Mummies in Pasir Ris

thanks ladies! guess the other nearer PD are in tampines

i read about your miscarriage in earlier post, my condolences and i must say you r really brave and strong.

ha no la not a diving fanatic but enjoy diving, but cannot really do it anymore coz of my son

Bao
Will pick up at your place this weekend ok?

Char
I'm not looking at the effect but more of hiding the bra straps when wearing singlet. Hate to wear strapless bra because it does not hold so well always feel like dropping off soon.

mbb,
the safety 1st one you mentioned for the kitchen bottom cabinets - like hw one ah?
i saw a few types but dun seem to be able to work since it locks from the side leh...
ours need to lock from the top?

YK,
your mobile# updated in our contact list hor?
maybe tonight or tomorrow try to drop by your side... cos the rest all collected the other stuff so hb start nagging liaoz

Pinkie,
i use tis for all the kitchen cabinet except the drawers, the cabinet under the toilet wash basin n the shoe cabinet.

2826779.jpg

mbb,
eh, i think my lower kitchen cabinets different from yours *faint*
mine no handle/knob one... only a "hole" for my fingers to grip/open the door...

YK,
hehe, paiseh to *blow* u...

mbb,
hmmm... the pic you showed got knob leh...
mine is rectangularish slot where you put your fingers in to pull...
no worries lah, i go ikea see if got suitable first...
aiyo dun go your place lah, cos my flu not recovered yet

Pinkie,
bo knob la.
tat white knob come together with the Safety 1st plastic latch.
the white knob is for you to stick onto your cabinet.

Bao,
Thanks! Got it. Fei2 dao is lying in my drawer, still in it's casing, waiting to perform it's task. hahaha. Did you redeem the remaining stickers or can keep the stickers for next round? The lady q'ng behind me wants to redeem for a chopper wor. gulp.

errr, not sure abt the giant redemption wor... me keen only in NTUC nia, kekekeke! thanks much for the points! my ah ma so excited over her new pot which she redeemed a few weeks back, now dunno eyeing which item. i gotta keep buying groceries to get her the points... alamak

bao,
paiseh u dig dig ur storeroom *blush*
eh this one is for things like fridge? i go ask my mom if she need... let u know soon hor

i may get a few of the type tat mbb using... for the knife cabinet...
now jin "busy", he keep rummaging my kitchen drawer and throw my hooks and kitchen roll all over the floor

pinkie,
ok, u see if u need something like that for your drawer. cupboard think buay sai leh, unless the side of the cupboard is unblocked to stick the tape

i opened up the package but din use, so can pass on lah, dun waste mah

<font color="aa00aa">HELLO</font>

Just managed to warm my seat nia. Go toilet also must rush. Beri busy.

Can bring your dds to have fun at explorer kid. Promotion ends 31 Aug 09. MONDAY @ $4
http://www.explorerkid.com/promotions/promotions.aspx

Anyone using Skype? Can share with me which model is good and the cost. Thank you.

Pasir Ris Library have started a little corner of audio visuals with limited selections of VCD/DVD/ DVD rom games &amp; educational programmes. Small but at least encouraging. I know Bishan branch have lotsa to choose from.

sincerity,
keep the barcodes for next year's promo lah. those u passed to me i also din use. i keep them for you for next year! hehehehe. the little tikes toys this time not very exciting so decided not to waste the barcodes

Bao,
I'll passed them to you since you're keeping : ) The lonely guitars are lying on the shelves until someone strums on it.

Been washing bedsheets cum protectors cum clothings almost on a daily basis. when is it going to end? Diaperless! Grit my teeth and maybe going to see rainbow again? Mai chiow hor, this is phase everyones needs to go through. 我忍。。。

sincerity,
same here! my guitar also feeling lonely leh... we start keeping the barcodes again, hopefully next year they have better toys for redemption! kekekeke

woooooo, A &amp; I diaperless already? at night still need to wear yah? i'm still working on the terrors to go diaperless in the day

bao,
asked my mom liaoz... she say prolly need it for the fridge since ah boy veri tam jiak!
i let u know when i can go over to take from u hor - kam siah!! muakz

btw tsk tsk sheng siong today's ad says abbott range up to 15% off leh...
anyone going to check it out? tat time carrefour advertised the same thing and end up still $49 for gainIQ - not much cheaper...
anyone knows how much can help update update?
thanks~~

pinkie,
okay! will leave it with my mom and inform her
in case am not back in time to pass to you personally lah. will also pass u the clothes from lbs hor

bao,
muakz x100
ok, sms u later for address hor

btw, did i read somewhere that you're collecting ntuc points? think i got 2~3... pass to ur mom at the same time ok?

