Nanz,
I feel upset when i heard abt this news...cos we understand how u feel now...Just take good care of yourself now & prepared yourself for next FET. At least u still have FET left, means there is chances...dun give up, ok...take more tonic during this period to tiao your body...
Even thou at this time I also keep worry abt bb health, me also read alot abt still born bb...
Hopefully all mtb, will be pass this stage smoothly, which include nanz in your next FET...
Take care & u can still log in & chat with us...
Cheer up...
Rae,
i tot u delivery in Feb, right? So just few weeks later than me only...So u gonna reach 3rd trimester soon...I got my leg cramps during 16 weeks....Already feel warm arounf the 2nd trimester too...think is common lor...
Stumbled by,
Ya...bet 22-32 only hear heartbeat & measurement using tape...
I couldnt find maternity dispoable at waston, at first tot only shopping centre selling, but later found that chinatown sell cheaper lor...
The shop at chinatown not only sell bb stuffs but adult toiletries too. U go walk walk there at the hawker upstairs 3rd floor, u get to see, many shops lor, i din take notice of the name leh...The hawker centre that is just next to OG & chinatown MRT. Last time used to sell lots of cloth & clothing de.
I was told by prof wong that legs cramps is due to lack of calcium, but after taking 2 tablets, still cramps lor... so now i take 1 per day only...when u sleep dun expose your legs to fan & aircon will help. But in this type of weather I cannot tahan cover my leg with blanket, that y i always get cramps.