Lovely JW Mommies

morning mummies

im back fm bintan!

Morning mummies...

Serene- Fun Bo ?

Wendy- can help pass my stuff to Jo by this week?
Thanks... Let me know how much I owe u too k.

Jo- can? Ask wendy pass u my on ;D

chelsi,

ok la.. basically my boy enjoyed the most as he tried jetski, archery, etc.. it rained everyday for sometime i was there, so kinda sian.. but at least i get to swim.. hehe.. not a bad plc for familes with lil kids..

I'm Here ... Just reached hm !! Yawn ... So tired .
My girl June holiday program at Zoophonics . Then went orchard ... Shop , eat & free playground again. Lol

Tue lunch cfm at jp !! Me, yoko & Jo. Who else ? My girls too ... Hee

cfm unker jack huh? doc ask me to eat more red meat cos i "not enough blood". then, my med report come out first time indicate high cholesterol (shocking!), doc tell me to eat less red meat.

wat the ggyy.........)#@(*&$)(#*

Lol ...
Tot u say jp?
It's abt time la. U eat too much Liao. Haha...
I got both of wat u just got long ago. Keke !!
But eversince I eat lots of salmon .... My good cholesterol shoot up

Low blood eat iron pills lor.
But u need to determine which elements u r lack of.
For me is iron low causing low blood.
Can be b3 & something else too. Can't rem.

Today my boy ran inside his new childcare without saying bye bye to me... seems like he is getting used to his new school... phew!

i just had a check from some MLM company called TRA, they have a machine that can check fats and muscle, and both failed for me... :p looks like i have to do some weight review liao...

enjoying my half day at home i just cooked agar-agar and waiting for it to cool down.

Klite,
wow that is a good sign. happy for you n your son.

Cutebuddies
We stayed at vibe hotel at surfer's paradise. Not bad, they just renovated it. It's a boutique hotel. Walking distance to thebeach n shopping n dining. Just outside the hotel got buses to all the worlds n habour town.

Klite
I got the same machine for measuring body fats, bmi, vfat n body age... I took the TRA products last June n it really works for me. I lost almost 6 kg from 49 to 43 within 3 months n most of it comes from my waist n tummy. My weight did not yoyo after I finished the 3 months programme last sep. But u really need to stick to the diet n plan for the 3 months. After tat, u can eat per normal but try not to eat too much fried n fatty stuff. Me not selling the products.

Now at Boon lay market waiting for the coach to take us to redang... Whole bus own pple, around 25 of us... Hopefully will not Jam at Tuas.

klite, good for you. i just heard about it from my mama this mrng after she bump into u ;p was just thinking about u like, 2-3 days ago rofl i so many days never come in.

jopep enjoy ur trip! think by now u shd be on the way into island liao.

i just booked my flight too!! now is all the hidden costs surfacing - contact lens, battery-replacements, new teva, servicing eqmt, wat else god knows!

wa jopep u really serious leh! buy machine to measure bmi. don't ask me to measure calories and food. i will die.............

ok chelsi, jpjp.

jopep,
enjoy your trip. so nice to get away for a while with your family..

and thks for the hotel infor. like fun. my hb said there the shops closed very early and at night quite boring is it true?

what is tra products? sound very effective.

yes also got themed but themed doesn't necessary mean boutique. boutique doesn't mean themed. ;p

klite, i saw a man picking up ryan yest. he looks so familar! i scared i see wrong boy. den ask the man if he's picking up ryan. then he say ya. i say oo never cu before, ru his uncle. he say no, he's the bus driver. u 'bao' the whole bus for him. lol can tell he v sayang ryan leh. carry carry make him laff also. but really huh, he looks v familar. who is he?

Am at tuas checkpoint now, waiting to clear customs. Car no jam but bus a bit jam... ;)

Cutebuddies
The shoPs at surfer's paradise close at around 9 pm, some closes at 10pm so u still get to shop n eat but other places close mostly around 5pm..

Wendy
The boutique hotel I stay nothing special.. Just tat it is value for money n location is great!!

hi evening... waiting to knock off..

yoko he's the bus driver we had previously for ryan, no relations lah haha. He stayed nearby so asked if he can help to fetch, lucky he said okay.

morning sweeties!!

klite, hehehe butbutbut....he does look v familar. does he stay same block? hhhahhaa

jopep hahah sorry didn't notice the dates. so long bo lang post here. i'm guilty of mia too

cu later ok!!! what r we going to eat? i'm starving now leh!

anyone knows which florist hv newborn gifts such as photo album or something like a record book? i dun want those flowers or clothes type

serene how's your work day? feeling happy today? ;p

i shd bucker up and bring kristy to watch Kungfu Panda today! Pls give me some 'strength' hahaha

finished my payroll! now can come in to say hi.

i am kinda unhappy. my boss gave me a B for my past 6 mths appraisal. to b frank, i felt i put in alot of effort in my work, and during the transition period of changing 3 admin gers, i doubled up. but it seems like not appreciated. so i tell myself i shall give B attitude for B rating!

atm, haha u v cute la. i need 'strength' to walk out of my house. ;p brought kristy there! we enjoyed the show! must watch!

when is bonus day? ks got A and 4.5 mth bonus recommendation and supposedly mediacorp has announced co will be giving extra bonus this yr. let's see.......one hand i hope he gets so much. the other hand i hope he gets disappointed so he will have some push to move on. JUST MOVE LA! sigh!

Tmr is payday cum bonus payout. Im jux disappointed that tis is how my boss c my performance. And i feel so demoralised. My effort n contrubution is not appreciated. During these 6 mths i still gotta relieved as admin on/off due to turnover. Sigh!

<font color="aa00aa">yokogi,
Wa! MediaCorp's bonus is so much! You shld encourage KS to maintain his performance la.

weywey,
这就是命。It happens everywhere.</font>