My elder gal had join Cale's son today at the growing prem room. She had her feeding tube taken off and is on full bottle-feed now
My younger gal oso doing well, but still in incubator and total tube feeding as she is too small to learn sucking.
Hi juju,
Ya, very happy to see my gals improving
okie thanks, I will check the price first. Now just started fenugreek yest, really hope my flow will improve.
31st is Tues, I will be going but only in the evening abt 6pm. But 1st Apr i can go 12-2pm, maybe can meet you?
ya, after 20wks must go labour ward instead of 24hrs clinic.
Hi bliss,
My babies stayed there 26 days already. We got an interim bill yest and the total bill is abt $12k for both gals. Think its considered not exp already cos we downgrade to C class
Hi Merlenna,
Congrats to you! Finally delivered already
Take good care.
Hi Sam,
Think the 1st 2 pkts of pads is inclusive in the delivery package.
If you have tightenings then most prob is BH contractions. I oso had it when i was preg. But if you feels ok then its ok. But if you cannot tahan then must go hospital and they will monitor you for contractions. I had been in and out of KK since i was 21wks preg, cos they worry i may deliver early. I oso need to CRIB since then.
I oso had shortness of breath during that time. You must try to rest more and better dun walk around too much. I think depends on individual, for me it gets more difficult cos i suddenly had PE and urine protein +++during my 26wks, so need constant monitoring. Furthermore, i oso experience skin itchiness that is almost unbearable. Eventuallyd some problem with the liver due to med. Very problematic, but you dun get scsared by me ok? I'm just sharing my experience. There are pple with twins and triplets who has smooth sailing pregnancy too
Most impt is must be positive! I always keep that in mind, thats why i'm still sane now.
So fast you are 23wks already, jia you!
Hi Hopefully,