Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie and all! order liao under my side one, my network got prob, dunno when will be down in case i cannot connect. any more can still be added on, closing date still wed. pls refer to GG. beep me if dun "see" me, contact on GG

hihi....
me back to make noise again

Darlie,
California BB..i lovvvvvvve.
to me, it's better then Kodomo.
my fav is mustela n CB.

tis sat i am in Sg. msg me the collection time ya.

Yami n SY,
Happy Birthday!!

Dsii,
mini pool gathering, end of May wat.
30th May 430?

mbb2,
thnx. saw juxta on msn and asked her wats going on and she explained. btw, noted about the mini gathering end of may.

aiyah, forgot abt the ice cream thingy! har har har!! went to chiong the toysrus sale lor, just reached home. met newmummy there. between the both of us, think we needed a van to cart the items home!!!
1387823.gif

mummy123, yes, urs are with me.

collection at st 12, my place. will call them tmr to place order and confirm delivery timing. will update once have details :)

mbb, newmummy and sincerity, pls check GG. have updated something just for the 3 of u to read, heh heh

darlie, i use california baby calendula cream. Like it at lot. works for my girl... I also use it for my pimples hee hee. nice smelling cream.
The moisturing sunblock is not bad also. Will prob try their shampoo n insect repellant next...
I order from BP (nor mum) , she is good n efficient!

just checked out the GG... u ladies v organised ah...so fast confirmed liaoz

zion
this coming thurs har? PH rite??? me cant cfm yet..cos hb not working..dunno got prog bo? will cfm with u again....u update ur hp in GG??? if yes, i'll sms u if going...

MPH Warehouse Sale
1 to 4 May 2008
Public - Free Admission
Hall 4A

The Popular Sale
23 May to 1 Jun 2008
Public - Free Admission
Hall 4

Times Book Sale
26 to 29 Jun 2008
Public - Free Admission
Hall 6B

Hi long time never post here so fast another page liaoz really active thread leh.

Darlie
wat update ah never see any update leh?

SY
Tonsilities is heatiness la but if too serious must go for operation. I use to have it too due to drink too little water but now I drink much more water so no more liaoz.

Huh Popular sale again ah sure same old thing since they hold the sale like every month leh.

p1nk1e
Great buys if you go early. Everybody was going after the Thomas the Train very cheap some even going at $10. Regretted never chion for it as need to q to test all the battery operated items as all items sold non exchangeable nor returnable.

Somemore put the things at the cashier because no hands to carry liaoz and go get more toys but some of my toys kana stolen luckily haven pay yet.

Some great buys

Control speed boat $10
Oregon Scientific junior Globe $50
30+ pcs kitchen set $40
Power Rangers SPD $5
Fisher Price Elephant Playgym $20
Shopping CAshier with real conveyer belt $30
Thomas the Train Learning clock $15
Tomas the Train pushalong $30

and many more items at very good price but no hands to carry liaoz.

Ya darlie and me need a big lorry to carry our stuffs.

Darlie
I oredi fill up the whole van liaoz.

EdVenture Books Annual SALE!
1 to 19 May 2008

The SALE you've been waiting for is back!!!

Time: 10am to 6pm daily including Sat, Labour and Vesak Day
(Closed on Sundays)
Venue: EdVenture Books, 155 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #02-00
Shun Li Industrial Park

Anyone ordering from US?

vPOSTUSA promotion

Terms & Conditions
• To enjoy a S$10 discount on your vPOSTUSA bill, enter promo code 083JDBC when paying for your shipping charges.
• The S$10 discount is applicable only for vPOSTUSA shipping service, with minimum shipping charges of S$40.
• This promo code is valid for unlimited usage, from 11 April 2008 - 19 May 2008.
• Promo codes cannot be combined with other on-going promotions or discounts.
• vPOST may, at any time at its sole discretion and without prior notice, vary, modify, delete or add to these terms and conditions.
• General terms and conditions apply.

p1nk1e (p1nk1e)
specially for you.

Toys"R"Us Branded Toys SALE
@ United Square
Date: April 29 - May 1, 2008

Time: April 29 (10:30am - 8:00pm; for Star Card & UOB Card members)

Apr 30 - May 1(10:30am - 8:00pm; Open to public)

Priority Sale Day for Star Card & UOB Card Members:
April 29 (10:30am - 8:00pm)

bbgirl, read from another thread that the fox sale is worth going only if ur bb is under 1yo cos lots of clothes and accessories for that age. think i dun have to go liao... :-(

darlie,
last yr I went and there are a lot of clothes for < 1yr old(nobody touch)...those of bigger size are gone very fast..
My boi is < 1yr so when I saw this post, got excited wor..later I die die muz go..hehe

re fox sale
i went before. nothing much to buy and a lot of gals clothes also....i din manage to get anything for my boy.

re popular sale
yeah man. every month sale. but i realise got some different stuff between the sales. but not enough time to look carefully each time..

newmummy
is it due to lack of water? my boy drinks quite a lot of water plus he takes fruits and soups. anyway, will just give him lots and lots of water from now on....

<font color="ff0000">mummies under darlie's list: order placed liao for 3 cartons of eclairs. delivery sat, timing between 11-4pm (they can't confirm exact timing cos got too many deliveries). will sms u once items arrive k?</font>

nanabear,
relax... i believe darlie will be nice enough to wait for u to come back sg then collect from her lor...

darlie, hor???

zio, u hai me ah??? har har har!

nana, will keep for u lah; provided no one eats them up first!!
1389389.gif

erm, where u going ah? think u mentioned but forgot... i kaypoh!

darlie,
no lah... was thinking since nana's order is under u then the most natural thing is for u to keep for her lor... was juz ensuring her nia... hee...

just joking lah, zion. just worried no space cos i have 19 trays to keep till monday for my colleagues lah, think gotta trf some to my mum's freezer!! hiak hiak hiak!

darlie
okok if I go sure look for you lah dun worry!

SY
Multi-vitamins or vitamin C also help leh but must drink lots of water if take vitamins.

hi mummies... happy labpur day... wow u all shopping queen leh.... sobzzzz can see cant buy..... hse no space le.... kana complaint by hb le... say muz clear the hse of the rubbish then can buy new thgs SOBZZZZZZZZZZZZ..... but true also got a lot of breastfeeding items n toys.....

darile!!!!
u still wan the sarong stand?