Lovely JW Mommies

morning lovelies

i hin liao. whole floor packing list donno how to sort priority now. not coming in today liao.

serene, just put ur name and b prep for piaking can liao lo.

connie, we not bringing kids if not cannot 38 *lol* Goodwood park link is not working leh

Yoko , nvr intend to pay u $1 lor. Lol
The line v x . I rem it was more than $75 each.

Venus, this is not my Hse so better not la
. Haiz . Which day u reach hm early wz your boys I bring her over ya

yyyyy is everywhere so ex? goodwoodpark how much? if all else fails, go back to rose verandah?? don't beat me hehehe

Auntie yoko ... The line served alot of fresh seafood leh !!!
Diff food diff prices.
But anyway I anything anywhere all can.
Most impt is who I go with :D

Right ? Mummies !!!

Goodwood Park :
A delectable treat – Dessert Buffet with Durian Pastries at Coffee Lounge

From 28 May to 17 July 2011, a range of durian pastries can be savoured in addition to the regular dessert buffet in Coffee Lounge during lunch and dinner. There will be 6 durian delights available including Durian cappuccino cake, Durian mousse cake, Durian Oreo cake, Durian pudding and Durian puff. A special highlight is the Durian pancake – freshly made at the live station.

- $26.80++ per person (Dessert Buffet with Durian Pastries only)

- $20.80++ per person (Top-up with any a la carte menu order)

In addition, the restaurant’s popular Taiwan Porridge a la carte buffet also includes the dessert buffet with durian pastries at the price of $39.80++ per adult. Guests who order the “Design Your Own” Local Degustation Menu can also enjoy the dessert buffet with durian pastries at the price of $35++ for a 4-course meal and $39++ for a 5-course meal.

Guests can call Coffee Lounge at 6730 1746 for enquiries and reservations.

Add up about $50.

sob sob chelsi..can never reach home early lor..just change maid again..

come here for 1 week already crying want to go back agency.. said MIL scold her everyday...sigh

venus where your new maid come from?

the other day i just called ah dai. she's now working in an office at Dubai leh. now and then message me i also never reply her cos donno how ex is each sms. then dat day free free called her but so diff to chat cos of line lag.

thanks connie. i called goodwoodpark. $26.80 is ONLY desserts.....6 durian items and other pastries.

wendy, todai is back to usual price. UOB card still has 3 get 1 free i'm not too sure. If has, works out to be around $45 nett too. still ok la. but they don't have parking redemption.

WHO WANNA GO TODAI??

i dun put my name 1st, later yoko piak me. but im fine with any place..

im taking 1/2 day leave later, to siam dept lunch. hates to eat with ppl i dun like.. like chelsi says, it depends on the company, not the food or location!

yoyo,
Taiwan Porridge a la carte buffet also includes the dessert buffet with durian pastries at the price of $39.80++ per adult

Is todai buffet good?? Looks shiok.

I follow All Deals Leak (ADL) very closely as well, many other buffet deals they review like not so worth it, but they gave a thumbs up to Todai, so make me feel so tempted hehe.

long time din post in the thread.

This morning called "My family clinic" realised Dr Hau have left the clinic. Anyone knows where he is now? Or which doc in the clinice is good? Dr Gwee?

me can do lunch. but cannot stay long.
i jus called them during lunch.

choices:
1. mariott (68314605) - $46++ - UOB 1 for 1
2. carousel (65897799) at park royal scotts rd - $46++ - uob 3free1
3. The line @ shangri la (62134275) - $47++ - uob/citibank 15% discount
4. Mandarin Orchard - $88++ - OCBC 1for1.

how how how?
if u all are ok with wat yoko suggested which is s/n 4 then can ignore the 3 addn choices i listed.

the line is not so ex ma! who say v ex de?

marriot soso only.

todai dun have anymore uob promo??? i thought so too leh i saw their fb.

thurs 12 i ok.

candy and pink are going pls inform her.

Keke ... Me !! Lol
I went dinner last time.

Ok then let's go The Line .
12 pm

All ok ? I tell candy .

Wendy , can u help call book ?
Thxs

<font size="+2">i hv a survey on wisdom tooth attraction.
pls help to ans if u hv extracted ur wisdom tooth/teeth so i can decide

1. where is the wisdom tooth? (top/bottom left/righ)
2. how much? (pls indicate how many teeth extracted) can claim medisave?
3. procedures - under local anaesthetic (sp?) or general (knock-out). cut gum? crack tooth? how long it takes?
4. pain last hw long?
5. any clinic/dentist to reccommend

wow wendy..post so big!

1. where is the wisdom tooth? (top/bottom left/righ)
top and bottom (Total:3 teeth taken out)

2. how much? (pls indicate how many teeth extracted) can claim medisave?
I forget liao but can claim medisave cos i did it at National Dental Centre

3. procedures - under local anaesthetic (sp?) or general (knock-out). cut gum? crack tooth? how long it takes?
General..1 hr plus i think

4. pain last hw long?
2-3 days cos both cheeks swollen

5. any clinic/dentist to reccommend

1) 2 , bottom left right 1 each
2) est abt $500 each ( done separately ) private I pay cash .
3) local anesthetic , cut &amp; crack both yes.
4) abt 4-5 days. 1st one at night I can eat chicken wings alr I rem. Lol
5) this dentist is my friend so if keen u can Ck wz me but I think now his price quite x alr so better not. Haha

Yeah !! Whaha ...

Cause after that I only drink milk n slept thru. At night woke up not as pain alr &amp; v hungry .
1st extraction no swell at all.

Wendy, I have all the wisdoms. 2 top 2 bottoms.
Last pair of top n bottom did at de pacific
Only the bottom can claim medisave cos upper is just normal extraction
About $400plus
About 3 or 4 days to heal for me
Nurse even call to check on me the next day