IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

hui

me with dr Foong , yes likely to deliver in Gleneagles since Dr is stationed there .. actually me too lazy to trsf to another doc cos used to him althu find him quite ex. but my hubby feels he knows best our condition and I did laproscopy before with him.. somemore now I have a polyd in me so he is watching for me too.

Me experiencing some cramping today , doctor did pre-empt me cos the womb expanding , feeling sleepy all the time also. when do u start having MS ?

Lynn

how old are you .. don give up .. miracles happen.. change doctor if u feel yours not working out. For me , first attempt succeed.. a blessing as I have only 7 eggs - 2 better ones trsfed , 4 frozen..now am preg with singleton. i waited for 3-4 years and after 7 IUIs, my current doctor is my second one.

My problem is one of my tube blocked.. so 50% down, only realised when I did a laproscopy beginning this year to have 2 polyd removed...no choice but to do IVF , worse is before I did the IVF doctor told me another polyd grew again.. tot it will reduced my chance but doctor say since I already had the embryo taken out, just give a try but it worked... that's why miracles do happen... so I take care if myself now and not take chances..

dz.
Is it..
Radiation Therapy
Radiation therapy is a treatment used to shrink or destroy solitary cancers that cannot be safely or completely removed by surgery. It is also used to treat cancers that are not affected by chemotherapy.

anyone ? heard tis will kill man spem ?

Hi Lily and Hui
Tks for your feedback. I have fixed an appt with SF Loh next week. Will see what he says. Thinking of trying my 3rd attempt next April.

Stumbled_By
I had the same gynae as you. Failed twice fresh cycles already. I have 14 eggs extracted but only 5 fertilised and 3 made it for transfer. The 1st attempt had 12 eggs but 3 fertlised and 2 made it for transfer. Do not know why my fertilisation rate is so poor. No frozen embroyes for transfer. Felt very drained mentally and physically. Thought of trying a 3rd time but with KKH.

Hi dz
I am 31 this year. Tried 5 rounds of IUIs and ttc for 5 years already. I am very tried now. Want to try one last IVF. Hope the last time will succeed. Not getting any younger.

Lynn

don think so much for now... don let this keep bothering you in yr daily life , find something esle to divert so that you have other goals and focus while waiting for next treatment .

Actually 31 is still young according to medical standard cos my gynae ever told me as long as you below 35 chances still high.. maybe seeking alternative opinion is a good idea .. cos sometimes different lab got different results. I experienced tat for my IUI .. and we notice 2 lab staff give consistent but very different results.. one sperm count/ quality always low.. the other higher... we told our doctor that and emphasis to use the one who can give us better result. Its strange but it does happen..

As the chinese saying goes.. sometimes its ' tian shi di li ren he' ..ie all elements / environment factor must be right .. take good care of yrself now .. Dont despair ok

Hi Lynn

dont give up, . i have a cousin who only successfully conceived at 3rd attempt. She has eggs problem . The 3rd attempt ,she only has 1 embryo transfered. You know what, after her first born, she managed the 2nd and 3rd child naturally. WIsh you luck.

sisters,

do u have __!!!! ___Piles ___!!!!!!!!__ problem? actually my pile is quite small and doesnt bleed, just that it causes itchiness and discomfort when I walk around. I dont 'force' too greatly when I am at 'big business' too, i guess it may be the result of pregnancy + iron tablets ? Or prone to piles even though my stools are quite 'ok' ? Any remedy ? I eat 2 servings of fruits n vegetables, i also eat wholemeal bread leh....HELP!

I have this intermitten problem since 1st trimester. The pile usually last for about a week before going off naturally. But I am now not at 3rd trimester yet..i heard 3rd tri even more prone to piles cos of the weight

Kimly,

No, I had not gone for detailed scan yet. It shd be at week 20, which i havent reached ;p

dz,

u know roughly how much is the hospital bill?
i start to feel nauseous when i'm week 5 then start vomitting when i'm week 6-7... i dont vomit much mayb less than 3 times a day.. yesterday the vomit stop le but this morning cm back again..once i reach ofice rush to toliet n becm merlion.

Lynn,

ok.. meanwhile just rest n relax then April Jiayou ya.

Lynn, take care...stay confident and dun stress urself. Stress is definetly not good, so while waiting for April to come just try to stay relax eat healthy and 'tiao' ur body to get it ready for April......Give urself a break, go for a short holiday with hubby if u can. Hope miracle happen for u..who knows u get it naturally before APril leh.

Hi all MTB,
How u getting on...?
Recently being busy looking at the spree BP trying to get some cheaper items online...
Remember today Jan going for the blood test right? Hope result is positive...

Hi LY, thenks for remembering me. My blood test is on Thursday (2/11/06). Thanks for your well wishes
. Will keep you all updated.

Yes Hui, 2 more days. Actually thought of doing a home pregnancy test tomorrow so that I can be mentally prepared for Thursday's result . Can't tahan liao!!!

