Mummies in Pasir Ris

nana, the sandals sincerity giving looks so cute hor!! oh ya she lives nearby to darlie wor, u can shun bian pick up ur yummy eclairs liao!

woah nuah,
i pity u, your gal so fussy with milk. if i were u, surely stressed.

re FM, actually u can still let your kids continue to take stage 2 milk even tho he/she has passed the age stated on their tins. i spoke to a lady at friso asking if their stage 3 have non vanilla flavour cos my gal initially didnt like the vanilla flavour. and she said that her fren's son still drinks stage 2 even tho he passed that age range. it doesnt matter.

hi char, was about to ask also whether if switching back to previous stage okay mah? each stage got diff nutritional requirements so not sure whether got any diff if give previous stage eh. thanks for your post!

morning ladies...

nana,
wah... ur working hrs good leh... mine is 9-6.15 some more if cannot hit target have to stay till 8 or 9 wor... all the time spent working liao... no time pei son... haiz... but the money is worth it lah i shld say... hee...

aiyoh... to me its good enough lah... considering i only worked for 1yr... but still havent hit the 2k mark yet wor... n considering i only have a diploma n oso the youngest here... hee... so i shld be getting the least comparing to the others here... hee...

zion, i hear someone buying lunch! i also free to chiong down to RP loh! just kidding hor we go dutch, but if i pay late, dun charge me interest ok, scarly u come my house hang pig's head wor and u know where I live

darlie, she "wei cheng nian" right? hahahaha

Darlie lai lai....
and hor, if i have a boi boi, i will buy tis.
http://www.elc.co.uk/toy-40847

i got the whole ELC summer catalouge. now buying bits by bits when i go to London

Nana,
u still haven collect ur eclair fr Darlie huh?
tot u cant wait to try them???

Zion,
hee heee...now i know who is the rich one in PR.

mbb, am tempted to get a good kitchen set if the thread i mentioned above goes thru leh, can save on shipping wor... :)

i have the black & decker set leh, similar to the ELC one. passed down from someone. my mum likes it very much (i think she secretly plays with it since my boy can't use it yet!)

alamak!!! now everyone thinks i m rich... cham cham cham... must hide away for some time liao... hee...

mbb,
omg... u r tempting me with dat... i fell in love with dat immediately liao... hee... but not going to buy... cos no place to put in the hse plus soooo ex... juxta's hse even bigger than mine... haiz...

darlie,
u guess lah... hee...

Darlie,
sound abit too good le.....tat thread.
hee hee...ur mum buliding stuff at home huh? sooooo fun.

Zion,
ur hse so small meh?
my plc also very small. but i still die die find space. keee keee keeee

aiyah... guess lah... i promise i wun kill u... hee...

i used to hate it when ppl guess a figure lower than my real age... makes me feel soooo small... hee... now still ok lah... higher oso liddat mah... see open liao...

Darlie,
i am sooooo old liao tat at times when ppl ask how old i am, i need to do a mental calculation.
anyway, tat day my male colik was teasing me abt my age.
i juz told him "i dun give a darm, i am married with a kid." ha ha ha.

our Zion mei mei is really young
i know her age.

mbb,
my hse supposed to be big lah for a 4-room flat... but then the shape very funny wan... so look small lor... not like juxta's hse... open door only can see 1 big rectangular living room liao... mine still got 1 small walkway... then my living room is not even half of juxta's... aiyoh... as i m describing ar... i realise my hse really small leh... no wonder my boy no place to run abt... haiz...

zion, then we can go house visit u lah? like that say very hard to imagine wor. tsk tsk. mine looks big cos is living room and dining room 1 big space lah plus open kitchen, looks are deceiving

mbb, oh of cos, and dun forget my killer heels!! and i've a young man as partner, how glamorous right wahahahah

kay lah, then i hazard a guess... 25? pls dun kill me hor
1453749.gif

nana, i'll sms u when i return home tonite but might be quite late cos have to fetch the terrors from my mum's place. sunday would be good if u dun mind, will be home whole day

juxta, we old croons no need to even bother what ppl say our ages are liao hor? hiak hiak hiak

juxta,
aiyoh... cannot lah... my hse very messy leh... my living room n dining area seperate become mirrored L shape then my kitchen oso open mah... but the shape plus tog become S shape lor so look smaller...

