Mummies in Pasir Ris

wow so many posts to catch up!

re open house at my place on 23rd
mummies who can come let me know. welcome!

re RP lunch
if i can make it, i will join.

SY,
i started a new page in GG re your open house cos can edit and start up an attendance list, hope u dun mind.
btw, wat time?

darlie!! i dun mind nanten.. the one downstairs of golden shoe huh?? i haven been there!!! but i heard quite ex leh

SY!! 23rd is friday .. i can't come
*heartbreak*

dsii!! i called u on sat.. but no answer .. haha

nana..sat??? i think i saw a missed call...but i was napping mah..so when i woke up i forgot abt it..hahahaha..paiseh ah..

<font color="0000ff">TP/RP mummies lunch @ RP on 27 May, 12.30pm to 2pm (those must chop chop can leave earlier loh)</font>

*venue to be advised by lobang queen..aka <font color="ff0000">darlie or nana</font> wohahaha

1. lbs
2. darlie(die die must come)
3. nana
4. SY (TBA)

wah... go lunch only so many posts liao...

re: lunch on 27nd May
how abt korean at MANNA restuarant??? nice n not too ex...

lbs,
count me in too... hee...

woah... so much post.. I am lost. My boy fever last week.. so busy busy.. then now he refuse to drink milk.. aiyo..

<font color="0000ff">TP/RP mummies lunch @ RP on 27 May, 12.30pm to 2pm (those must chop chop can leave earlier loh) </font>

*venue to be advised by lobang queen..aka <font color="ff0000">darlie or nana</font> wohahaha

1. lbs
2. darlie(die die must come)
3. nana
4. SY (TBA}
5. Zion

zion.. where is manna restaurant?

I very sianz.. u all dun chat here den how?? join here for a period of time liaoz.. only yesterday den see the page jump.. kanna archive.. wahahaha

Help re : Tiff

Now dunno why.. she machiam like going into terrible 2.. when i take something away from her.. she will willingly give.. but after that start to throw temper by throwing things, beating ppl and crying.. (fake crying) .. how??

i tried to let her cry all she wans liao.. but she dun stop!!!!

exchange things with her.. she also dun wan.. HOW?

Orh! Darlie.. that one i have been tehre.. yes.. its cheap and nice .. tot the one below the golden shoe wan..

but i tot i heard that the below the golden shoe one is moved from hong leong one..

I see zion..

Darlie.. cannot let her cry too much leh.. I on sun cannot tahan liaoz.. scream at her.. (Now i feel so guilty) den her crying changed leh.. til like asthma like that .

nana,
must take care leh... cannot let her cry for too long wor... else if she goes into a fit (TOUCH WOOD) then jialat liao wor...

zion.. ya lor.. that's wat i scared also lor..

my mum told me that once.. when i was young.. she went to bathe.. den suddenly i started crying and crying.. den she came out.. she shouted at me.. (i forgot abt this incident, den sun i stil scream at her.. extreme guilty now) den i almost died.. cos i collapse after she shouted at me..

nana
i agree with darlie..I mean at home we will practice REN by 'ignoring' my boy's tantrums...he will scream, cry, kick, roll on the floor etc but we just REN ..it used to take him more than an hr to 'cool' down but nowadays, getting better cos he knows he is getting no where with all his screamings &amp; crying loh.

yah, usually we just let them cry until sleep. we dun shout at them lah, just sit at a distance and give them the evil eye lor! hehehehehe, actually i just tiam tiam sit there and watch only, just to make sure there's no choking.

my gal lately got cough so sometimes when she cries becos we deny her something, she turns blue in the face and her cough worsens. but no choice leh, we just distract her with other things since we dun want her to cry till vomit.

wah.. nana u very good leh... so eng... me past few mths bz till nearly go bonkers leh... luckily recently turn for the better liao... if not now cannot chat liao lor... hee...

aiyoh nana, that bad ah.... hmm, u can look out for lobangs for us lah. u be the lobang queen :)

========
har har har!!! that's really bad!!! u zhong du tai shen already!!! erm, what abt finding out how to donate to myanmar and sichuan? any collection in east side? want to donate but collection points quite far. feel quite silly lugging donation stuff everywhere...

i am soo hungry

logging off soon le..

i will sms nuahcouple to see if she also free next Tue or not loh

wow today all so free ah! The cat (boss) not ard so the mouse all came out to chat issit?

lbs
what happen to nuahcouple ah never log in after she started work leh?

wah! erm.. sorry lor.. although i sympatise with the earthquake.. i dun feel comfortable donating to them leh.. cos i wonder if the things / money really reach them leh

going to 5 liaoz!!! yeah!! but all the mummies on msn gone liaoz.. did i said anything wrong?? or they just too busy to msn??

BORED AR!!!!!!!!!!!

nanabear
yah last few days the news reported that some people in China make use of the situation and went Red Cross to ask for money.