Hui, my nurse just called me. They gave me the wrong date for my blood test. Said should be 3/11 instead of 2/11. Haiz. So sian leh
Can you kindly teach me how to count which day? From egg collection or from transfer date. Also, which day did you do your ET? My Egg collection was on 17/10 and ET on 20/10. Mine was Day 3 transfer. Thanks for helpine me keep sane

Jan, dun test lah...i hate that evil stick! Dun need spend extra...since u'll be paying for the blood test oso. hehee..my personal view...be bandang lah...the evil stick not good wan...tis hear from others oso....so far u so good rite, so will strike wan...

haha, nanz, you so cute. Calling the HPT evil stick.
.Just hoping to test earlier so that I could be mentally prepared in the event I do not make it
.So far have absolutely no symptoms at all
So how was your exams? Siong or not? Wishing you all the best

Jan,

my ER is 11/09 n ET is 13/09. i transfer on D2..
the nurse told me ET consider 2 weeks liao

i agree with u that's y i also test early for mental preparation... few mths ago my SIL help me order big qtys of test kit frm net so at that time i left two kit then i test lo...

hui ,

emm hosp bill.. gd qn.. .. haven tot of that yet ..
... last time my friend told me about $4k (1-2 yrs back).. not sure now ..

Merlion .. keke.. that's a cute description.. I just want to know how its like in case I get suddenly when I at work or in meetings so embarassing . I just feel no appetite at all .. all food so bland , only interested in spicy and super sweet or sour food .. which is really bad .. I haven get my MS and I feel I am going to lose weight at the rate I am going.. somemore when I see fish ( haven even smell) it worsen my appetite. I wish there is some supplement I can just drink .

Jan , I agree with Nanz on the evil stick thingy .. never give good news one .. so for me I tot waiting for the doc was a more exciting thing..I also got no symptom and I even bleed a bit last week which I tot my menses coming and I sulk for the whole day . Pray for the best !

dz,

i lost weight after pregnant.. also due to lost of appetite
, i like spicy,sweet n salty but i cannot stand sour.. b4 i'm preg i'm a super vinegar eater not smell le wan to puke

i'm drinking milk for preg mum

hui ..

good not to eat vinegar .. cos my aunt say vinegar can cos contraction.. no good if u want to deliver .. hard to come out..

yah forced to drink milk although I hate the smell...

Stumled_by, I also have the piles too
in the earlier weeks but touch-wood, touch-wood it has gone off, aiyoh you can't imagine how dreadful am I, when everytime, I need to empty my bowels, my hubby has already asked me to remove it once I delivered the BBs

Hui

Ooops EDD shd be 22 /06/2007 .. keke :D

Yawn Yawn ... sleepy liao ... still clearing my backlog since I came back... looking forward to weekend already...

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>6/6/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>322.9</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimly</TD><TD>03/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sheila Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1249</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dz</TD><TD>22/06/07</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>670.6</TD><TD>2</td></tr></table>

didi,

Actually if your piles is small like mine, which will 'appear' and 'disappear' every now and then, it may not be necessary to go for operation. Operation is only for those piles that are 'big' and will not go away on its own.

You can try washing with water instead of using 'hard' toilet paper. I heard the malays have low incidence of piles bcos of this practise

I am afraid that the labour process will make the piles appear again. Do u have this worry ?

Sorrie buddies.. just now post sa la tale.. this is the corrct ones.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>6/6/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>322.9</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>24/05/07</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Dr Sadhana</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>698(D18)</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimly</TD><TD>03/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sheila Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1249</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dz</TD><TD>22/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>670.6</TD><TD>2</td></tr></table>

hey sistas,

sorry i haven't posted sometime, been feeling so nauseous most times hardly feel like being on the comp or doing anything!

anyways, had my scan yesterday, me 6weeks 6 days today, saw 2 sets of fluttering heart beats yesterday. so happy!

feel nauseous all the time, and no appetite, and when i do, its always for outside food

what do we do on our first trimester to prepare ourselves ah? we can't exercise right? and all those antenatal yoga and classes is 2nd tri onwards right?

hi hui, thanks for all your support also

details ah, the doc didn't really say when my EDD, but i am on 6 week6day today, with Dr FongYang, twins, 3 embroys transferred, ET on 28 Sept. hospital maybe Mt A? but not sure yet

any other info needed?

hi hui, thanks for all your support also

details ah, the doc didn't really say when my EDD, but i am on 6 week6day today, with Dr FongYang, twins, 3 embroys transferred, ET on 28 Sept. hospital maybe Mt A? but not sure yet

any other info needed?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>6/6/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>322.9</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>24/05/07</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Dr Sadhana</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>698(D18)</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimly</TD><TD>03/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sheila Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1249</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dz</TD><TD>22/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>DrFoong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>670.6</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooch</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>Dr FongYang</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3</td></tr></table>

Stumbled By, I am worried also, but wondering will I still have labour as I intend to go for Epidural-C-Section ?

didi,

any reason why you want to go for C-section ? Is it because yours is twins ? Aiya..then you will avoid this labour process cause piles problem, cos usually c-section they will schedule it earlier, and not wait till full term. That was my friend's case(but hers was singleton normal conception)

Stumbled by,
So far, touch wood lah, have not come across piles...cant help u lor... Did u ask Prof Wong? Anyway, ask him also no ans...haha... Did u go &amp; see a doc? Or any cream from doc to apply?

Lynn,
Would u considered tiao your body with chinese herbs b4 going for the next IVF attempt if u think eggs r your major problem. I only manageed to retrived 5 eggs, all went thru fertilization but 3 survived till 3rd days. So I put all in lor...

Jan,
Try to relax lor..as long as 'no sign' mean a good sign... Any bloatedness &amp; nausea feeling, breast swollen? I got some cramps b4 the blood test...

LY,still trying to think positive, but nevertheless, can't help but have this hopeless feeling
. No bloatedness or nausea feeling, just some swollen breast. No cramps too