bao,

ya now C also go diaperless in CC liao..only wear when she naps and nite time....save $$$ kekekekeke..........also now when we go out even she wore diapers she will inform me she wanna shh shhh...kekekeke

how to train diaperless thru out the nite eh ??

sincerity,
wow, i can imagine its not easy to toilet train at night. how about using those plastic mats (those we used when they were babies) to line the bed? how long has it been since you try to fully toilet train them?

Bao,
Yes. They are able to go diaperless during day (accidents do happen) For awhile A was able to do it but mummy too tired to remind her to wakes up. Must be consistent. Cham.

Nuah,
Parents got to have stamina. Wake them up on intervals to relieve their bladder. By the time you smell urine stench. too late, laundry time again.

Think I ever saw a gadget works like sensor. But I can't use in my room. My whole platoon will wakes up. kekeke.

Hi Char,
I've bought those bed protectors that wrap the entire divan. No mess. They are pea princess hor, I put those mat underneath and they can feel it, complain got sound when they stretch legs lah. warm la. tsk tsk tsk.

Am guilty. Not consistent on night yet. I conked out. hahaha.

yah yah, when we were younger, we had to be woken up a few times at night to be put on the potty! hehehehehehe, guess that's the trick

wah, then i have to look for large mattress protectors liao, best to use plastic bags to line! muah har har!

pinkie,
kam sia! yes my ah ma is crazy over the NTUC points now :p

sincerity,
aiyo too bad they're pea princesses. if not life would be easier for you loh. i think when time for me to train L for night time will also take a long time cos i'm too lazy to wake up at night. but i'm sure u can make it! jia you!

lbs,
rec'd your clothes from bao liaoz - veri nice and still very new leh... wash liao let my ah boy wear

bao,
paiseh juz now chiong out to fetch hb so clean forgot about the ntuc points... i accumulate more liao pass u together hor

where to buy those waterproof protector eh...? need to start nite training liao..bt not now as C is not feeling well...she is down with fever and diaherreao...

nuah,
oh dear, hope C will recover fast fast

i saw jshoppers selling the large protector but quite ex neh. sometimes BP also have

currently mine is like those half-size type de, covering only 3/4 of a cot mattress, need to look for large ones next time

Mbb,
Do share your feedback on the protector when your dds have tried them out. Kam sia!

Juxta,
Let me know if the protector is good, no leak and no sound cos mine got bionic ears : p Might be getting more of the single size.

Nuah,
The last time I got mine from Spotlight. No complaint except the price. Very ex. I spend few hundreds on 2 singles and 2 kings.

Maclaren Quest
PM me if you know anyone selling their stroller. Preferable bright colours and in good condition. Asking on behalf of my auntie : ) Thanks!

mummies!
been so long I last posted.. very very busy with Year End..can die, everyday work till wee hours

oh topic on toilet training!

Mummy with boy &amp; gal. Is it harder to toilet train gals compare with boys?

I find it so hard to toilet train Yan, she got mood de!!

Oh, I didnt use special waterproof protector.
Two of my friends bought cheap cheap $2 Daiso table cover &amp; was told very useful and not hot at all.

I may give it a try when I need to toilet train Yan at night!

pinkie
Cause keep till forgot and by the time remember, ray outgrown liao. hahaa

which is better eh? I dun want those with plastic sound..if u know wat I mean....

mbb,

wow Meg request to slp without diapers...good leh..ask hb to help out loh....

nuah i think u refer to those with like a pc of latex or plastic underneath? that makes a rustling sound macham the hospital bed. that kind quite warm also

lbs,
hehehe.. no wonder so new...
my fav is the mock shirt tee - veri cute

juz wondering my ah boy so "pia", later inside wear until become outside...hahahahahah