Mummies in Pasir Ris

char,
u dun like that leh. now i find out there's one more person younger than me, i feel depressed already! har har har!!!

i just finished watching the korean Boys over Flowers for this coming Sat's episode... so addictive
must slowly slowly watch, cannot do marathon, else not shiok liao, kekekekeke

Bao,
Thanks for yr recommendation. Yesterday, spent hundreds on party stuff. Just can't resist: p Things are much cheaper there than those make shift store ard PR.

Nuah,
Email sent. Hope it helps.

nuah,
my ah boy also always cry (nightmare?) at about 11+pm when me going to bed...
always need mommy to carry den put back den ok *faint*
last nite i ignore and after a good 5mins, he went back to zzz...
also suspect cos 7th mth cos oni recent 2 weeks...
maybe monitor see how lor...

i spot a mamil coupon on my desk... the $3 off one... anyone needs?
mbb you buying which step one ah?

pink,

my gal dun hv nightmare lately..just that she dun seem to want to go back home...like yesterday after work..i brought her to PP as I need to get something...she is so talkative and happy bt when going home i put her in car seat...her expression chg like scare and suddenly she is very quiet....then she asked me to hold her hand..normally she is not like that...

btw any1 knows where to buy cheaper diapers and milk powder..my colleague's friends gonna deliver tripets and asking for some advice to help her friend save $$...her friend already has a toddler of age ard 3 plus.....

nuah,
u monitor see how bah...
maybe it's juz a transition...
if realli worried den go church/temple to bai bai juz to set your mind at ease bah

talking abt FM...
i got a tin of 400g NAN Pro 2 exp 02.10.2010 wanna sell... anyone needs ah?

nuah,
i heard cheap diapers get from neighbourhood shops; milk powder can get from those chinese med halls. she can start stocking up now whenever there're sales for the diapers
very very siong on the pocket with triplets!

nuah,i heard fr a friend that for some milk powder company, u can order in bulk directly fr them, cheaper (plus delivery too)! My friend (with a pair of twin sons) did that, but i cannot remember wat is the milk powder brand. For MeadJohnson, my hubby did check with them 2 yrs ago, they dun offer bulk disc

nuah,u may wanna ask your church pastor to bless your house, just a suggestion. u know, it may be a phase where their imagination run wild. few mths ago, L seems afraid to use my bathroom cos she said got monster outside the window. she will look very solemn and then ask me to hold her hand or hug her. of course i'm not saying to brush it off cos never know kids can really "see things" like the movie sixth sense. so wat i did was pray as well and i'll show her that i'll beat the monster away and ask her to do the same. i will tell her that there is no more monster cos we beat it away, only jesus is there to watch over her. so far she has gotten over that incident. and oh, she wasn't only afraid of my toilet window but also my mum's toilet window and sometimes afraid to look outside her own room window. dun worry, i think she will get over it one day soon. just give her more hugs and kisses and be with her more often as u can.

hi bao and yk,

thks will let my colleagues know...triplets plus 1 toddler...

char,
Thks for ur advice

i will monitor a few more days and see how it goes and will cont to ask C to pray 2gether

think more or less I confirmed C sense something or see something!!!! :_(....... this evening dad brought her to PP again and when we go home...her expression chg and when driving I keep noticed that her eyes are staring or looking hard on something....and she will said she wants to zzz bt close and open her eyes....I keeo asking her wat she see bt she dun wanna said and then tell me she saw lights and trees along the road!!!

also, just now I received the big blocks that bought from BP.... she was so happy and enthusatic and asked me to build baby room which I did and she opened the small door and went in...after a while she asked me or hb to go in...then less than 5 mins...she hurried out of the "baby room" and started to cry and feel scare leh and her eyes keep looking at some direction leh and told me she wanna go to the bedroom!!!......

All these while she is not like that at all...if she said she wants to zz in the car...she will closed her eyes and zzz....bt not these few times in the 7th mth leh.......or she will play play play and refuse to zzz bt this time she said she wants to go to bedroom!!!

we really dun know what to do leh

hmm.. nauh, if that's the case maybe good to leave her in ur parents' house for the time being?

btw, can i ask if there's any wind chimes in the baby room?

nuah.. just read yr post on C 'seeing things'. Actually I also suspect my boy 'sees' them too and not only on 7th mth, thou it usually get worse on the 7th mth.

In the past, he used to suddenly cry suddenly in the middle of the nite and behaved like possessed... we had to hard time catching him and holding him back, he will keep on crying and say he wants papa even thou papa is carrying him.... we tried all ways to stop him and usually he stops when I put the fu (being a Buddhist) and on the Buddha chant... he can suddenly cool down & go back to sleep. Sometimes I will shout to ask them to go away and dun disturb him (this was taught by some elderly) - sometimes work sometimes dun - then gotta use the Buddha chant.

