Singapoh,
icic.. so good. Mine was loops de when I deliver my elder girl at Mt A. But now, I have yet to decide if I want to deliver at Mt E or Mt A... So dunno what kind they will give..
Grumpus,
OIC... keke~ Throwing away seems like a good idea.. So any undies counter will sell huh? Or those watsons will sell too.. How much did u buy it for?
Prayhard,
I rem Panda told me b4 that she felt like she was 3-4m preggie when she just BFP.. Maybe urs also triplets.. Woo Hoo~ Keke~
I never take Dr Zou's an tai yao after I BFP, even when i was bleeding. Cos hub dun allow me to take.. But CARE advise Panda to go to a TCM to take the an tai yao.. Maybe u can check with her?
Working wife,
I agree with Singapoh leh. For my #1, I didnt engage CL. Cos I tot I gt maid then my mom will be coming to help me. BUt then I was so tired during that 1 m that i did not have much appetite for my catered confinement food at all.. Ended up, i cried daily and felt depressed. PLus milk ss also super low. So this time round, I booked 1. Hoping that I can relax and concentrate more on resting and pumping.. At times when your mom/ MIL help u, its abit paiseh to ask them to do this and that as they will also be tired too. They are not pro in taking care of babies too. So better to have 1..