Stb-wow that a gd idea to ask maid to walk dog early in the morning. Mine she will go walk dog without asking permission, last time she always ask one, now she will target to walk dog at 10am n walk more than 30 mins, there were twice she walked for 45 mins. I didnt say her cos I dun want her to do something funny to my boy.
The most piss off thing is sat we went supermkt, n came back abt 9 plus, normally i let her sleep n 9 plus b4 10pm, she quickly pack the stuffs we bought n went to her room close door n sleep. I immediate knock her door n ask her to wash my bottles (cos there are a lot of bottles n pump at the basin) I need the pumps to pump milk.then she bang the basin agst the sink very loud. then sun we came home at 9 plus too, i purposely walk to her n tell her to remember to wash bottles, n explain that i was shocked that yesterday she didnt wash n went to sleep, her reply is "YESTERDAY I TIRED" n give me the sian look. wah lau, then i tell her u have to wash cos i need the pumps n i walked away.
When my maid is in my mum's hse she kept telling my mum that she wants to remarry, n when watching TV saw couples initmate she will cry. yesterday after i coax my son to sleep. I saw her lights r still on though the door is close. I knocked the door n want to give her the pay. I saw her blouse is pulled down the shoulders showing her bra strips( her blouse got the gathers on the top which n pull down one, her windows are widely open. I wonder wat she is doing?