Just last Sat, in the afternoon, he was napping, and I was trying to make my younger one sleep, he can suddenly wake up and kneel down in front of the window and duno do thoe 'haliluya' stuff, both hands high up... my younger one find it amusing and join in, then I asked him what he's doing and who's there.. he told me 'king kong'. I'm still trying to find what whehther this 'king kong' stands for anything.... cos everytime I sensed he's looking at something, I'll ask him who/wat he is looking at, he will reply 'king kong' then laugh and divert the topic.

Beginning when it was quite serious, my mum would also come & pray to the bed god to make him sleep better.... it does work.

However, mine is the Buddhist way, so not sure how Christian handle this.... since your mum already asked and said its yr hubbys grandma or wat... maybe bring C to pray to them & asked them not to scare her? Can come visit but dun scare her?

nuah,
oh dear. better ask a pastor 55 come to your place to take a look?

================

mommies,
anyone needs bibs? i have abt 10 pieces to give away. also a sample sachet of NAN 3 (32.4g) from a magazine to give too

YK,

no wind chimes at all in my hse.

emoments,

my gal seem to only behave funny and weird at nite leh during the 7th mth....as in the afternoon I fixed the "playhouse" for her and she is playing and did not seem to be afraid....only nite time as just now we drove back and she said she wanna zzz on the car seat bt she cannot zzz..open and closed her eyes...also hb said lately she is very very sticky to me..dun even allow me just to go supermarket next door...I know why last yr was not so bad as bcos we rented out our plc and stayed with my parents....

ae ur 2 boys feeling better now ?...once in a while C will hv night mare bt that's ok....

also, I dun know is it my fault or wat as for the past 2 yrs qing ming jie...C and me nvr follow my PIL to pray etc as I dun see a need since C is so young pls my own parents side we dun even go qing ming etc and why shld I do for PIL side..... etc....so only HB go...my mom also tell me whenever we go to PIL's hse...just bow and pray to the incestors which I dun want....

Bao,

I followed my colleague's instruction and bought a cross and put at hm liao and pray als......as for asking pastor to the hse...dun know can or not as my sil said if once they come bless the hse we cannot hv anything that does not pleased him...as my hb is not a Christian and even thou he is a free thinker he still pray when needs to etc....

nuah,
errr, pastor got like that one mah? my uncle is one but he ok de. he'll take a look but wun suggest any changes wor. maybe different churches have different ways of doing things bah...hmmmmm

anyways, keep us updated okies? take care yah

bao,
bibs still available?
if thicker than ikea type i wan leh... cos my ah boy still drooling non stop so need more if not i always have to handwash cos wun dry in time...
kam siah wor

bao,
hahaha... mothercare one can can muakz
ikea one if bo lang wans den i sup together lor...
the most let ah boy wear 2 at the same time... muahahahha

pinkie
can can, i pack for u. just now shd have passed to mbb when she came by :p but i was out lah, and forgot abt the bibs, else can collect tog. so blur lah

pinkie,
going back next monday.... urrrghhh, feels like eternity! almost going insane liao. trial run to be SAHM, har har har!!

bao,

wat did they do? think they are not as bad as my C bah as lately she is also driving me crazy and a bit of things also cry and she dun wanna papa..everything must be mama!!!!

bao,
hehehe... u can do it one lah!!

trial run over soon anyway

btw anyone tried pine garden mooncakes?
i keep receiving their email on their promo... wondering if it's good...

bao,
i suppose jaga 2 kids is worse than jaga 1 kid unless that 1 kid behaves like 2.

re: kids toothpaste my sis brought from u.s.
i have 6tubes ranging from 4-4.8oz to give away. there are brands from aquafresh, oralB, crest, aim and they are with flouride. i also have a bottle of kids mouth rinse, orajel brand. any mummy wants can let me know or alternatively i'll bring them out during next meet up, this gives us an excuse to meet up soon.

halo mummies
really super busy !!

before i forgot, anyone want to tumpag GNC, beep me hor, dont post here cos recently jin boh eng to log in..got birthday month discount.

nuah
I see 'thing' everyday now.. ->my MIL!

hey mummies, My Gym at Tampines is giving free trial for their open house this weekend. Those with kids from 6 months to 3 years can go take a look. Can call 6789 7061. I just attended with my son today, not bad. Decided to sign up since its nearby

sincerity : erm.. sorrry i think i change my mind.. in case i can't make it to collect from u .. will sms u.. if i can go ur place to take.. otherwise dun reserve for me.. its ok..

mommies,
i have some ladies clothes to give away to dom helpers. these are mid-range branded clothes but the sides have faded colors due to exposure to sunlight. some are quite mild, not very noticeable but some are very obvious (can prob be dyed another color, but too lazy to do so :p).

as well as a couple of BN tees but with storage spots

anyone's helper who's wearing M or L size (more suitable for L-sized) and doesn't mind these as home clothes, are welcome to have them hor

am still slowly clearing out my stuff, will update here