyelids too thick n droopy liao... end up cannot see anything after application... eyes look smaller in the end... cos can only see eyelash cannot see eyes liao... wahahahah...

yummy...i love freid chicken wings and i wanna order ham n egg sandwiches..hehehhehe..nana..so when?? u set a date lah..then we try to arrange our schedule...sahm oso must check schedule one leh...i agree with juxta..fri better!!! hehehe..

mommies, just came back from tanjong pagar plaza where there's a shop that sells wonderful muffins (i haven't personally tried them yet). had to q for at least 30 mins cos everyone was buying by the dozens!!! next time we mass order... har har har!

tried everything i can think of... for volume, for length, for curl... all cannot... cos my eyelash dunno y cannot curl up... so use lengthening one oso cover eye... use curler oso no use... aiyoh... i gave up on mascara long time ago liao...

even when i taking wedding photos dat time, the make up artist spent almost 2hrs on my make up... n think almost 1hr on my eyes alone... hee...

u know why i only take leave on 13th june or 16th june..

becos my ger mmr is on 14th june.. so just wanna take leave ard that time lor..

mbb.. 20th june is my anniversary hehehe

dsii, still want to special order? nana give her plain bread!

nana, then u decide loh and let us know, it must be at ur convenience mah

huh?
aiyo nana u took leave so early ffor wat?? fever from mmr jab will only appear (if hv any) between 3th day -12th day ...u take leave on 13th to prepare for her mmr ah? hehehe

nana,
aiyoh... no need headache lah... since u can only take leave on 13 or 16 then most of them wan fri then make it on the 13th lah... everyone happy...

act hor... wat dsii say oso right lah... my boy only had fever 1 week after his mmr... then he sick for 1 whole month...
after fever got flu then after flu got cough... cough for very long time then recover wor... so nana, must take care of tiff leh...

dsii,
aiyoh... i already think make up is a waste of time liao n i dun really know how to put make up... then now u wan me to put fake eyelash wor... big challenge leh... n waste a lot of time... haiz... give up liao...

juxta.. dun like that lah.. hehehe.. dsii is got heart .. wahahaha..

cos i also dunno leh.. i just wan a break!!!! hahahaa..
hahaha.. ya.. take leave to make paoshen when it can be done in 3 mins? wahahaha so cute..

I got free medical check up on 13th also la.. but in the morning nia.. :p

zion.. u scaring me leh..

but Tiff hor.. even her normal jabs for the 3rd, 4th , 5th , 6th , month jabz.. she very good.. she no have fever one..

nana,
ya... my boy oso... all very good... dunno y mmr so jialat... mb cos he juz recovered from flu not long b4 he took mmr ba... so must make sure tiff dun fall sick these 2 weeks hor...

aiyoh... speaking of jabs... my boy taking another jab in june oso wor... haiz... so many jabs...

juz rem the scenerio when he is taking his mmr... very cute... after the jab liao he still can 'scold' the nurse, mumble mumble to himself then 'complain' to my mil dat the nurse poked him... hee... the scene was so funny... hee..

zion.. oic..

dsii.. wat timing crash??

I think will have to make it 13th june.. den 20june again.. wahahahahaa.. (that's provided tiff is well) :p

mbb.. sorry.. when i hold housewarming den u come again.. hehehee..

mbb, dun like that leh, over frozen eclairs also can eat lah.
1454700.gif

i also ordered a few clippies for my gal. lately she very hiao, every morning also want to put on hairclip, keep 'stealing' mine. then when i let her see herself in the mirror, she will smile smile lor. kam gwan liao, happy. then dare not touch the hairclip in case it falls off!

any mommies kind enough to pay mbb for me and bring the wet wipes home? think tonite buay sai collect cos no tpt, gotta walk the terrors home from my parents' place, so can't route them to esparis at 10pm!

wow!! raining here..

darlie.. u saying me huh ?? my over frozen clairs?

i heard of the tanjong pagar the long que donuts before but haven tried yet.. heard its really very nice..

dsii, u kai xin guo mah, most kind hearted liao!

then fri 13th ominous so cannot go ur house liao lah nana? u want to take a break ah? then ask us go ur house will stress u bo?

no ar.. i never said friday the 13th cannot come ar..

Just saying for fun nia.. :p

Stress me ?? no la.. take a break means make the whole house in a mess.. den the maid to clean up.. wahahahahahahahaa

darlie,
i can help u collect provided she can pass me on my way back... then u can oso pass me the elmo book when we meet up... deal?

mbb,
i can collect the wet wipes for darlie but u free at abt 8pm??? how much are they btw?

thanks zion, mbb got gathering, think she bo eng leh. mommies going to mbb's place today can help? else i collect next week, kekekeke. just asking nia lah. if got good, bo also never mind one cos asking for favor mah!

nana, u might as well buy this for tiff. cos mine already 100 leh and not LT somemore... just nice 1 set for her to play lor! cute leh...

Darlie.. urs is both for 100 right?? 1 is supermarket.. 1 is kitchen set right??

Unless u dun wan to sell liaoz.. den i look for another alternative lor :p