Mummies in Pasir Ris

Me at Hitachi Tower.. Nana, u can bo? Wait u bring me dunno to where and sell?! haha.. I dunno where's the place at all! Haha.. just seeing if got people come bring me there.. if not then I dun go liao, wait I lost, then my mgr not happy, new staff here, must behave a bit, must come back on time! haha..

Zion
u book table le mei?

SO EXCITED wahahaaa..

YK, your lunch till 1pm? then how? nana can only arnd 1pm??

aiyo..how how?

haha...YK u so early lunch go there meet siang? somemore if zion booked tanle liao..then sure must wait for others to come then can start eating rite? if not how ah? hahahaha...

yah yah, who reach first just order for herself!! har har har!! eat while waiting lor

yk, i can bring u lah. ur manager can cham siong or not? 12.30 then go for lunch?

zion, can change to 12pm? then those lunching 12pm can makan first...

darlie,
ehh... the food there like dun have 1 plate for 1 dat kinda dish leh... like everyone share a few dishes n oso got soup... then cant remember got free flow rice anot liao... i can try to call later to change to 12pm lah... so how?

eerrr... we change to 12pm first, then order a couple dishes first for show nia, else kena chased out of the restaurant! not enough then add on when others arrive

haha...so cham with all the diff lunch time...hehehe....
yk..u wait for us to lunch with u lah...hahahaha...

anyone wants to order from jshoppers? they have new designs, am planning to get some pants and rompers for my gal. anyone keen can PM me, if have enough, will order directly, else i join spree. :)

Hehe.. dunno can cham siong or not, anyway it's ok lah, dun need to go through so much problem for me only! I paiseh! Btw can sms me tomolo abt the arrangements or not huh? Cos i scare i may not be able to log in to SMH and my personal email!

Wed Mac! hehe.. if my MIL is back fr her trip, then I'll check with her if she can help me fetch my gal, if not then I cannot liao..

zion.. I'm here. I can't access the forum at work mah.. and finally put my boys to sleep... both of them simply refused to sleep today, despite they didn't nap long in the day... sigh.

I should be able to make it 2mlr (so far there's no meeting scheduled). I'll see u girls then. If there's any changes, pls sms me, ok? I can't access the forum in the day.

morning mummies...

re lunch today
i have changed our reservation to 12nn for a table of 7... i will be meeting lbs n nuah outside 7-11 opp manna restaurant... anyone else wanna meet first? if not will see darlie, yk, nana n emoments at Pagi Sore then... see ya...

Charmer,Dsii,Juxta,SY n Nanabear,
oh goody gooody....maybe we can have baking gathering one day.

my mum is a great cook n bakes very well. i am useless la.
i used to be very lazy but since last year, i started baking.

next time we can swap recipe

mbb2, my mom used to be a great cook and bakes well too, but ever since she started working and no kids to look after, she has hung up her apron hiak hiak. Yeah baking gathering sounds good, but someone's gotta entertain the kids, whenever i bake with sean, can vomit blood, maybe he's like an octopus!

Morning mummies..

zion.. erm.. no 1 dish kind of dish... den how ?? anyway.. wat time zion meeting the others?

Darlie.. u go so early?? den u go back to office at wat time?

nana,
see wat time lbs come with nuah lor... but i hope can reach there by 12... in case they dun hold seats...

those reach early wan can order 1st lor... then when the others come liao not enough the order again lor...

mummies...
pls let me know if u dun take certain dishes so dat we can avoid ordering those... like if u dun take spicy food, certain vege or certain meat pls let me know...

yah all the FTWMs got lunch party today, busy powdering their nose and styling hair, u dun disturb them lah dsii.

huh? no umbrella? tot normally office will hv 1-2 umbrellas..borrow from colleagues lah...sure have one...if not u pray hard...the rain stops at 12.55pm...then u can chiong out...

u 2 bo liao ah!!!! rush here n there me where got appetite..somemore must tabao for u 2...bleh!!!! hahaha...might as well ask nana to buy umbrella....faster

wah the rain got so heavy anot? so warm over here, overcast nia. better dun rain evening time..... so hows lunch? got eat anot or just laugh and gossip

wah darlie/zion

u two so fast back here to report liao..

I so bao-bao till I wan to vomit liao..but hor, I think later at 4pm I will hungry again..hahaaa