Mummies in Pasir Ris

pinkie,
once L's 1st 2 teeth came out i already started cleaning with a small piece of clean nappy cloth twice a day. i tried using finger brush but she didn't like it. i can't remember at wat age i started using a toothbrush, think 1yr plus bah when she's able to understand when she's asked to open mouth.

saw at kiddy palace that pureen brand toothpaste is flouride free too.

bao..ok ok..maybe wed or thurs i drop by

char..i oso using pureen for ian..mint flavour..hehehe...bought at west plaza...ard $1.20 per tube i think

dsii,
cheap cheap hor! 

actually i have a few tubes of children toothpaste whc my sis brought when she came from u.s but they're all with flouride as i didnt specify to her that it was non-flouride that i wanted. and becos L still doesnt know how to spit i'll be giving them away. but ah, i'll let u all know how many tubes i have when i go back to PR this weekend.

aiyo duno why lately these strange numbers and symbols appear whenever i post on smh. they keep appearing even after i delete them on preview. so irritating!

dsii, y i wanna scold u? haha. i think that time i saw it was $1+ but close to $2. those strange numbers come out when i hit the enter button. so weird and annoying.

i think like not more than $1.50 leh...hahaha...will go see look again...getting old

dunno leh...tot y u 'scolding' me..hahahha...

morning!if i am not wrong, those pigeon or pureen toothpaste all cost ard $1.20 to $1.50 right? Cheap compare to first teeth! Hope my sons will "graduate" well to those toothpaste! hehe

Juxta,
I&A using Weleda. Taste wise like maple syrup with little mint. If only their packaging is like first teeth. Too bulky to bring to school.
Guardian still sells first teeth. Wonder which website still sells them. I want them too. Meanwhile, training them to use oral b toothpaste as well. This morning, A spotted I secretly use my sensodyne : p

Char,
Are you dropping hints to buy 4D? 50 big, 50 small. hahaha. <font color="ff0000">1310</font> red number.

YK,
Can try daiso. I bought a few singlets and tees for my children to design.

sincerity,&amp;#13;&amp;#10;ya hor, i didnt even think about buying 1310 for 4D leh but then again i duno how to buy 4D....hee hee....even if wanna try luck i will ask someone else who knows to buy for me. &amp;#13;&amp;#10;&amp;#13;&amp;#10;YK,&amp;#13;&amp;#10;woah, your decorative spirit erupted liao ah?

Char,
The last time I bought 4D was with Juxta. That was long time ago le. Dunno why, I get very excited whenever I pass by Singapore Pools. I can recall nos but I just can't memorise those amount you'll get if your no. comes in 1st, 2nd, 3rd or consolation prize. I'll stammer when I tells the cashier quick pick too. hahaha.

Design,
That was done some time ago, can pass you the pentel box if you're keen to let Leticia play with it.

YK,
Have you hand up the recycled project on food pyramid? Next shipment for *eclairs* would arrived on 9 Sep.

Zion,
Saw E this morning. So cute cuddling his puppy. Steady wor. Recalls my gals carries their bear during their 1st day too. : )

sincerity,
haha... dats his security puppy... for him to feel secure... haiz... wanna hit myself liao... went down again juz now to take a peek and pass his teachers his mattress... then he saw me n started another bout of cries... hear liao so heart pain...

Oh no, I completely forgot abt the project! When's the due date?

Today is wed, so is it 4D day? If yes, aiyo must go buy liao! Maybe we shld share to buy the 1310! haha

Zion,
Mattress: we bought them from CD. Did you start him on half day? I can understand. Be strong, mummy. You've placed him in a good environment for him to learn thru play. He's not a neglected or abandon child. That's what I assure myself they are in good hands.

Nevermind, next time you call them before hand and pass it to the teachers secretly. Thank goodness, they dun bring the bears everyday, if not, I have to wash them daily cos germs mah.

YK, end of Aug but I still see diff &amp; more plates served on top of cubby holes. Kaypo, G cried this morning, teary eyes. She followed my gals in. Wednesday blue?

aiyo, she cry again?! hehe.. think recently it is rather common, even my maid went to talk to Ms M for help! haha..

oh, juxta, count me in too! small small also.. maybe $3? hehe.. can i transfer the $$ to u? Or will i get to meet u soon?

Zion.. dun be sad.. see my gal so long there liao, still cry once in a while

YK, saw yr earlier posting abt the waterproof protector. hv u tried? Good a not. i also thking of getting something similar. Now i'm training my girl for the midnite weeing... i'm using those changing diapers water proof sheet for her to sleep on... but once she toss &amp; turn on the sheet, it crumbles... accident do happens every time.... I usually hv to wake her up every 3 hrs to urine... if shuai shuai, over slept, sign.... the next thing i c is she is being soaked with urine....

Jocelyn, I just ordered, yet to collect fr her.. will try to collect and let u kn after i had tried.. but i think mbb mentioned earlier she tried before?

juxta.. sigh.. bo bian.. later i see if got time to go buy or not! hehe

Juxta,
Kam sia neh. Amount transferred ; ) Better dun let my kids see their mummy gambling.

YK,
Wah. your small small is bigger than mine leh. Gulp.

Zion,
I heard someone crying when I fetch my gals out. wonder if it's...time : 1.05pm. Sayang sayang.

wah lao eh, u all really go and buy ah? should have jio me cos i seriously duno how to buy leh. re: numbers,i also duno why it comes out this way leh.

haha! so funny..

zion : for me full day.. normally i pick before 7 la.. haha.. actually depends leh.. if my hubby early.. den he will pick at like 4+, 5+ or even 6+ also have..

if hubby cant pick.. i will rush like mad and pick at like 7pm sharp when i reach.. haha

sincerity : i also kanna the "fine" before liaoz.. the most was $20!!

wow this chinese 7th mth is driving me crazy...C has been crying non stop almost everyday whenever we leave my parent's hse..she dun wanna go home and keep saying she wants my dad.....also noticed that the day b4 when I put on diaper for her b4 she zzz i asked her to lie down on her bed with Dora n Diego bedsheet...she seem to be very afraid and keep looking left and right....then last nite also noticed that she seem to be afraid to zzz on her bed....also been sleeping very near me........she keeps saying she dun want to go home!!!!

My mom and colleagues told me I shld start bringing her to church or put a cross at home and pray for her.....

any1 experience that?

oh dear... maybe shd just bring her anyways to ease ur mind

lbs, happy birthday! wah, u younger than me leh, envy.... har har har!

thot of bringing her for holidays bt mom said no travelling in the 7th mth...and I feel so bad as I hv been scolding her and beating her as she is driving me crazy with all her nonsense and cries..then come to think of it today....I shld not scold her for now and give her some security...since i recalled that she seems to be afraid of something..... :_(

yar lor, try to keep them indoors if possible too in case they step on unclean stuff.

but this only happens near her bed and nowhere else?

especailly in our hse.....ya mom also asked me dun keep bringing C out at nite etc...

my mom called just now and told me she went to ask some chinese ppl on this kind of thing and said that it's my hb's grand mother and acesstors that come to "visit" C as they hv nvr seen her b4 and vice versa that's why C so so afraid of going home etc....

last yr I forgotten liao...bt think also similar bt not as bad as this yr and last yr she zzzing on our bed.....

aiya dun know to believe or not bt anyway now I just hv to give her security loh and calm her....also dun know if it is my fault as since brith till now I hv yet to bring C to church