Lovely JW Mommies

<font color="aa00aa">NDP full dress rehearsal - I think every Saturday, except for the last Sat before NDP. I *think* you should be able to catch fireworks anywhere near to The Float @ Marina Bay (e.g. RWS, MBS, Marina Barrage, Esplanade, Padang?)</font>

>thanks Wendy &amp; Yoko

>ndp fireworks dates (23jul, 30jul &amp; 9Aug)
I am afraid very crowded but worth it. suggest to go early if u want a good spot.

Mummies...pls sms me with your name can ?
My iphone totally crash suddenly

morning mummies

chelsi,
sms u my no. later. wat happen to ur phone?
i went merlion park last sat to watch the fireworks.. is quite ok since the fireworks r so high up and can c easily. i didnt go there early so not v good spot. but alot of ppl were standing either on the bridge or near the landing which is by the river.. i was standing behind the merlion.

morning mummies

i feel so demoralised.. sent out resumes but no response..

wendy,
i reached abt 7.30pm and the fireworks started ard 8pm.. didnt plan to go early as i feel so long as im quite close to the fireworks i will be able to see them..

i diam diam post also got problem sent 2 emails to mod and admin liao also didn't get reply from them. should start to ask for free BP extension.

morning mummies

now my turn, my phone blacked out totally and cannot boot up!

can u all pls pm/sms me ur contact nos.? i lost them in my iphone.
TQ!

The message means that there are too many people trying to access the forum at that particular point of time. The system is trying to protect the integrity of the forum by restricting the number of people posting at the same time. It does by having a queue so that some are posting while some have to wait for a while. You will need to wait for a minute or a few minutes before you try again.

This error message does not last for the whole day and it does not affect everyone at the same time.

Best regards,
Juliana
www.singaporemotherhood.com

<font color="aa00aa">chelsi,
Someone recommended me to buy the Belling brand but I didn't as I don't have space for that.</font>

Build in !!
I bought Brandt alr tdy. Hee
Read in forum this brand is gd

But I only buy the cheapest range. Hee... I think it's gd enough.
Can try bake cake alr... Yeah !

Re: firework
Can see fm Fullerton anot har I wonder?

<font size="+2">anyone wanna send kids to swimming class at Arena country club?
sun 9am
$85 per 4 lessons</font>

joke:

One spelling mistake can destroy your life ! 

A husband wrote a message to his wife on his business trip and forgot to add 'e' at the end of a word...

" I am having such a wonderful time!  Wish you were her."

sun 9am cannot leh.

Hi Jelly Beans Art Studio (jellybeans_art)
Do you have any other trial class timing on weekday?

superjay they never reply leh. lol

chelsi, u go for trial then u ask for us ok? muakz muakz

i'd like to try the speech &amp; drama trial too.

when are we meeting for swensons???

isit! Thanks! then when i come back i wanna go try la. weekday easier for me hehehe

so chelsi, did u see the fireworks? can't be cannot see rite?!!

Yoko, I'm trying the art &amp; craft leh this sat.
Yes... Can see abit of the firework :D ! But more keen to relax in room then run out see . Lol
Swenson ... I anytime
. Shld be ok . This Friday?
I need my conditioner .... Before u leave ;p

<font color="aa00aa">I read from a book that these points relate to the pituitary gland which is located in the head and helps to relieve fever.</font>

friday cannot darling. didi shichida. this week i only thurs leh. if can't meet then u pop and go la. hehehe paiseh i bzbzbzbz