hey gals, sorry for long time no reply here. my comp crashed again, dunno why. sent it for repair and using my hubby laptop at the moment.
best twins, yeah my ms is the only thing now i dread. tonite i going to the Notre Dame Musical, my hubby bought the tkts long time ago, i dunno how man.. i hope i get thru it without puking, or going toilet or falling asleep! any of you got any tips for that ah?
bb hyperstore have lots of strollers and car seat, but aside from that, not much. but the sales ladies there quite helpful, so i learn a bit here and there lor. me first time mom to be, very blur one
but i realise they only have 2 types of twin strollers, the macl, and peg perego one. is that all? anywhere else can see stuff like these ah?
also read many sistas here talking about the package, my doc also start at week 16. and i scan here and there and saw online that mount A is cheap and good, but i hear from 2 sisttas already kkh is cheaper? i also blur lah.. any tips?
me trying to see if i can do my own pregnancy journal, or maybe buy one..
me not bored at home lah.. got books and tv and sleep and eat and puke. but i do hope i dun sleep tonite at my musical man! hope i can bring in sour plum, and sour plum drink!