wah zion, confused liao....can't imagine ur house as a S shape! heh heh heh. mine like juxta's 1 big rectangle nia. so anything not square or rect is beyong my comprehension
1453764.gif

darlie,
ok lah... not so hazardous... very close... but i will not be 25 after this july... hee...

u where got old??? hee...

nana,
rcvd liao...

zion, as long as ur comfy is ok lah, we wanted to buy 3 room flat initially, but PR no 3 room loh, so settle for 4 room. Needs changes ba, then we felt was good enough. i'm glad we got this 4 room, at least my boy got abit space to play, i think if bigger will be better, have couple of bulky toys but no place to put. I think my mil's place at dr 10 will be good for raising kids, EA with huge space, but cleaning sibey siong!

darlie, hiak hiak yeah but cannot frighten ppl loh, still must conceal my dark eye rings unlike xiao mei mei dun even have to makeup!!!!

i jealous!!!! ask u all come my house one of these days.. all say not free!!!

zion never invite.. u all "song shang men" !!!

Hmm.. maybe i dun ask better.. den u all will "song shang men" wahahahaha..

Darlie.. ok.. ur late is how late? if after 10 pm.. den forget it.. get from u on sat or sun

darlie,
aiyoh... only the living room, dining area and kitchen makes S wor... the upper empty space is 1 bedroom n the lower empty space is the other 2 bedrooms n a storeroom lor... aiyoh... really hard to explain leh... when my hb is not ard n my hse is clean n tidy then i open hse k??? but dun think it will be soon... hee...

zion, still young still young.... okay, i zip my mouth liao, no more questions

my SIL this year 26, already have 3 kids, oldest 6yo liao. envious lor... hao ming already

er, zion, y must wait till hb bo ti.... u hiding him from us tigresses issit??

i'm still trying to "map" out a space so i can put out the thomas and friends train sets with tracks, then dun have to keep keeping then i can play also wahahahah

zion, ya lor u still very young, jia you jia you! get it done and over with, have 3 by 28, then u hao ming liao hahahah

Zion n Juxta,
55 open hse le. i wan to come play play.

Nana,
i reply wat. u are the one "ignoring" me wor.
told you i have to work on 13th n 16th. ask you 19th n 20th can bo.
u din reply....now
with you liao. keee keee keeee

Darlie,
i love the space in ur hse!

darlie,
no lah... cos he dun like visitors wan... must hide from him n secretly bring u all up... hee...

juxta,
aiyoh... i not like sheris wor... cannot afford lah... now got 1 already struggling liao... cannot imagine if got 3... omg...

Zion,
must hide huh?
if your hb come home to surprise you...u got place to hide my BIG butt bo???? keeee keeee keeee

mbb,
aiyoh... if everyone comes then no space to walk liao... can imagine how small it is??? juxta still can hse 20 ppl no prob... mine think 10 oso dunno can anot ar... hee...

juxta, think we gotta invest in more SKII products if we wanna look like xiao mei mei!! ar ha ha

nana, unfortunately we arrive home usually after 10+ lor... that's why i always dun hv enough sleep cos gotta do my own stuff before i hit the sack. no wonder i dun look like xiao mei mei with all the late nites...
1453801.gif

zion, can lah, can squeeze into ur place de. we all very slim mommies mah (zi qi qi ren)

oh...Juxta n Darlie,
PM me if you need to buy more hor. i dun mind helping you 2 to be xiao mei mei.

too bad SK2 neber work for me

juxta / darlie / mbb,
got anything dat can make my eyes look bigger anot ar??? hb keep saying luckily our son dun look like me got small eyes... guess some ppl must have said we dun look like mother n son... *sob*

darlie,
at least he got the basis to be mah... cos our son is photocopy of him mah... dats y he yaya payaya lor... *sob sob*

Zion, u sooo young....!!! aiyo! I feel so old liao! haha.. lucky my new colleagues all older than me! haha.. if not i xin li bu ping heng liao! haha.. but true.. once I pass the 30 mark, I already stop counting my age liao! But I always an wei myself that my age is still not too old as I had 3 kids liao! haha.. really zi qi qi ren!

darlie,
yayaya... must keep reminding him dat i almost died during delivery wor... think dats the worst experience of my life... hee...

hahaha.. u all so cute leh.. mbb.. should ask u help me buy lancome .. den ask lbs.. okok.. nvm..

mbb.. dunno that 2 dates leh.. need to arrange.. Sigh..

mbb.. help me buy lancome and fancl!!!!